The Economist 3-Pack by Dank Box - Premium Rolling Papers Subscription

The Economist 3-Pack by Dank Box - Premium Rolling Papers Subscription

by Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box
Premium Rolling Papers Delivered to Your Door. FREE Mystery Item with 1st order

Plans as low as

$4.42/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (192)

  1. Reviews for this product (49)
  2. Reviews for this seller (143)

Perfect :)

Oct 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather D.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

This is great I got the economist package and it was perfect for what I needed absolutely love this and when I run out I’m gonna resubscribe!

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Oct 13, 2020

Thank you for the kind words. We look forward to having you back when you are ready for more great rolling papers.

Great stuff

Nov 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

It was a gift and they said it was awesome

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Nov 15, 2020

Smoking accessories always make a great gift. We are glad they loved it. Thank you for your business and the review.

Smoke up

Nov 05, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mark S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

Love this place. Products we're greay

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Nov 15, 2020

Thank you for the review. We look forward to sending you more smoking accessories each month.

Colorful and super tactile

Sep 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Susanna G.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Best box EVER!
Full of pipes, papers, all the cool doodads to make experience fantastic.
Love it. Don't go anywhere else. This box is the BEST!

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Oct 13, 2020

We do our best to provide you with smoking accessories you enjoy. We are so glad that we are exceeding your expectations.

Donna

Oct 14, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Donna R.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I love the fact that I'm surprised

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Oct 19, 2020

Thank you for the review. We look forward to sending you more great smoking accessories to you each month.

whoever

Nov 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dora S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

i never got my box

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Dec 04, 2020

We have sent 3 emails seeking confirmation of your delivery address but we have received no response. Maybe they are in your spam folder? We are reshipping your order to to the address on your account. USPS tracking 9400111899223868836323. Please reach out to us by email at info @ smokepromos . com if you have any questions. You can also call or text 8137653265 7 days a week. It is always best to contact us directly for questions or concerns since we are not always immediately aware that a review has been written. Thank you for your business.

Delightfully Discreet

Sep 02, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dana S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 months

I got the 3 pack monthly subscription as a gift. Is been wonderful. Haven't had to buy papers since this started, so one less trip to the convenience store is amazing. I always feel weird buying papers because I live in a small town and feel like everyone is judging me, which they probably are, its the official city sport. Having these come discreetly directly to my home has made me a very happy person

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Sep 07, 2020

Discretion is key and we have your privacy in mind. Thank you for your business. Hopefully your state will get on board with the national mmj movement soon. We look forward to sending you more great rolling papers.

Yumm

Aug 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Theresa C.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

I got Hawaiian Holy Smokes, Raw, and Skunkalicious. I like them all, I’m used to Raw, my fav tho is the Skunkalicious, it’s got a nice sweet flavor that lingers on the lips. Easy to roll too

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Sep 07, 2020

We are pleased to hear that you are enjoying your rolling paper subscription. We will be including more great options in future deliveries. Thank you for your business.

dank box

Sep 02, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christopher C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

Awesome subscription I have been a customer for a few months now and am happy with the service always on time so far better than any other subscription I have tried out in the past.

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Sep 07, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to sending you more great rolling papers each month.

Nice!

Sep 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Adaya B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

I’m liking it so far

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Oct 13, 2020

Thank you for choosing Dank Box. We hope you continue to love the new rolling paper brands we are shipping each month.

Never run out of a way to smoke.

Sep 02, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
James O.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

Love the box total will never run out of a way to smoke. This is brilliant...

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Sep 07, 2020

We are glad that you like our monthly smoking accessory subscription bundle and look forward to serving you further.

This box is amazeballs

Jun 04, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Crystabel F.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

Loving this especially in these uncertain times. Even if my local shop is closed I can still count on DANKBOX for my rolling papers. Thank you so much for the service you provide. Honestly do not know what I would have done without it.

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Sep 08, 2020

Thank you for your purchase and your feedback. We look forward to sending you more great rolling papers.

Xmas eve

Jun 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Edithewalker
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

This box is amazing. I felt like a small child getting presents for yule

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Sep 07, 2020

We are happy to know that you are satisfied with your purchase and look forward to serving you further.

Coolest Box Ever!

Apr 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Fatima B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

Love Love! Fun box! Great service.
A must have during quarantine!! Love the discreet packaging.
Can't wait to try my new goodies!

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Apr 29, 2020

So glad you are satisfied with your box. We look forward to sending you more great items.

Love it

Apr 30, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kaliegh M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Love my package

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Sep 08, 2020

Thank you for the purchase. We look forward to sending you more unique smoking accessories each month.

Great monthly subscription

Mar 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Robin F.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I love this box. The papers are great quality and they come right on time every month.

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Apr 12, 2020

Thank you for your business and your kind review. Glad we could help make quarantine a little bit easier. Enjoy your rolling paper subscription!

Love

Feb 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elizabeth B.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

High quality products love it!

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Apr 12, 2020

Thank you for your business. We hope you enjoy your rolling paper subscription.

good cheap burn one !

Nov 13, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
James B.
1 Review
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 months

Started out eh , but getting Lot of good stuff now , will subscribe again Fter this year is up

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Nov 13, 2019

Thank you for sticking with us through the growing pains. We appreciate customer's like you who provide feedback to help us get better each month. Thank you for your business.

Missing Shipments

Jan 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Robbin R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

Wish I had paid attention to the reviews when I read them but live and learn. I’m having the same problem that it seems like many other customers have experienced, my shipments are not coming monthly. I placed my order on December 1 2019 and as of today have only received one package, today is January 26 2020. What is the problem?

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...Jan 30, 2020

Robin,
As frustrating as this type of review is we thank you for your feedback. USPS tracking 9400111899223971713436 says that your package was delivered on January 6th. When USPS picks up these packages delivery is completely out of our control. There is nothing we can do to ensure that it is delivered on time or delivered at all. What's more, we have know idea if it has been received unless you inform us. To prospective customers reading these reviews, please, keep in mind that Cratejoy does not always publish reviews. Cratejoy also has a review process so reviews are not published immediately. If you do not contact us directly with your question or concern...

Definitely recommend

May 02, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joseph W.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 19 days

Fast shipping great product very satisfied

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...May 11, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're glad you were satisfied.

You get what you pay for

May 04, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Emily T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I bought this subscription for my boyfriend for his birthday, my boyfriend said it's a great gift but if you're used to smoking nice papers like RAW these Chinese made papers are going to taste worse and they're going to be harsher. Also none of the papers shown in the pictures were received. Wish they threw in some unique papers like cellulose or gold foil.
For future reference they should let the customer know that they will get many duplicates.

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...May 11, 2019


You have many options and we thank you for choosing our monthly rolling paper subscription box. We are disappointed to learn that your boyfriend was not completely satisfied. A lot has changed since your original review. We have added several new rolling paper brands and styles to our subscriptions. These options include a flavored booklets, wraps, cellulose Randy's and more.
Most, if not all, major rolling paper brands sold in the U.S. are not manufactured here. Our founders are veterans and we would love nothing more than to make all of our products right here in the U.S.A. but it's not currently possible.
It is not our intent to send duplicates but duplicates can occur on occasion.
We did not meet your...

Wonderful

Feb 26, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mary B.
3 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Came really fast . i love it.

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...May 11, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're glad you loved it!

Cool

Feb 26, 2019
Overall
Mary B.
3 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Came very quickly. Great subscription to get. Love it

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...May 11, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're glad you loved it!

Received my first box....

Feb 20, 2019
Overall
Alli G.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

....and I love it!!

Verified Purchase
Dank Box - Monthly 420 Subscription Box said...May 11, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're glad you loved it!

Customers who bought this also bought...