Get a monthly dose of sass! 5-7 full-size items *or* a sassy shirt to make you laugh your a** off.

Plans as low as $13.95 / month

Smartass and Sass reviewsReviews

Write a Review

little gifties to myself

Jan 09, 2019
Deestie A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

I love getting a box of gifts in the mail.
most of the items are so cute, I use them right away. A lot of the gifts are alcohol themed and I don't drink, so I give all of that stuff away :(

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Jan 08, 2019
Mandy W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

The December t-shirt was awesome! I love it!

Verified Purchase

Thrilled!

Jan 08, 2019
Laura C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I received my December box today (on my birthday! 🎉) and it’s the best one yet! Although I’ve loved them all, with this one there isn’t a single thing that I will want to gift to a friend...I need to keep eVEry SiNgLe THING for me!! ❤️❤️

Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Jan 04, 2019
Nicole P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I love the boxes! Unfortunately I cannot afford it every month... yay student loan payments... if I wasn’t adulting as much as I have to I’d totally keep the subscription

Verified Purchase

Sass and Joy monthly

Jan 03, 2019
Diana M.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I look forward to getting this box every month. I've been subscribed for about three months now and I'm consistently pleased with the variety and quality of the products in this box. I enjoy getting to try the new products and I use 85% or more of each box myself. For the things that aren't my aesthetic or I don't need, they make great gifts. Would definitely recommend this box.

Verified Purchase

Best. Thing. Ever.

Jan 01, 2019
Corinne S.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I love sub boxes and this is the only one so far I absolutely will NOT miss. Hilarious, silly, and just downright crazy fun.

Verified Purchase

Dec 21, 2018
Allison G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall

Loved it. Was totally on point and describes me to a T!

Verified Purchase

Still waiting...

Dec 06, 2018
Jaime K.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall

So I’ve now paid for 2 boxes and haven’t received anything. So far not happy.

Verified Purchase

Best all around

Dec 03, 2018
Michele S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

The ladies at smartass and sass hit it out of the park everytime! Never boring, always unique. Great quality! And they are more than just a company, they are very personable and caring also!

Verified Purchase

I need a nap - LOVED IT

Nov 30, 2018
Claire F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I loveeee Smartass and Sass in general; I finally found the perfect subscription box for me. November is I need a nap box was my second bucks, and it was my favorite so far. I loved it, I will use pretty much everything in the box. I’ve already use the bath salts and I love even more when the Laneys including a surprise which this time was a little sloth named “Nope.” :) :) I 100% recommend SAnS!!

Verified Purchase

Most unique subscription box!!

Nov 30, 2018
Cassie T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

When I saw an ad for Smartass and Sass, I was intrigued! I signed up for the t-shirt subscription in June and have LOVED what I have received! November I decided to try the box and was not disappointed!!! I look forward to it monthly! If you are a sassy, snarky, humorous lady I highly recommend!!

Verified Purchase

Nov 30, 2018
Tracie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

Nov 18 box was awesome. Loved it so much, bought one for a gift as well

Verified Purchase

Perfection!

Nov 30, 2018
Leslie D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

The November box was dead on for me! Everything in it was right on theme, the tshirt cracked me up and the bath salts were heavenly. Combined with the add on blanket, i was definitely relaxed snd peaceful through our blizzard this past weekend! Could not have been happier.

Verified Purchase

Love these boxes

Nov 29, 2018
Megan S.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

As with most subscriptions there are often 1 or two things in the box that you are not a huge fan of but I would say that 80% of what I get I use ALL the time. I have my F word mouse pad, my wine coffee mug, and my sweat pant candle in use at this exact moment (3 different boxes) even things that I was not excited about when I first saw them out of the box I notice that I am using in every day life. I am getting the XL tee shirts and I like it because normally that would just fit me but they fit great and are very soft. 10 out of 10

Verified Purchase

Get out of bed & read my review

Nov 20, 2018
Tiffany G.
33 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

♡♤SPOILER ALERT♡♤So I'm in the hospital & had my nurse help me get everything out. We laughed & laughed we almost peed our pants. The spray is great love the tshirt. Eye mask I am going to wear every night. Have to wait till I get home March or April next year to burn my candle they get all pissy when u break the rules. I absolutely love the socks they are cute and I love sloths so it fits my personality like a glove however I no longer have legs or feet to pit them on. putting the sticker on the front of my door. I apologize if I've left anything out did I? NOPE. Are u sure NOPE ok NOPE I will tell them. I also got a wonderful companion to suffer along side me. Thanks for the up lifting box now to foreverly wait for the next box of sarcasm

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Nov 20, 2018

Tiffany - We're so glad to hear that you liked the box and that your new sassy buddy "Nope" can keep you company during your hospital stay :) Get well soon and spray all the bitches away! <3 Abby

Seller

Nov 03, 2018
Jennifer H.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I always love these boxes. One of my favorite boxes 🙂🙂

Verified Purchase

Nov 01, 2018
Sara
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

I loved their goodies

Verified Purchase

Oct 31, 2018
Regan D.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

This is one of my fav boxes I get!

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Oct 30, 2018
Deepika N.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I have gotten at least 3 of their boxes and absolutely LOVE their T-shirts. I wear them at least once a week. The quality of their items is great, but the items themselves may not always be your taste. Great customer service as well! I will continue to get these boxes since who doesn't need a little snark in their lives? :)

Verified Purchase

Awesome goodies every month

Oct 28, 2018
Jennifer R.
9 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

One of my favorite boxes. The owners are amazing as well! 🙂

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Oct 26, 2018
Christine P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Started this subscription a few months back. Went all out and get the big box with the shirt and goodies. It is fun and they live up to the name with the products they choose. I have even shared some of the products that I wasn't in love with. Best of all, they ask for feedback and act on it.

Verified Purchase

Never Disappointed

Oct 26, 2018
Julie D.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

This subscription box is like my birthday and Chris EVERY SINGLE MONTH! Each moth I look forward to the sass and laughs I get!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic and Super Fun Box!

Oct 23, 2018
Noel B.
6 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall

I love everything about this subscription box - from the fun and sassy items to the super cute packaging! I also love that the items are procured from and support small business owners! Highly recommend this subscription box and can't wait to get my next one.

Verified Purchase

Love love love

Oct 22, 2018
Trish W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

Absolutely loved my October box.

Verified Purchase

Sassy September

Oct 08, 2018
Donna B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I'm never disappointed with my subscription and this one had a little something for all my smartass sassy girls. My daughter loved the travel cup, Mad Libs, the "F" word mouse pad has a new home at the main computer as well as the little auto correct sign. I kept the daily mood and use it so family members know when they should not enter my home office and I'm lovin the usb charger. I throw that in the car and use it for my phone. My oldest daughter in Oregon uses the pad and pink marker for her busy day. All in all, a good haul. Thanks S & S

Verified Purchase
Buying Options