Smugglers Crate

by Smugglers Crate - The Star Wars Mystery Box!
A monthly box made just for Star Wars fans! Figures, clothing, artwork, accessories & more!

Plans as low as

$33.95/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (49)

Great curation & good value for money

Nov 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Luke N.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
7 Helpful

Ordered this is as I couldn't find a box just for Star Wars. Was extremely happy with my box! Really good products for the price, especially liked the episode 4 film cell and pop Funko figure. Great curation & good value for money

Smugglers Crate - The Star Wars Mystery Box! said...Dec 16, 2020

Thank you, the film cells are great! Glad you enjoyed

Happy Star Wars Fan

Mar 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brian B.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 3 months

Really loved this. I'm a massive Star Wars fan and I'm always looking for new items to add to my collection. I was delighted to receive so many great products, must have been over $50 in value! Thanks so much

Verified Purchase

Son loved it

Mar 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Roger P.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months

My son loved his box! Very happy customer :)

Verified Purchase

Simply lovely

7 days ago
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christian G.
1 Review

Simply lovely, perfect for any star wars fan

Made my son's birthday

7 days ago
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Susie W.
1 Review

Made my son's birthday! thanks

Keep em coming

7 days ago
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sasha G.
1 Review

Been subscribed to this for 6 months from their site and I've loved every box. Keep them coming

Thanks

7 days ago
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Chad L.
1 Review

Been subscribed for a few months now and never dissapoints. Thanks team!

May the force be with you

7 days ago
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jeffrey N.
1 Review

Awesome array of items. May the force be with you XD

Thanks :)

Jan 05, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica H.
1 Review

Loved my star wars tote bag. Thanks!

Well worth the wait

Jan 05, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jim H.
1 Review

Took a bit long to arrive due to delays with shipping around Christmas but was well worth the wait. Thanks!

Love it!

Dec 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lois P.
1 Review

Been subscribed for a few months and absolutely love this box! The minifigures are so cute :))

Loved my baby yoda

Nov 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Suzanne P.
2 Reviews

Loved my boxes! The Baby yoda figure was my favourite :)

Super happy

Nov 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sasha G.
1 Review

Super happy thanks!

Pure Awesomeness!

Dec 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cody J.
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 23 days

This is a great box and perfect for any Star Wars fan. A lot of the products you can't even find in stores and all came nicely packaged with real care put into it. Box was slightly delayed but nothing the seller can do with the USPS issues and fact they're posting from the UK. 10/10

Verified Purchase
Smugglers Crate - The Star Wars Mystery Box! said...Dec 16, 2020

Thanks so much for your kind words, glad you enjoyed the box :)

Happy box to PR

Feb 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sophia H.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

Love the box! High;y recommend.

Verified Purchase

Ultimate SW fan box delivered monthly

Feb 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Clara P.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

I've had the Amazon 'Smuggler's Bounty' but when that came to an end I was feeling quite sad. I found this box when searching for a Star Wars subscription box and upon seeing the good reviews I decided to try it our for 6 months. I am 7 months in and I loooove it. The product quality is great and you never really know what you're going to get. Mugs, movie cells, funkos, shirts, jewelry, office supplies and other collectible items that a any fan would absolutely love. My family even got into it 2 boxes in. They'll ask if my Star Wars box arrived yet and want to see what I got. I'm very happy with it if it was wasn't already evident by this review :D

Verified Purchase

Perfect Box for Star Wars Fans

Oct 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Matt B.
1 Review
4 Helpful

Ordered my crate a month ago. Full of great products and great value. Could tell a real Star Wars fan curated this box

Smugglers Crate - The Star Wars Mystery Box! said...Nov 15, 2020

Thanks for your feedback, glad you enjoyed it!

Happy with my purchase

Dec 22, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah L.
1 Review
4 Helpful

Everything came in collector's grade condition. The t-shirt is also very soft and comfortable. Very good value for all the goodies that are included.

Great variety of items

Nov 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rachel W.
1 Review
4 Helpful

Received my first order today and the variety of items was amazing. Nice mix of items from different Star Wars eras. Looking forward to the next one.

Smugglers Crate - The Star Wars Mystery Box! said...Nov 15, 2020

Glad you enjoyed the box :)

So cool!

Mar 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
David M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

Got this subscription for my son as a Christmas present. Hasn’t let him down. Each month is pretty awesome!

Verified Purchase

My son loved it

Jan 31, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
David S.
1 Review
1 Helpful

Got this as a gift for son who's a massive Star Wars fan. He loved the items, a lot of variety and good value. Highly recommend

Star Wars

Jul 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tanner M.
1 Review

Fantastic!

Great

Jun 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Josh R.
1 Review

Son Loved it :)

Loved it!

Feb 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mara K.
1 Review

Loved all the items :)

Worth the wait

Feb 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
James J.
1 Review

Just recieved my box and it was worth the wait! Really enjoyed the items