Smugglers Crate

by Smugglers Crate - The Star Wars Mystery Box!
A monthly box made just for Star Wars fans! Figures, clothing, artwork, accessories & more!
34 reviews

Plans as low as

$32.95/ month

Buying Options

Smugglers Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review
34

Great curation & good value for money

Nov 15, 2020
Luke N.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ordered this is as I couldn't find a box just for Star Wars. Was extremely happy with my box! Really good products for the price, especially liked the episode 4 film cell and pop Funko figure. Great curation & good value for money

Smugglers Crate - The Star Wars Mystery Box! said...Dec 16, 2020

Thank you, the film cells are great! Glad you enjoyed

Happy Star Wars Fan

Mar 24, 2021
Brian B.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really loved this. I'm a massive Star Wars fan and I'm always looking for new items to add to my collection. I was delighted to receive so many great products, must have been over $50 in value! Thanks so much

Verified Purchase

Son loved it

Mar 22, 2021
Roger P.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My son loved his box! Very happy customer :)

Verified Purchase

Pure Awesomeness!

Dec 16, 2020
Cody J.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a great box and perfect for any Star Wars fan. A lot of the products you can't even find in stores and all came nicely packaged with real care put into it. Box was slightly delayed but nothing the seller can do with the USPS issues and fact they're posting from the UK. 10/10

Verified Purchase
Smugglers Crate - The Star Wars Mystery Box! said...Dec 16, 2020

Thanks so much for your kind words, glad you enjoyed the box :)

Great variety of items

Nov 10, 2020
Rachel W.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received my first order today and the variety of items was amazing. Nice mix of items from different Star Wars eras. Looking forward to the next one.

Smugglers Crate - The Star Wars Mystery Box! said...Nov 15, 2020

Glad you enjoyed the box :)

Happy with my purchase

Dec 22, 2020
Sarah L.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything came in collector's grade condition. The t-shirt is also very soft and comfortable. Very good value for all the goodies that are included.

Happy box to PR

Feb 19, 2021
Sophia H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the box! High;y recommend.

Verified Purchase

Ultimate SW fan box delivered monthly

Feb 20, 2021
Clara P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've had the Amazon 'Smuggler's Bounty' but when that came to an end I was feeling quite sad. I found this box when searching for a Star Wars subscription box and upon seeing the good reviews I decided to try it our for 6 months. I am 7 months in and I loooove it. The product quality is great and you never really know what you're going to get. Mugs, movie cells, funkos, shirts, jewelry, office supplies and other collectible items that a any fan would absolutely love. My family even got into it 2 boxes in. They'll ask if my Star Wars box arrived yet and want to see what I got. I'm very happy with it if it was wasn't already evident by this review :D

Verified Purchase

Perfect Box for Star Wars Fans

Oct 21, 2020
Matt B.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ordered my crate a month ago. Full of great products and great value. Could tell a real Star Wars fan curated this box

Smugglers Crate - The Star Wars Mystery Box! said...Nov 15, 2020

Thanks for your feedback, glad you enjoyed it!

So cool!

Mar 19, 2021
David M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got this subscription for my son as a Christmas present. Hasn’t let him down. Each month is pretty awesome!

Verified Purchase

Star Wars

Jul 16, 2021
Tanner M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fantastic!

My son loved it

Jan 31, 2021
David S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got this as a gift for son who's a massive Star Wars fan. He loved the items, a lot of variety and good value. Highly recommend

Great

Jun 30, 2021
Josh R.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Son Loved it :)

Over $100 in value!

May 11, 2021
Liz L.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is an amazing box - there was at least $100 in value for the items I got. I was amazed to get a Black Series item in the box as they're so rare. Thanks!

Great gift

Dec 16, 2020
Cody J.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I recieved my box as a gift and was very impressed! The shipping was a bit slow but this wasn't the sellers fault as the postal service is delayed at the moment. I loved the T-Shirt and Luke Skywalker figure was awesome as well, would deffo recommend

Smugglers Crate - The Star Wars Mystery Box! said...Dec 16, 2020

Thanks for the review and sorry for the slow postage. Glad you enjoyed

Nice Pick me up

Feb 19, 2021
Josh S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ordered my box on the Smugglers Crate website and loved it. Cool products I couldn't find in stores and a nice pick me up in these strange times. Thank you!

Treated Myself

Jan 31, 2021
James H.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got this as a treat for myself and thoroughly enjoyed the box. Staff were very helpful when I emailed them for tracking information

Great Value

Nov 16, 2020
Brian J.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got the November box and throughly enjoyed it! Really like the Funko Pop figure and comic, looking forward to next month

Smugglers Crate - The Star Wars Mystery Box! said...Dec 16, 2020

Thanks for the review, glad you enjoyed it :)

Loved it

Feb 01, 2021
Robin J.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the first subscription box I've ever purchased and I am beyond impressed! I was a little sceptical at first but my expectations were definitely surpassed

Nice

Feb 13, 2021
Ryan H.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great box, took a while to arrive but this isn't the sellers fault. Nothing they can do about COVID

Loved it!

Feb 13, 2021
Mara K.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved all the items :)

Worth the wait

Feb 19, 2021
James J.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just recieved my box and it was worth the wait! Really enjoyed the items

lots of nice surprises

Feb 19, 2021
Aaron M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

good value for money, lots of nice surprises