SnackSack Classic

SnackSack Classic

by SnackSack
Snack smarter & live your best life.

Plans as low as

$26.91/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (251)

  1. Reviews for this product (241)
  2. Reviews for this seller (10)

Gluten Free Snacks!

Oct 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amy L.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I really love the Gluten Free option. I have Celiac, so it's been fun to get new products I can actually eat safely, and try new brands I've never heard of. There's usually 1 or 2 I give away to friends or family, but mostly the selection has been top notch.

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Oct 17, 2020

Hi Amy! Thanks for your review, we appreciate you snacking with us. Let us know if there is anything we can do to help you continue to enjoy all the gluten-free snacking. Have a great weekend! :)

Just got my first box.

Sep 30, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Samantha D.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I was pleasantly surprised with this box. There was a good variety of snacks and I love the reusable bag. Everything so far has been fresh tasting and good quality.

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Oct 06, 2020

Hi Samantha! Thanks for snacking with us, glad you enjoyed your first delivery. Let us know if we can ever help with anything. Have a great day! :)

I like it!

Sep 26, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lesliejohnson
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Excellent variety!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Sep 26, 2020

Glad you're enjoying it, Leslie! Thanks for your feedback, we appreciate you very much! :)

A Great Gift for my Gluten-Free Grandma!

Aug 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mindy M.
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I bought a three-month subscription as a gift for my grandma, who was recently diagnosed with gluten intolerance. She's in her late 80s, and the transition to gluten-free eating has been difficult for her. I thought SnackSack would be a great way for her to try gluten-free snacks. She has enjoyed receiving the boxes each month and trying all the different snacks. She is very hard to shop for, so I may well get this for her again next time a gifting occasion rolls around.
When I placed my order, I accidentally ordered a non-gluten-free option. I realized my mistake immediately after finalizing my order and emailed SnackSack in a panic. SnackSack fixed the issue immediately--and for free. Great service!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Aug 18, 2020

Hey Mindy! We're thrilled to hear Grandma is enjoying SnackSack Gluten-Free. More awesome snacks coming her way. Thanks for snacking with us, we're always here to help. Have a great week! :)

Great box

Aug 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Hannah A.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

This is a great box. Snacks we haven’t had before and have loved the first 3 so far!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Aug 21, 2020

We're thrilled you're loving your SnackSack. Enjoy it! Have a great day! :)

Five stars

Aug 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sara E.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I love it. I’m going to renew it

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Sep 09, 2020

Hi Sara! Thanks for snacking with us, we appreciate you very much. Have a great day! :)

Love it!

Jul 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tamara F.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 24 days

There were lots of yummy snacks, I enjoyed all of them!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Aug 18, 2020

Hey Tamara! Glad you're enjoying all the snacks. Thanks for snacking with us! ;)

Awesome snack box

Jan 22, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tessann B.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I'm so excited to try all the snacks I got in my first box. They all look amazing!! Awesome shipping and variety of the snacks and the tote bag is so cool!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Feb 03, 2020

Hey Tessann! Glad you loved the SnackSack, and hope you love all the snacking. Thanks for snacking with us! :)

Yassss

Jun 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Samantha H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months

Love this snack box so much! I hadn’t tried any of these snacks before so it was a great way to expand my snack drawer. I also feel the price is really great for the amount you get!!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Jun 23, 2020

Hi Samantha! We're so happy to help build out an awesome snack drawer. Thank you for snacking with us, we appreciate you very much. Have a great day! ;)

Satisfied!

Jun 19, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Andrea H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I was very happy to get my box! I am excited about the items and love trying things new!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Jun 20, 2020

Hi Andrea! Glad to hear you're loving the June SnackSack. Enjoy it, and have a great Father's Day weekend! ;)

Fun Box of Snacks!

Jul 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michelle V.
2 Reviews
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 15 days

The recipients of this gift loved it! Thanks!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Jul 07, 2020

Hi Michelle! That is AWESOME. We’re so thrilled to hear that. Thanks for snacking with us! :)

Super Clean Snacking!

May 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kathy N.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

Came quick with a total of 8 super healthy snacks, one can of latte cold brew and a reusable bag. It's a great quality box for those looking to eat clean but too healthy for me.

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...May 20, 2020

Hi Kathy! Glad you enjoyed the healthy snacking. Happy to have you snacking with us! Stay safe and healthy! :)

Really great curation!

May 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sierra A.
9 Reviews
19 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

This was an awesome box! I really loved that it came with beverages and items such as microwavable "cauliflower rice!" The candy options were also very unique and delicious. We would definitely continue this subscription!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...May 20, 2020

Hi Sierra! Thanks for snacking with us. Glad you enjoyed all the unique snacking options we featured in May. We can't wait for you to try June. Stay safe and healthy! ;)

Great for those who are Gluten Free

Apr 30, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kathy H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

My daughter has a severe gluten allergy and has trouble finding good gluten free snack items. This is a perfect way to fill up her “ snack drawer” with fun new items!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...May 01, 2020

Hey Kathy! Thanks for snacking with us at SnackSack! Glad your daughter has found her go-to GF snacking. Stock up the snack drawer! ;)

Great Birthday Gift

Apr 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Pat G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

This was a birthday gift to my 13 year old grandson. I had previously sent him a snack box from another company that was awful. This SnackSack has been perfect . The whole family enjoys the contents. The problem is keeping them all away. lol

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...May 01, 2020

Hey Pat! Thanks for snacking with us, we're so thrilled to hear your grandson enjoyed all the snacks. Glad SnackSack was a hit with the fam too! ;)

Great box

May 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joy H.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

Great fun box of good snacks! Would reccomend

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...May 01, 2020

Hey Joy! Thanks for snacking with us, we're so grateful you gave SnackSack a try. Stay safe and healthy! :)

First box

Mar 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kristina N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

So far, I have liked everything except the bar that had chia seeds, I am not a fan of seeds. Everything I have eaten so far has been good, and what I haven't gotten to looks delicious. Thank You!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Apr 02, 2020

Hey Kristina! Woohooo, glad you're loving the snacking! More amazing snacks coming this month. Thanks for snacking with us at SnackSack! ;)

My 13 yr old daughters favorite sub. Box

May 24, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Annie R.
4 Reviews
3 Pictures
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I gifted this to my 13 year old daughter because she wanted to try some new healthy snacks. She was surprised when it arrived and enjoyed unboxing it and has enjoyed each snack she’s tried so far. We will keep this subscription! Thank you for pleasing my 13 year old daughter!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Jun 11, 2019

Hi Annie,
Glad you all are enjoying the smarter snacking! We're so happy she's happy with the SnackSack experience each month. Let us know if we can ever help with anything! ;)

Awesome

Mar 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cindy H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

Very Impressed with the customer service! Gave it as a gift and my daughter loves the selection! Had one bag that was broke in transit and the customer service was phenomenal! Sent a replacement and more! Thank you! :)

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Mar 11, 2020

Hi Cindy! No problem, glad we could help with a few extra bags of popcorn. So sorry they spilled during shipping. Enjoy all the snacking, we sure appreciate you! :)

Customer Service

Apr 04, 2020
Overall
Faith W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Excellent Customer Service!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Apr 06, 2020

Hi Faith! Always here for you. Thanks for snacking with us! ;)

I LOVE IT! ❤

Mar 05, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I loved everything that was in the box! I'm always pleasantly surprised with what I find in the box! And my taste buds can't help but thank me for getting the box! 😊😊❤️❤️

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Mar 11, 2020

Hi Jennifer! Thanks for snacking with us. We'll keep sending awesome smarter snacking options your way. Your taste buds will be happy to hear that! ;)

Vegas Family Doula’s

Mar 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lisa D.
1 Review

Yummy! Nice surprise during COVID-19!

SnackSack said...Apr 02, 2020

Hi Lisa! Stay safe and healthy! Enjoy all the smarter snacking! :)

The gift that keeps on giving. =)

Dec 30, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karie H.
1 Review

This is great I am always so limited to what I can eat for snacks. It is great to know that this box takes the guess work out of it for me. Thank you.

SnackSack said...Feb 09, 2020

Hi Karie! We’re thrilled to hear you’re enjoying all the snacking. Thanks for snacking with us, we appreciate your very much. Let us know if we can ever help with anything. Have an awesome day! ;)

Great gift

Dec 26, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Beverly M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I sent this package to my Mother in Law for a Christmas gift. It arrived in time for Christmas and she said it was very yummy.

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Dec 26, 2019

Hi Beverly! We're so happy we we're able to locate your gift delivery, and sort everything out. We understand the holiday season can be chaos sometimes, and thank you for your patience. We hope Page enjoys SnackSack GF, and would love to hear her favorites! Have a wonderful rest of 2019. Happy New Year! :)

Fun gift for the kid who needs nothing

Dec 25, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amy B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months

Just gifted this to my hard to shop for college student. He was actually excited about all the new things to try.

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Dec 26, 2019

That's so cool. Thanks, Amy! We're thrilled to hear they enjoyed SnackSack! :)

Customers who bought this also bought...