Get a monthly dose of sass! 5-7 full-size items *or* a sassy shirt to make you laugh your a** off.

Plans as low as $13.95 / month

Smartass and Sass reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Worth keeping!

Apr 21, 2019
Deb D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

(Box spoilers)
I have tried a handful of different subscription boxes, and even though I liked most of the ones I tried I didn't feel the need to write a review.
This box though;
I got this box to try something different. I got the big box because I wanted the full experience.
The box is expensive so I was going to cancel when the box shipped, before I even saw it. However, it only took 48 hours to get here from the day the label was printed.
Well, I got the box and I am impressed. The shirt is true to size, it is a nice thick quality t-shirt. The other things that were in the box had quality. The chip clips are the cutest ever and look like they will hold up. The kitchen towel and the cutting board is also made with quality materials. The cutting board is hardly wood. I have bought a lot of small cutting boards, but non as good as this one. The lunch box looks solid. I will be putting it to the test this week!
One of my favorite items was the pen that says 'bite me'
So, in the end, I liked the box enough to keep paying for the subscription box, it will be my monthly treat!
I truly cant wait for the next one.
On last thing, in other boxes there are always items that are not practical and really not something you would use. However in this box everything is useable!
Great job!

Verified Purchase

Too Notch Box

Apr 15, 2019
Elizabeth W.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall

One of my favorite box subscriptions yet. I have tried many subscription boxes and this one has really impressed me. It delivers as promised on its sassiness and the products are nice quality. I got so many positive comments on the t-shirt I received. I plan on continuing this subscription throughout the year.

Verified Purchase

Literally Smartass Best Box

Apr 06, 2019
Erica P.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

The boxes have just been. getting better and honestly this is their box yet!

Verified Purchase

Super funny as always!

Apr 05, 2019
Michele H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

This subscription was an awesome gift from my Mom. My partner is starting to get jealous of all the great packages.

Verified Purchase

Cute idea

Mar 27, 2019
Jami M.
5 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

The idea of this box is cute, but for the products you get, $40 is a bit pricy. I subscribe to 8 other boxes and most of them are around 20-30 and the value of products is almost always over $150. I would gladly stay subscribed if the amount per month were about $20.

Verified Purchase

Loved it

Mar 06, 2019
Tammy G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Was a present for my daughter and she gas lived the ones she has received so far and tells me she wants more

Verified Purchase

LOVE THIS BOX

Mar 04, 2019
Jessica J.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I absolutely love getting this box. Everything is awesome and hilarious and exactly my style. there is also a community of people that you can join that are like minded and fun

Verified Purchase

Love ❤️

Mar 04, 2019
Tracey G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Great products and fun saying on everything.

Verified Purchase

So much fun...

Feb 22, 2019
Amy M.
11 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I love this box, its a hoot and has fun things. I am particularly partial to the t-shirts. This month it said 'Bow to the Queen' my husband who doesn't always 'get stuff' laughed and said, 'thats the best fantasy t shirt you've ever had" it was a great line from him! Hats off to the S& S team for their great work!

Verified Purchase

My kind of sass

Feb 22, 2019
Joan C.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Keep it coming Ladies...this box is just what a 54yr. Needs to make her month shine...I love this box...

Verified Purchase

Feb 20, 2019
Megan L.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I absolutely loved Feb.2019 box!!! So fun, the mug is fantastic, and I'm in LOVE with the bracelet!!! Love it all, I'm just sad because my icecream scoop has a crack in it😢 and it seems to be getting bigger, so I don't think I can use it.

Verified Purchase

Finally!

Feb 20, 2019
Margie S.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Finally a box worth the price! I love this box and I've tried over a dozen. Great stuff! Everything made me smile!
This is the one you've been looking for!

Verified Purchase

Best box ever!

Feb 05, 2019
Dyan D.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

I’ve been subscribed for almost a year now, and each box has made me smile. Not every girl is sugar and spice, and I love getting stuff that fits my smartassy, sassy self! The products have been of good quality, and the T-shirt’s are so soft and fun!

Verified Purchase

Love this stuff every month.

Feb 03, 2019
Julie A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I love sharing all this stuff with my salon clients, it’s so much fun and brings so much joy to others. I give it mostly away to share the love all the way around.

Verified Purchase

Best box ever !!!

Feb 03, 2019
Mary G.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Absolutely love each box. Not all items are useful to me, but I get so surprise friends & family with lil gifts every so often. Keep up the great work ladies.

Verified Purchase

Feb 03, 2019
Courtney R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall

I am told by my teenage daughter that the "effing" H20 bottle is awesome. I really wouldn't know, but she says 5 stars!

Verified Purchase

The most unique box, and I LOVE it

Feb 03, 2019
Sherri K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I am SO loving the unique and sassy items in these boxes! The t-shirts are SUPER comfy and all the other items are super fun and practical at the same time. And whenever I see a customer mention they had a missing item or lost a lot of their items because of a tragedy, the girls at S&S are super cool and replace those items, no questions asked. They truly care about their customers.
From the tote bags to the water bottle to all the cool little things, this subscription is absolutely my favorite!!

Verified Purchase

Perfect subscription

Feb 03, 2019
Ashley W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

When I came across this subscription I knew I had to have it. The box items and t-shirts are so fun and original. I absolutely love this subscription and will continue renewing my subscription.

Verified Purchase

So freakin awesome!!!

Feb 03, 2019
Alyse W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall

I Could not have been more excited about the stuff that was in this box!! I am impatiently waiting on the next one!!

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Feb 03, 2019
Alecia R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I love this box. I use or gift everything. It's the one box that brings a little laugh every month.

Verified Purchase

Feb 03, 2019
Kelsey J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I love this box! It fits my snarky sense of humor to a T! Occasionally there will be an item I won't use but the products are so awesome that they make great gifts!

Verified Purchase

First Subscription Box Ever, Love It

Feb 03, 2019
Rebecca H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

So I have been wanting to get a subscription box for a while now but there always seems to be things in them that just aren't my style. This box is perfect. I get both the shirt and the box. I thought about just the box but the shirts are just so me I couldn't pass them up. Also, they are super soft and comfy! I would (and already have) recommend this to anyone that is sassy, classy, and a bit smartassy. ;)

Verified Purchase

Feb 03, 2019
Debby B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

LOVE everything about this box! The costumer service is on point fast and the best ever!

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Feb 03, 2019
Misty G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

This sub sends great products at a good price. It's a fun way to get useful surprises. As much as I'm okay with curse words, though, some of the products that I would LOVE to use in the office (and don't have a use for at home) aren't work-safe. They send an awful lot of drinkware, but they've also sent my two favorite shopping bags (canvas totes) and my favorite lunchbox. Almost everything they send is useful, too.

Verified Purchase

Love these boxes!

Feb 03, 2019
Kathy W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I love these boxes! I get excited about receiving this box each month. I love all the crazy things that are in there!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options