Premium Rolling Papers and Smoking Accessory Gift Sets Delivered to Your Door. FREE Mystery Items

Plans as low as $3.83 / month

Dank Box - Monthly Rolling Paper Subscription reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Yeeeessssssssssssss

May 15, 2020
Brina C.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My personalized papes we're awesome. I got a lot of lighters a lot of states a mug pipe grinder a container a smell proof container a joint carrier hide a box hide a joint and a large box to put it all in. This is the best quality box I've bought thus far and I intend to buy another one very soon. Thank you so much for all of my great stuff and I hope this review helps one make a really good decision.

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly Rolling Paper Subscription said...Sep 08, 2020

Thank you so much for your business. We are glad to know that you loved your Loaded n' Rollin' 420 subscription box. Stay tuned for more great items.

Broken

Jul 20, 2020
Suzie D.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Broken tray

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly Rolling Paper Subscription said...Aug 03, 2020

A replacement tray was sent out. Thank you for reaching out to us for resolution. Your business is greatly appreciated.

good cheap burn one !

Nov 13, 2019
James B.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Started out eh , but getting Lot of good stuff now , will subscribe again Fter this year is up

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly Rolling Paper Subscription said...Nov 13, 2019

Thank you for sticking with us through the growing pains. We appreciate customer's like you who provide feedback to help us get better each month. Thank you for your business.

Awesome value and products

Oct 14, 2020
Hannah L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I tried several box companies and this was BY FAR the best! Not just in value, but also in quality and quantity of items in the box. I got the $39.99 box for about 6 months and it has been awesome! Sometimes it's things I didn't even know existed in the industry. I really can't say enough good things about this company 🙂

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly Rolling Paper Subscription said...Oct 19, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We do our best to introduce the newest and latest products along with some to the obscure tools that every smoker can use. If you have any other suggestions, please let us know.

Dank box is awesome

Oct 20, 2020
Kyle Z.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great stuff, really enjoying everything i am getting. Some of the stuff i dont even know what it is, but it is fun to figure it out haha. Definitely worth the price!

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly Rolling Paper Subscription said...7 days ago

We're glad that you love your smoking accessories as much as we enjoy sending you the monthly subscription bundle. Thank you for the feedback.

Cool box; dank if you will

Oct 16, 2020
Benjamin D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Super dope! Love the themes and lol stoner gifts!

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly Rolling Paper Subscription said...Oct 19, 2020

Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for taking the time to leave a few words. We hope that you love the upcoming monthly bundles.

Jake

Oct 15, 2020
Jake K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

One of the best packs I've gotten!

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly Rolling Paper Subscription said...Oct 19, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Bummer we only got 3 stars for shipping. We will have to have a talk with USPS and customs about stepping up their game for our Canadian customers. Everyone needs their smoking gear in these uncertain times. We can't expect you to wait. Thanks again.

Awesome box

Aug 22, 2020
Resa J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really enjoy this subscription. I got it for my husband and he loves it. We always get the best brands and even ones we have never heard of. Great price with awesome value. Thanks so much

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly Rolling Paper Subscription said...Sep 07, 2020

We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with your purchase. We look forward to serving you further.

Stoner Bundle was an amazing single purc

Oct 14, 2020
Erica H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The bowl that I received in the Stoner bundle was amazing. Possibly my most favorite one yet. It pulls so nicely and I love that they added pipe screens too.

The 100% hemp wrap was amazing and so smooth. I wish I could've had more of those!

I did only get one stoner bundle but I always subscribe to the papers too!

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly Rolling Paper Subscription said...Oct 19, 2020

We are so glad that you love the bundle. We look forward to sending you more of the smoking accessories that you love.

Worth Every Penny

Oct 14, 2020
Katie A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have only gotten one month so far, so I'm anticipating that it stays as good in the future. Lots of cool things came in a nice wood box. A little overkill on the amount of rolling papers. Loved the cbd hemp wraps though. Very cool pipe. Overall I really enjoyed the first month. I really hope it's this good every month. I caught myself waiting for an email that my second box is on the way. That's how much I like it. Great value for amount of things you get. I'm glad I chose the dank box.

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly Rolling Paper Subscription said...Oct 19, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We send 4 or 5 books of papers with each box so that everyone gets an assortment of the latest and greatest papers on the market. There are so many out there and we want you to try them all. Feel free to share. We hope that you love what we have coming up next month.

Donna

Oct 14, 2020
Donna R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the fact that I'm surprised

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly Rolling Paper Subscription said...Oct 19, 2020

Thank you for the review. We look forward to sending you more great smoking accessories to you each month.