Get a monthly dose of sass! 5-7 full-size items *or* a sassy shirt to make you laugh your a** off.

Plans as low as $13.95 / month

Smartass and Sass reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Best Box Ever!

Feb 04, 2019
Jennifer Y.
5 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

This is one of those subscription boxes that you never want to miss a box! The themes are right on every month and the items are so awesome and unique. I've been a big box + T-shirt subscriber since July 2k18 and I have been able to use 99% of the items from the boxes! That in and of itself is an amazing feat! Keep up the awesome, absolutely amazing job ladies! Looking forward to see what's new next month!!! Smartassy forever! ❤

Verified Purchase

Feb 04, 2019
Shelly B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

Smartass & Sass is the best subscription box! Items that are useful and make me laugh! Perfect for my snarky sense of humor!

Verified Purchase

Sassy fun!

Feb 02, 2019
Kelly L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I love these boxes. They are super fun to get every month with awesome items! Super cute stuff. It's a fantastic experience! A great treat!

Verified Purchase

Awesome box!

Jan 28, 2019
Sarah P.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I got this box (the one with stuff but no shirt) for my sister, she's 30 with two small kids. She's never gotten a subscription box before and she is having so much fun with this one. She sends me pics of her favorite things in each box and I'm a little J, haha. I think she might pick the subscription up once my run has run out. If you're thinking about ordering this for yourself or a friend, go for it!

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Jan 24, 2019
Amy M.
11 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

The January box was absolutely amazing. So much great stuff. Lol tho I am such a geezer I did have to look up what the phrase on the tshirt meant--- 'Slay all Day' ! Really fun box.

Verified Purchase

Love this box

Dec 11, 2018
Megan S.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

It is one of my favorite things every month. I love everything in the last box so much. And many of the items are used everyday in my house.

Verified Purchase

Save your money.

Jun 15, 2018
Shelby H.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I thought it was a very low value. I wish I hadn't wasted my money. So sick of cheap water bottles.

Verified Purchase

First box

Apr 23, 2019
Kelly W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall

Glad I am a member, everything was definitely me !

Verified Purchase

The BEST!

Apr 23, 2019
Jessicca M.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall

Oh my God, This was the best! Got my first package a few days ago, and my husband said, “If that’s not a you box, then I don’t know what is!”
Can’t wait for the next one!!

Verified Purchase

Worth keeping!

Apr 21, 2019
Deb D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

(Box spoilers)
I have tried a handful of different subscription boxes, and even though I liked most of the ones I tried I didn't feel the need to write a review.
This box though;
I got this box to try something different. I got the big box because I wanted the full experience.
The box is expensive so I was going to cancel when the box shipped, before I even saw it. However, it only took 48 hours to get here from the day the label was printed.
Well, I got the box and I am impressed. The shirt is true to size, it is a nice thick quality t-shirt. The other things that were in the box had quality. The chip clips are the cutest ever and look like they will hold up. The kitchen towel and the cutting board is also made with quality materials. The cutting board is hardly wood. I have bought a lot of small cutting boards, but non as good as this one. The lunch box looks solid. I will be putting it to the test this week!
One of my favorite items was the pen that says 'bite me'
So, in the end, I liked the box enough to keep paying for the subscription box, it will be my monthly treat!
I truly cant wait for the next one.
On last thing, in other boxes there are always items that are not practical and really not something you would use. However in this box everything is useable!
Great job!

Verified Purchase

Too Notch Box

Apr 15, 2019
Elizabeth W.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall

One of my favorite box subscriptions yet. I have tried many subscription boxes and this one has really impressed me. It delivers as promised on its sassiness and the products are nice quality. I got so many positive comments on the t-shirt I received. I plan on continuing this subscription throughout the year.

Verified Purchase

Literally Smartass Best Box

Apr 06, 2019
Erica P.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

The boxes have just been. getting better and honestly this is their box yet!

Verified Purchase

Super funny as always!

Apr 05, 2019
Michele H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

This subscription was an awesome gift from my Mom. My partner is starting to get jealous of all the great packages.

Verified Purchase

Cute idea

Mar 27, 2019
Jami M.
5 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

The idea of this box is cute, but for the products you get, $40 is a bit pricy. I subscribe to 8 other boxes and most of them are around 20-30 and the value of products is almost always over $150. I would gladly stay subscribed if the amount per month were about $20.

Verified Purchase

AWESOMENESS!

Mar 11, 2019
Lyn P.
1 Review
Overall

I cannot get over how wonderful it was and how fast I got my box. Such a great variety of cool items!

Loved it

Mar 06, 2019
Tammy G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Was a present for my daughter and she gas lived the ones she has received so far and tells me she wants more

Verified Purchase

LOVE THIS BOX

Mar 04, 2019
Jessica J.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I absolutely love getting this box. Everything is awesome and hilarious and exactly my style. there is also a community of people that you can join that are like minded and fun

Verified Purchase

Love ❤️

Mar 04, 2019
Tracey G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Great products and fun saying on everything.

Verified Purchase

So much fun...

Feb 22, 2019
Amy M.
11 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I love this box, its a hoot and has fun things. I am particularly partial to the t-shirts. This month it said 'Bow to the Queen' my husband who doesn't always 'get stuff' laughed and said, 'thats the best fantasy t shirt you've ever had" it was a great line from him! Hats off to the S& S team for their great work!

Verified Purchase

My kind of sass

Feb 22, 2019
Joan C.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Keep it coming Ladies...this box is just what a 54yr. Needs to make her month shine...I love this box...

Verified Purchase

Feb 20, 2019