Smartass and Sass

Smartass and Sass

by Smartass and Sass
Get a monthly dose of sass! 8-9 full-size items *or* a sassy shirt to make you laugh your a** off.

Plans as low as

$17.95/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (650)

  1. Reviews for this product (637)
  2. Reviews for this seller (13)

Love this box!

Apr 21, 2019
Overall
Angie H.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
33 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 days

I just received my first box and I love it. The items are so cute and fun. I ordered this thinking several items would be for gifting but I want to keep it all. Haha! Really fun subscription box - looking forward to getting another. Highly recommend!!

Verified Purchase

One of my favorites!

Feb 11, 2019
Overall
Maggie R.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
18 Helpful
Subscribed for 20 days

LOVE the shirt! I got the shirt option to try this box out and will definitely be signing up for a full box. I haven't even place my order for the full subscription and I can't wait to see what is in it. The shirt is really thick and good quality -- it's a great reminder that I am here to slay :)! I would suggest you size up in the shirt as it is a women's cut and does seem to run a tiny bit small.

Verified Purchase

I freaking love this box!!!

Dec 22, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kelli G.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
12 Helpful
Subscribed for 26 days

I am so happy I got this box! I thought the box looked like it would be lots of fun and everything looked super cute when looking at the pictures and I was right! I loved every single thing I got. I’m very excited about the theme they chose for next month and am eagerly waiting my box of awesomeness!!! I got the big box with the t-shirt and would recommend anyone trying it out to get the big box, you won’t be disappointed.

Verified Purchase

I love this box!!!!

Jul 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Audra F.
6 Reviews
6 Pictures
20 Helpful
Subscribed for 22 days

I love love love this box! It speaks to my sarcastic side and totally brought me joy! I can’t thank the two ladies that started this enough!! My only regret is that I only signed up for the 3 month subscription, when I should have signed up for a longer plan!

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Jul 25, 2020

Thank you Audra!! Whenever you're ready, we can change it to a six month subscription easily! Just reach out to our support staff, and they will be happy to help you out.

Don't Doubt This Box!!! HIGH QUALITY!

Today
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Eoin T.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 26 days

I got a little confused and thought that this was supposed to have arrived before mothers day when I ordered but I guess I must have misread it because I ordered it in April but it wasnt shipped until May 23rd. But that said, even with the delay the box itself and the contents are well worth the wait. Theres a lot in it, like a lot, and its all good quality stuff that is very useful. My mom got a shirt, an umbrella, a sewing kit, and thats like not even half. And she adored every single thing that came out of it. If you're on the fence please just give it a try, it's so worth it.

Verified Purchase

Love my subscription

3 days ago
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stephanie C.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 24 days

Absolutely love my shirt! Highly recommend this shop!

Verified Purchase

First box

May 02, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Courtney R.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

Pretty good first impression and I'm already psyched to get my second helping from them. Thanks guys! Such love!

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...May 02, 2022

Yayyyyyy! Thanks for the excellent feedback, sassy friend! We're excited to continue supplying you with the snark!

Super cute stuff

Jan 30, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Catheryn J.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I love this box subscription. It has such cute stuff in it. The tshirt is awesome!

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Feb 02, 2022

Yassssss! Thanks for the awesome review sassy friend!

Funny and Practical

Jan 07, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mika I.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 18 days

This box was so much fun. I gifted this to my step mom and she really enjoyed it. It had a hilarious shirt and the bath and office stuff was so funny, she was excited to include it in her office. It's practical but also hilarious so she was able to laugh about it and I could tell she was excited to have it. She works from home in a difficult job that is often thankless, so she's now able to have something nearby to take her frustrations out.

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Jan 13, 2022

Yay! Thanks for the awesome review and for giving the gift of sass!

Best Gift Ever

Jan 02, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Krista M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Amazing! I bought this as a Christmas present for my co-worker and she said it was "the best gift ever!" We laughed our a**es off as she opened each item in the box. So much fun and so much sass!

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Jan 04, 2022

Yaaasssss!!! Thanks for giving the gift of sass!

New for me...

Dec 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Carolyn G.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I've only received 2 S & S Big Boxes. As a content creator on YouTube, I'm always looking to try new and different things. This box is SO me.. but so different for my channel. Well, I loved it and my subscribers did too! I laughed so hard and I know I'll use and enjoy every item in the box!! Thanks S & S!!

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Jan 04, 2022

Woot woot! Thanks for the awesome review, sassy friend! And for spreading the word of snark!

Best Friend's Birthday Gift - Wicked!

Jun 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Emily F.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 19 days

I ordered a crate for my bestie's birthday for July 2019 and although I ordered last minute it came at a really reasonable time!
She received a pencil case, and awesome tee that fit her well, a hilarious roll of washi tape, and a couple more nicely curated items.
Probably will buy again for a later birthday!

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Jun 29, 2020

Glad to hear we helped knock a birthday out of the park! Keep us in mind and thank you!

Big Fan of Smartass and Sass!

Dec 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cory C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

This is by far the satisfying monthly box subscription ever! Value, quality and customer service are top shelf in my opinion. There is always something for myself and something to gift to a friend. I highly recommend this subscription.

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Jan 04, 2022

Woot woot! Thanks for the awesome review, sassy friend!

Love it

Apr 07, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lori C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

This subscription is by far my favorite.

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Apr 26, 2022

Woooooo! Thanks sassy friend! We appreciate the heck out of you!

Amazing box for strong & amazing women

Apr 06, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jaime E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

Absolutely love my smartass and sass boxes. I have tried multiple crate joy subscriptions but this is the only subscription I have renewed and plan to keep long term. Absolutely love the items they choose and the attitude they project. I have received multiple compliments and always tell them to try smartass and sass just one box and you will be hooked

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Apr 08, 2022

Wooooooo! Thanks for the amazeballs review, Jamie! We appreciate the heck out of you, sassy friend!

Love it!

Apr 06, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Paul R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

Great fun stuff and my girlfriend and I love opening them together

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Apr 07, 2022

Woooo! Thanks for the awesome review Paul! We appreciate the heck out of you!

Oh what fun!

Mar 01, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alla P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

Looking forward to these whimsical boxes every month!

Verified Purchase

T-Shirt Package

Feb 28, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Carolyn M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I receive a t-shirt at the end of the month. I love the quality, fit, feel, and the shirts over all. Great product.

Verified Purchase

Sassy Vibes

Feb 15, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Terri S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

I really look forward to receiving this box .... love the SASSY vibes...

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Feb 16, 2022

Woot woot! Thanks for the feedback, sassy friend! We're thrilled you enjoy your monthly dose of snark!!

Smiles all around!

Dec 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Gomecindo R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days

My daughter loved this gift!! Smiles all around!

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Jan 04, 2022

Thanks for giving the gift of sass!

Great purchase!

Dec 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brittany H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days

There were more items than I expected in this box. It was a perfect gift for my friend.

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Jan 04, 2022

Thanks for giving the gift of snark, sassy friend!

Best thing since sliced bread!

Dec 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Taylor H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days

I am obsessed!!! Couldn’t be happier I bought a full box and I want more, more, MORE!

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Jan 04, 2022

Woot woot! Happy to oblige, sassy friend! ;)

amazing!

Dec 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kellee F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

first box was pretty kick ass, im gonna keep the subscription :)

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Dec 03, 2021

Yasssssss!!!!! Thanks sassy friend! We're thrilled to have you in the squad!

So fun!

Dec 29, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dawn W.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 17 days

Ordered this as a Christmas gift for my 25 year old niece. She LOVED it! Box is full of great, sassy products.

Verified Purchase

Great box

Sep 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Victoria W.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 24 days

I love this box because the items in it are high quality and funny. The box is also not that expensive.

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Sep 29, 2020

Hey Victoria! Thank you so much! I'm so glad you're loving your boxes 😍