Get a monthly dose of sass! 5-7 full-size items *or* a sassy shirt to make you laugh your a** off.

Plans as low as $13.95 / month

Smartass and Sass reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Smartass & Sass review after first box

Jan 27, 2020
Malora R.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

If your idea of fun includes a little snarky-ness, this box is for you! I had so much fun going through all the goodies in my first box, and everything was very high quality including the super soft t-shirt. Can't wait for my Feb. box!

Verified Purchase

Awesome Company

Jan 23, 2020
Teresa P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This company rocks! So helpful and I love my tee shirt.

Verified Purchase

This is so "Me"!

Jan 23, 2020
Karen K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ordered the T shirt for January and I love it!

Verified Purchase

BEST BOX EVER!

Jan 22, 2020
Brandi S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

BEST box yet! Such a great variety of items, and hilarious sayings all being super useful and of great quality!
Special kudos for the lotion being unscented as someone with severe allergies, you never see that kind of thoughtfulness in subscription boxes.
Thank you and keep it up!

Verified Purchase

Great box

Jan 21, 2020
Stephanie S.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the second box I’ve gotten and just like the first, I loved everything. Thank you for a box that understands me.

Verified Purchase

Love this sassy box!

Dec 31, 2019
Lici M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this sassy box!

Verified Purchase

Perfect for all Sassy Smartasses

Aug 29, 2019
Cait S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVE LOVE LOVE this month's box!!! The tote perfectly sums up my life. I have used it every day for work and have received multiple comments on it. I just love this subscription box!

Verified Purchase

Love

Aug 29, 2019
Rebecca
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything was great

Verified Purchase

Worth Every Penny!

Aug 29, 2019
Stephanie C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my second box and I'm head over heels in love! Truly the only subscription box I've found that has products I actually USE and not just toss aside. Perfect match for my sense of humor! I love being able to find companies that have the perfect items I can gift to my fellow Sasshole friends.

Verified Purchase

Super sassy

Aug 29, 2019
Jennifer U.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've been receiving this box for nearly a year and it just keeps getting better. The August box is my favorite so far! Such smartassery!

Verified Purchase

I'm definitely a Smartass and Sass

Aug 01, 2019
Linda B.
8 Reviews
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got the T-shirt and box and love it. This is my first box and I love it. The post-its and pencils are on my desk and ready to go. The t-shirt fits perfectly and is quality material. So glad I found this box.

Verified Purchase