Smartass & Sass *SHIRT-ONLY* Subscription

Smartass & Sass *SHIRT-ONLY* Subscription

by Smartass and Sass
Get a soft-blend, locally-printed, sarcastic shirt each month (unisex sizes XS-3XL).

Plans as low as

$17.95/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (661)

  1. Reviews for this product (639)
  2. Reviews for this seller (22)

Don't Doubt This Box!!! HIGH QUALITY!

May 26, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Eoin T.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I got a little confused and thought that this was supposed to have arrived before mothers day when I ordered but I guess I must have misread it because I ordered it in April but it wasnt shipped until May 23rd. But that said, even with the delay the box itself and the contents are well worth the wait. Theres a lot in it, like a lot, and its all good quality stuff that is very useful. My mom got a shirt, an umbrella, a sewing kit, and thats like not even half. And she adored every single thing that came out of it. If you're on the fence please just give it a try, it's so worth it.

Verified Purchase

Perfect

Jun 27, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tricia S.
1 Review

Just what a sassy bitch like me needed.

First box

May 02, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Courtney R.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Pretty good first impression and I'm already psyched to get my second helping from them. Thanks guys! Such love!

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...May 02, 2022

Yayyyyyy! Thanks for the excellent feedback, sassy friend! We're excited to continue supplying you with the snark!

Love my subscription

May 23, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stephanie C.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month

Absolutely love my shirt! Highly recommend this shop!

Verified Purchase

Amazing box for strong & amazing women

Apr 06, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jaime E.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

Absolutely love my smartass and sass boxes. I have tried multiple crate joy subscriptions but this is the only subscription I have renewed and plan to keep long term. Absolutely love the items they choose and the attitude they project. I have received multiple compliments and always tell them to try smartass and sass just one box and you will be hooked

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Apr 08, 2022

Wooooooo! Thanks for the amazeballs review, Jamie! We appreciate the heck out of you, sassy friend!

Love it

Apr 07, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lori C.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

This subscription is by far my favorite.

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Apr 26, 2022

Woooooo! Thanks sassy friend! We appreciate the heck out of you!

Love it!

Apr 06, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Paul R.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

Great fun stuff and my girlfriend and I love opening them together

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Apr 07, 2022

Woooo! Thanks for the awesome review Paul! We appreciate the heck out of you!

T-Shirt Package

Feb 28, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Carolyn M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I receive a t-shirt at the end of the month. I love the quality, fit, feel, and the shirts over all. Great product.

Verified Purchase

Oh what fun!

Mar 01, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alla P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

Looking forward to these whimsical boxes every month!

Verified Purchase

Sassy Vibes

Feb 15, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Terri S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 months

I really look forward to receiving this box .... love the SASSY vibes...

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Feb 16, 2022

Woot woot! Thanks for the feedback, sassy friend! We're thrilled you enjoy your monthly dose of snark!!

Funny and Practical

Jan 07, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mika I.
5 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 18 days

This box was so much fun. I gifted this to my step mom and she really enjoyed it. It had a hilarious shirt and the bath and office stuff was so funny, she was excited to include it in her office. It's practical but also hilarious so she was able to laugh about it and I could tell she was excited to have it. She works from home in a difficult job that is often thankless, so she's now able to have something nearby to take her frustrations out.

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Jan 13, 2022

Yay! Thanks for the awesome review and for giving the gift of sass!

Best Gift Ever

Jan 02, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Krista M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Amazing! I bought this as a Christmas present for my co-worker and she said it was "the best gift ever!" We laughed our a**es off as she opened each item in the box. So much fun and so much sass!

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Jan 04, 2022

Yaaasssss!!! Thanks for giving the gift of sass!

Super cute stuff

Jan 30, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Catheryn J.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I love this box subscription. It has such cute stuff in it. The tshirt is awesome!

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Feb 02, 2022

Yassssss! Thanks for the awesome review sassy friend!

New for me...

Dec 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Carolyn G.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

I've only received 2 S & S Big Boxes. As a content creator on YouTube, I'm always looking to try new and different things. This box is SO me.. but so different for my channel. Well, I loved it and my subscribers did too! I laughed so hard and I know I'll use and enjoy every item in the box!! Thanks S & S!!

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Jan 04, 2022

Woot woot! Thanks for the awesome review, sassy friend! And for spreading the word of snark!

Sass box

Jan 28, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Leanne S.
1 Review
1 Helpful

My husband got me this for Christmas and I loved everything!

Smartass and Sass said...Feb 02, 2022

Woot woot! We're stoked to hear you love your gift of sass!

Super funny but not for the faint of hea

Dec 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marie L.
1 Review
1 Helpful

My daughter bought me this as my Christmas gift... I laughed at all of it. I even send all my kids and my sisters a Marco polo of the gifts. Funniest gift ever and useful.

Smartass and Sass said...Jan 04, 2022

We're stoked you love your gift, sassy friend!

My friend loved this box!

Jan 28, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mary H.
1 Review

This was a birthday gift for a friend. She loved it.

Smartass and Sass said...Feb 02, 2022

Yassss! Thanks for giving the gift of sass!

Big Fan of Smartass and Sass!

Dec 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cory C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months

This is by far the satisfying monthly box subscription ever! Value, quality and customer service are top shelf in my opinion. There is always something for myself and something to gift to a friend. I highly recommend this subscription.

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Jan 04, 2022

Woot woot! Thanks for the awesome review, sassy friend!

Great purchase!

Dec 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brittany H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

There were more items than I expected in this box. It was a perfect gift for my friend.

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Jan 04, 2022

Thanks for giving the gift of snark, sassy friend!

Best thing since sliced bread!

Dec 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Taylor H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I am obsessed!!! Couldn’t be happier I bought a full box and I want more, more, MORE!

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Jan 04, 2022

Woot woot! Happy to oblige, sassy friend! ;)

Smiles all around!

Dec 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Gomecindo R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days

My daughter loved this gift!! Smiles all around!

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Jan 04, 2022

Thanks for giving the gift of sass!

So many great things in one box....

Dec 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Patti M.
1 Review

Love all the different things that you get. I would so recommend.

Smartass and Sass said...Jan 04, 2022

Yaaaassss! Thanks for the awesome review, sassy friend!

amazing!

Dec 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kellee F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

first box was pretty kick ass, im gonna keep the subscription :)

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Dec 03, 2021

Yasssssss!!!!! Thanks sassy friend! We're thrilled to have you in the squad!

Great Gift Idea

Nov 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sherrye H.
1 Review

I received the Smart and Sassy boxes as a gift from my daughter in law. All three boxes were fun and full of unexpected goodies. I laughed my head off at several of the items. It was fun to get the gift in three installments.

Smartass and Sass said...Nov 08, 2021

Woot woot! Stoked you loved your gift of sass!

Loved everything

Oct 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joanie B.
9 Reviews
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I very rarely keep subscribed to a box as i want to discover many but this is one of the rare that ill keep because it was perfect and hilarious. Items that i use often and perfect sarcastic decor for my office! I feel so understood 😫

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Nov 08, 2021

Yay! You've found your people, sassy friend!

Customers who bought this also bought...