Get a monthly dose of sass! 5-7 full-size items *or* a sassy shirt to make you laugh your a** off.

Plans as low as $13.95 / month

Smartass and Sass reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Feb 03, 2019
Christi A.
1 Review
Overall

I absolutely love opening this surprise every month. It’s filled with thoughtful and unique items compared to other monthly boxes. Customer support is top notch, too!

Purchased on a whim

Feb 03, 2019
Crystal L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

I saw a few reviews and thought this could be fun to receive. I was right! I loved the surprise of finding out what was inside. Everyone already loves my water bottle!
I think this is the best suited box for me!
Also makes a great birthday present. It comes with it's own confetti!

Verified Purchase

LOVE ❤️😍❤️

Feb 03, 2019
Julie D.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I have been a subscriber for over a year now and I still get excited to see what level smart ass and sass the ladies will send my way each month! The customer service is 💯 +++ and I love the subscribers page on Facebook! It’s an amazing community feeling! If you want to feel like it’s your birthday EVERY month - sign up for Smart Ass & Sass and Treat Yo’ Self!

Verified Purchase

Hilarious box + fab service!

Feb 03, 2019
Julia A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I’ve been a subscriber for about 3 months and I’m absolutely loving this box (and will definitely be renewing!). The items within it are just the right combo of hilarious and functional. I keep and enjoy most items for myself but the remaining items make fabulous gifts! Abby + Kim clearly care a ton about their business and are really lovely to interact with. Thanks ladies!

Verified Purchase

Best Box Ever!

Feb 03, 2019
Christine F.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I have been a subscriber for a while, and this is one box I do not skip no matter what. First, Abby and Kim love their customers and are always looking for feedback for what we want and if there is ever a problem it is resolved the moment you hit send. Second, the items are super sassy, practical and high quality. Third, laughing is good for the soul and these items are hilarious! If this sounds like something you love, do not wait..order
now..and get the BIG box because the t-shirts are awesome!

Verified Purchase

Funny ****!!

Jan 22, 2019
Jill F.
19 Reviews
24 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This box was exactly what I needed. Saved for my birthday night. So glad I did. I needed a laugh. The water bottle was hysterical. Plus all the other goodies:) Jill

Verified Purchase

I love it!

Jan 20, 2019
Tania B.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

Worth every penny ! Great array of fun items. Shirts are great quality too ! A MUST have for all. I look forward to every month so much now. Finally something good in the mail ...

Verified Purchase

Pretty Impressed!

Jan 16, 2019
Deena G.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

This subscription really impressed me. Not only are they highly communicative but they really go out of their way to make things "right." I'll definitely be ordering from them again! Thank you, Smart Ass & Sass. You guys ROCK!

Verified Purchase

little gifties to myself

Jan 09, 2019
Deestie A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

I love getting a box of gifts in the mail.
most of the items are so cute, I use them right away. A lot of the gifts are alcohol themed and I don't drink, so I give all of that stuff away :(

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Jan 08, 2019
Mandy W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

The December t-shirt was awesome! I love it!

Verified Purchase

Thrilled!

Jan 08, 2019
Laura C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I received my December box today (on my birthday! 🎉) and it’s the best one yet! Although I’ve loved them all, with this one there isn’t a single thing that I will want to gift to a friend...I need to keep eVEry SiNgLe THING for me!! ❤️❤️

Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Jan 04, 2019
Nicole P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I love the boxes! Unfortunately I cannot afford it every month... yay student loan payments... if I wasn’t adulting as much as I have to I’d totally keep the subscription

Verified Purchase

Sass and Joy monthly

Jan 03, 2019
Diana M.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I look forward to getting this box every month. I've been subscribed for about three months now and I'm consistently pleased with the variety and quality of the products in this box. I enjoy getting to try the new products and I use 85% or more of each box myself. For the things that aren't my aesthetic or I don't need, they make great gifts. Would definitely recommend this box.

Verified Purchase

Best. Thing. Ever.

Jan 01, 2019
Corinne S.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I love sub boxes and this is the only one so far I absolutely will NOT miss. Hilarious, silly, and just downright crazy fun.

Verified Purchase

Dec 21, 2018
Allison G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall

Loved it. Was totally on point and describes me to a T!

Verified Purchase

Still waiting...

Dec 06, 2018
Jaime K.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall

So I’ve now paid for 2 boxes and haven’t received anything. So far not happy.

Verified Purchase

Best all around

Dec 03, 2018
Michele S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

The ladies at smartass and sass hit it out of the park everytime! Never boring, always unique. Great quality! And they are more than just a company, they are very personable and caring also!

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Nov 30, 2018
Callie D.
1 Review
Overall

I loved the "I Need A Nap" box! I wear the shirt every chance I get. There literally wasn't one thing I didn't like for this box. So excited for December!

I need a nap - LOVED IT

Nov 30, 2018
Claire F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I loveeee Smartass and Sass in general; I finally found the perfect subscription box for me. November is I need a nap box was my second bucks, and it was my favorite so far. I loved it, I will use pretty much everything in the box. I’ve already use the bath salts and I love even more when the Laneys including a surprise which this time was a little sloth named “Nope.” :) :) I 100% recommend SAnS!!

Verified Purchase

Most unique subscription box!!

Nov 30, 2018
Cassie T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

When I saw an ad for Smartass and Sass, I was intrigued! I signed up for the t-shirt subscription in June and have LOVED what I have received! November I decided to try the box and was not disappointed!!! I look forward to it monthly! If you are a sassy, snarky, humorous lady I highly recommend!!

Verified Purchase

Nov 30, 2018