Get a monthly dose of sass! 5-7 full-size items *or* a sassy shirt to make you laugh your a** off.

Plans as low as $13.95 / month

Smartass and Sass reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love this stuff every month.

Feb 03, 2019
Julie A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I love sharing all this stuff with my salon clients, it’s so much fun and brings so much joy to others. I give it mostly away to share the love all the way around.

Verified Purchase

Best box ever !!!

Feb 03, 2019
Mary G.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Absolutely love each box. Not all items are useful to me, but I get so surprise friends & family with lil gifts every so often. Keep up the great work ladies.

Verified Purchase

Feb 03, 2019
Courtney R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall

I am told by my teenage daughter that the "effing" H20 bottle is awesome. I really wouldn't know, but she says 5 stars!

Verified Purchase

Smartass & Sass box

Feb 03, 2019
Julie C.
1 Review
Overall

Absolutely the best box! I get the big box (t-shirt). Everything is fun, full of sass & practical! Highly recommend this-you will love it.
-Julie C

The most unique box, and I LOVE it

Feb 03, 2019
Sherri K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I am SO loving the unique and sassy items in these boxes! The t-shirts are SUPER comfy and all the other items are super fun and practical at the same time. And whenever I see a customer mention they had a missing item or lost a lot of their items because of a tragedy, the girls at S&S are super cool and replace those items, no questions asked. They truly care about their customers.
From the tote bags to the water bottle to all the cool little things, this subscription is absolutely my favorite!!

Verified Purchase

Perfect subscription

Feb 03, 2019
Ashley W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

When I came across this subscription I knew I had to have it. The box items and t-shirts are so fun and original. I absolutely love this subscription and will continue renewing my subscription.

Verified Purchase

So freakin awesome!!!

Feb 03, 2019
Alyse W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall

I Could not have been more excited about the stuff that was in this box!! I am impatiently waiting on the next one!!

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Feb 03, 2019
Alecia R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I love this box. I use or gift everything. It's the one box that brings a little laugh every month.

Verified Purchase

Feb 03, 2019
Kelsey J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I love this box! It fits my snarky sense of humor to a T! Occasionally there will be an item I won't use but the products are so awesome that they make great gifts!

Verified Purchase

First Subscription Box Ever, Love It

Feb 03, 2019
Rebecca H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

So I have been wanting to get a subscription box for a while now but there always seems to be things in them that just aren't my style. This box is perfect. I get both the shirt and the box. I thought about just the box but the shirts are just so me I couldn't pass them up. Also, they are super soft and comfy! I would (and already have) recommend this to anyone that is sassy, classy, and a bit smartassy. ;)

Verified Purchase

Feb 03, 2019
Debby B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

LOVE everything about this box! The costumer service is on point fast and the best ever!

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Feb 03, 2019
Misty G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

This sub sends great products at a good price. It's a fun way to get useful surprises. As much as I'm okay with curse words, though, some of the products that I would LOVE to use in the office (and don't have a use for at home) aren't work-safe. They send an awful lot of drinkware, but they've also sent my two favorite shopping bags (canvas totes) and my favorite lunchbox. Almost everything they send is useful, too.

Verified Purchase

Love these boxes!

Feb 03, 2019
Kathleen W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I love these boxes! I get excited about receiving this box each month. I love all the crazy things that are in there!

Verified Purchase

One of my favorite boxes

Feb 03, 2019
Diana S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I really enjoy the fun snark this box provides. One of my favorite boxes of all time.

Verified Purchase

O.m.g

Feb 03, 2019
Amanda B.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

This is the one subscription that I go out out of my way to make sure is renewed! I LOVE it and all the stuff is on point with my life. Get this box, its awesome!!!

Verified Purchase

Favorite subscription box!!

Feb 03, 2019
Claire F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Buffalo, NY loves Smart Ass and Sass! You ladies get me and have great customer service. Love it and love y’all!

Verified Purchase

Blue Box full of Wonderful Items

Feb 03, 2019
Lisa K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I have tried a few subscription boxes, but this is the only one I have renewed! Great themed items & Shirts at great prices! I wear a 2XL and the shirts always fit well. Thanks you.

Verified Purchase

Always fun unboxing

Feb 03, 2019
Jennifer R.
9 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I absolutely love this box! It’s one of the only sub boxes where I can use all items. The owners are fantastic too with customer service!

Verified Purchase

Feb 03, 2019
Crystal S.
1 Review
Overall

Smartass and Sass boxes are the best thing I’ve ever subscribed to. They’re always full of great stuff and the sayings always make me laugh and fit my style and personality perfectly!

This Box Makes My Month

Feb 03, 2019
Michelle P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

Every month when this box arrives I am giddy with joy and so excited at what will be inside when I open it. I am never disappointed by what I find and can’t wait to tell everyone what I got and then to immediately wear my T-shirt. I live with depression and this is one of the self care things I do for myself and it works, it makes me a bit happier. Thank you ladies for what you’ve created. I laugh and I jump up and down every month. So great!

Verified Purchase

Feb 03, 2019
Nicole F.
1 Review