Smugglers Crate

by Smugglers Crate - The Star Wars Mystery Box!
A monthly box made just for Star Wars fans! Figures, clothing, artwork, accessories & more!

Plans as low as

$33.95/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (49)

Broken Product

Feb 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lipstick, M.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

This box would have been amazing if it had have arrived undamaged, however the mug was broken. Perhaps during the packing process you may want to consider including some bubble wrap as the mug had no cushion to prevent it from being broken. Overall I have enjoyed receiving this subscription, however, this particular arrival was a bit of a letdown.

Verified Purchase

Website needs work

Dec 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
John B.
1 Review

The box is great and I love the items. It's the website that needs work badly. I logged in to change my information but it won't let me change my information.

Excellent Sales Staff, Variety of Items!

Jan 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Leonard T.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

The box was very professionally packaged so you do not need to worry about the items in your box being destroyed in any way. The products varied from collectibles to useful items so I like the variety. I also appreciate the reach of this box, in that I received items from many different worlds of Star Wars. By this I mean I received items from the new trilogy, the original trilogy, and even Rebels, which i was not a fan but the item got me to watch the show and I now love it so that was pretty dope. Plus the team at Smugglers Crate was possibly the most professional and easy going to talk to customer service I have ever interacted with. Would highly recommend for any Star Wars or Mystery Box fan!

Verified Purchase

Chocolate

Mar 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

We just got a box that had melted Star Wars chocolate?

Verified Purchase

Good box

Mar 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Frances N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

The box is incredible good, but it arrived in a very bad condition. One of the boxes of a figure was damaged which causes the product to lose its value. Beside that everything was excellent.

Verified Purchase
Smugglers Crate - The Star Wars Mystery Box! said...Mar 17, 2021

Hi Frances, I replied to your email on the 8th March. Please check your emails or spam folder - I will send another email now with the tracking link. Thanks

A lot of fun

May 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Guy H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Really fun box with some interesting items.

Verified Purchase

Christmas Gift

Nov 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Renee Z.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 days

So this was ordered as a "surprise box" gift for a family member. The box arrived crushed during shipment. The Pop box was damaged inside and some people collect these and keep them new in the box for display. That won't be possible because the box was destroyed. I truly liked what was inside, but it could have been packaged better with maybe airbags or peanuts because the contents were only wrapped in like clingwrap type plastic. There was nothing inside to maintain the integrity of the box. I would order again from this vendor mainly because the contents inside are great. So I gave overall a 4, but I am going to have to replace the pop figure myself due to damage to the box. Who wants a damaged gift right? So to the seller, up your packaging game so the integrity of the box and contents inside can't be compromised during shipping. Otherwise, cool box!

Verified Purchase
Smugglers Crate - The Star Wars Mystery Box! said...Nov 15, 2020

Hi Renee, thanks for the feedback, I'm glad you enjoyed the items! I'd like to apologise for the poor packaging, we're going to take this on board and use more secure packaging from now on.