Aromatherapy for Your Room, Your Body, and Your Spirit

Plans as low as $19.95 / month

Orange Peel Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Worth every penny

Mar 14, 2018
Patricia E.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

The orange peel box is a gift for my daughter, and every month is a tremendous thrill as I give it to my daughter and her face lights up with joy and she is so happy and she says my orange pill boxes here or thank you thank you! And trust me she doesn't say that very often. At 24 years of age believe me she doesn't say very often. And it makes me so happy that I finally found something that makes her happy. Cuz she's never happy anymore. Everything in this box is fabulous and more than pays for itself every single month. As she sits down on her bed and invites me in her room to take out piece by piece and shows me one by one everything and explains to me how much she loves every single thing in the Box and where every single piece is going to go in her room and what she's going to do with every single piece and whatever singles thing means to her! And then shows me every single piece from the previous month and the month before that and the month before that. She loves everything about these boxes and cannot wait for the next box. She gives me the biggest hug and the biggest kiss and then politely boots me out of her room so she can be alone with all her brand new things. To admire them and adore them privately! And when it's time to...

Verified Purchase

Just got my first box and love it

Nov 02, 2018
Claire C.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall

I got the Summer box with the body mist and salt spray, etc. I absolutely love the cute essential oil diffuser and my private bathroom, where I am creating a full spa experience, now smells like a fragrant field of flowers. And not a gross synthetic smell but genuine rose and geranium oils. I couldn't be happier! Highly recommend the quarterly box which is curated with great attention to detail and none of the products had any nasty ingredients or the common skin drying alcohols that I have learned to avoid.

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2019
Debbie V.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

If you like essential oils you will love this box!! So many nice things from bracelets that you infuse with your oils to candles and soaps...🤗

Verified Purchase

maybe I have to upgrade my selection ??

Aug 07, 2018
Kimberly D.
25 Reviews
18 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

Took another minute to re-review the photos listed for this subscription and re-read several other reviews...
Maybe I need to upgrade my previously selected monthly subscription to the 4-5 products monthly...??
If it is like what is pictured, that box looks like it's more of what I am expecting as the 3 product box I received isn't even close to the 3 products depicted in the photo above.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful products

Jul 25, 2018
Lucie L.
4 Reviews
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

I love the products but too expensive with shipping fees to Canada.

Verified Purchase

Love My Box!!

May 14, 2018
Latasha F.
6 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I received my 1st Box and I’m really feeling it. All the products were worth it. Shipping was very fast. Can’t wait to see what’s ahead in future boxes.

Verified Purchase

Love It!!

May 09, 2018
Latasha F.
6 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Received my 1st Box today and I love it. Really worth the price. Looking forward to up coming boxes.

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Aug 08, 2017
Marzena J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

This has to be the best smelling box I have ever received. Quality products with my favorite scent. It would make a great gift. I cannot wait to see what the next month brings.

Verified Purchase

Best Box Ever

Nov 17, 2017
Samantha P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I love this subscription box. It smells so lovely. I'm going to be able to use every piece. Everything is picked to pair each other. It's wonderful.

Verified Purchase

Mar 12, 2018
Sally G.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I always look forward to receiving my Orange Peel Box. I love the products and the monthly themes. So glad i have the subscription!

Verified Purchase

Mar 16, 2018
La R.
16 Reviews
2 Pictures
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Everything came as described and on time. Products are full sized and all are useful and made well. I love the room spray!

Verified Purchase

Excited to try

Aug 30, 2017
Allisonfotheringham
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I got my box today and although I have yet to try anything in it, I am very excited to do so. The smell that came out of the box when I opened it was absolutely amazing! I gave it 4 out of 5 just because I haven't tried anything yet, but I am confident that it deserves a 5.

Verified Purchase

Great ideal

Jan 17, 2019
Pat C.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall

I thought it would be more in it with bigger products but it is ok i still liked the smell of the products.

Verified Purchase

February crate

Feb 16, 2018
Heather S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

LOVE the candle but not a huge fan of the rose spray.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options