Premium Rolling Papers and Smoking Accessory Gift Sets Delivered to Your Door. FREE Mystery Items

Plans as low as $3.92 / month

Dank Box - Monthly Rolling Paper 420 Subscription Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Yeeeessssssssssssss

May 15, 2020
Brina C.
1 Review
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My personalized papes we're awesome. I got a lot of lighters a lot of states a mug pipe grinder a container a smell proof container a joint carrier hide a box hide a joint and a large box to put it all in. This is the best quality box I've bought thus far and I intend to buy another one very soon. Thank you so much for all of my great stuff and I hope this review helps one make a really good decision.

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly Rolling Paper 420 Subscription Box said...Sep 08, 2020

Thank you so much for your business. We are glad to know that you loved your Loaded n' Rollin' 420 subscription box. Stay tuned for more great items.

10/10 Recommend

Dec 20, 2020
Amber C.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is awesome! I ordered for my hubby and he loves it. He was like a kid in a candy store going through his stuff. It was all high quality and a wide variety-some of the stuff we had never even heard of, which made it more awesome!

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly Rolling Paper 420 Subscription Box said...Dec 21, 2020

We are glad that he loved all of the smoking accessories in the bundle. Thank you for your order.

Best Box EVER

Dec 20, 2020
Kela C.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this as a Christmas gift for my fiance and WOW is all I can say ☺️ He loved it and I was really surprised it was such high quality and unique items. The personalized rolling papers with my gift message was a unexpected and awesome addition to the box!❤️ Shipped super fast. I'll definitely be sending more of these and subscribing myself. Thanks for making Christmas awesome Dank Box🎄☺️

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly Rolling Paper 420 Subscription Box said...Dec 21, 2020

Thank you for the review. We hope that he equally loves what we have for him in the January bundle. Happy holidays!

Awesome Box!!!

7 days ago
Erica F.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my 3rd box and they all have been awesome but I had to write a review this time because the whole box is filled with things in my favorite color RED!!!
No need for me to list everything I will let the box speak for itself!!! Great box and highly recommend getting a subscription! Shipping is always on time and you definitely get your money's worth!!!

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly Rolling Paper 420 Subscription Box said...6 days ago

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad to hear that you enjoy our 420 accessory subscription bundle. More great items coming in 2021. Stay tuned!

Awesome box!

Dec 22, 2020
Lauren W.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got my Loaded n Rollin box last night and I am astounded at how quickly it shipped! I ordered as a last min gift for the hubby on Thurs the 17th and didn't expect it until after Christmas. It was waiting for me when I got home on the 21st and was so excited to see what was inside, I insisted my hubby open it early! LOVE the mug!! Love the box, love the mix of items and I'm so excited to try them all :)

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly Rolling Paper 420 Subscription Box said...Dec 27, 2020

We were vary serious about getting everyone their orders before Christmas. Glad he loved the box. Thank you so much for choosing Dank Box.

Can’t wait for next months

Oct 28, 2020
Rebecca T.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the contents, was so happy with variety and the box it comes in! Along with a dope smoking piece I love this box

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly Rolling Paper 420 Subscription Box said...Nov 15, 2020

Thank you for your business and your review. We are glad that you like the cigar boxes that each monthly bundle is shipped in.

good cheap burn one !

Nov 13, 2019
James B.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Started out eh , but getting Lot of good stuff now , will subscribe again Fter this year is up

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly Rolling Paper 420 Subscription Box said...Nov 13, 2019

Thank you for sticking with us through the growing pains. We appreciate customer's like you who provide feedback to help us get better each month. Thank you for your business.

Wow!

Oct 14, 2020
Hannah L.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm SO in love with my monthly box 😍
I got a huge variety of things AND and awesome Wake&Bake coffee mug! I was so excited I went right nextdoor to show my neighbors my goodies.
Best quality box out there!!

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly Rolling Paper 420 Subscription Box said...Oct 19, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We do our best to introduce the newest and latest products along with some to the obscure tools that every smoker can use. If you have any other suggestions, please let us know.

Review

Dec 29, 2020
John L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first experience with this kind of shipping and loot crafts and I must say I'm very happy with it.

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly Rolling Paper 420 Subscription Box said...Dec 29, 2020

Thank you for your review and thank you for gifting Dank Box. We are glad that we exceeded your expectations.

Perfection

Dec 28, 2020
Liz W.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

Perfect Christmas gift for a special someone. Absolutely love the first two boxes, looking forward to the third! Will definitely be getting this one again in the future

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly Rolling Paper 420 Subscription Box said...Dec 28, 2020

We are glad that you enjoyed it. Thank you for the review.

Best Xmas gift for the husband!

Dec 28, 2020
Dawn T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased the Loaded n Rollin as a Xmas gift for my husband! When it arrived I had to look inside and was very happy with the selection of items. My husband absolutely loved it. We can't wait for the next box to arrive.

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly Rolling Paper 420 Subscription Box said...Dec 28, 2020

We are glad he loved it. We look forward to sending you the next 420 bundle. Enjoy!

Perfect box!

4 days ago
Cheyenne G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great box with variety of different products, including a glass piece!

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly Rolling Paper 420 Subscription Box said...3 days ago

We are glad that you loved our January 420 accessory subscription. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

Best 👍

5 days ago
Sheila B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality