SnackSack Classic

SnackSack Classic

by SnackSack
Snack smarter & live your best life.

Plans as low as

$26.91/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (251)

  1. Reviews for this product (241)
  2. Reviews for this seller (10)

Great Find

Jun 21, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Reid P.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 months

Received my first box and was surprised at how much came in it! Everything looks delicious and healthy. So glad I subscribed.

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Jul 05, 2019

Hi Reid! We're super excited to hear you're enjoying SnackSack! Let us know if we can ever help with anything. Happy Snacking! ;)

Good snacks

Dec 28, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Maureen K.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months

Still trying all the snacks but so far everything has been amazing!!!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Jan 31, 2020

Hey Maureen! So happy you’re enjoying the snacking so far. Thanks for your review. Have an awesome day!

Great box

Oct 30, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Boss R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years

Really love the variety of items included.

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Oct 31, 2019

Hi Boss!
Awesome variety, right?! Thanks for your review. Glad you're enjoying your experience with us! :)

1st Gluten Free box

Oct 26, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Holly F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Good Variety, my husband and I both found thongs we loved!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Oct 31, 2019

Hi Holly,
So happy to hear you and your husband are enjoying all the GF snacks. Thanks for snacking with us at SnackSack! :)

Love it!

Oct 09, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather J.
1 Review

a perfect surprise birthday gift for my toddler who loves to snack!

SnackSack said...Oct 18, 2019

Happy Birthday! Glad you all enjoyed SnackSack! Thanks for snacking with us! :)

Gotta luv SNACKSACK!!

Feb 23, 2019
Overall
Delana D.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 years

Bought the monthly subscription Vegan SnackSack box for our daughter for Christmas and she absolutely loves it!! She so looks forward to her box coming every month, Nothing like new vegan snacks delivered straight to your door!! Thanks again to SnackSack for their fabulous company and their amazing customer service!! #eatsnacksack #happysnacking

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Aug 26, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Laura Z.
1 Review

We just received our first snack box and really loved it. There were a couple of odd snacks (raisins with oil added?!?) but there was something for everyone in my household to love. We discovered some new items that we will definitely purchase regularly, like the good! protein bars and the Oogies popcorn. This is a super fun box. Highly recommend!

SnackSack said...Aug 28, 2019

Hi Laura,
Glad to hear you're enjoying SnackSack. Finding new favorites is just what we LOVE to hear! We hope to curate more amazing snacks like Oogie's & Good! Snacks. Let us know if you ever need anything, or have specific suggestions on snacks you'd like to see soon! Have a great day! :)

From SnackSacks New Biggest Fan!

Aug 23, 2019
Overall
Annie J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I love searching the aisles of the grocery and attending industry events to find new and super yummy gluten free snacks so I was reluctant at first in ordering a snack subscription box with the fear that I would see all repeats in snacks i'd already known and tried. BUT I was so pleasantly surprised to discover so many yummy new brands and the familiar brands that were included were some of my favs. My only complaint is how will I make the snacks last until next months order?! :)

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Aug 25, 2019

Hi Annie,
That's awesome to hear, we're absolutely thrilled! September will be here before you know it! ;)

Healthy, tasty snacks with love

Jul 24, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa M.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 15 days

I get the vegan box because I don't eat dairy. I've tried other "vegan" snack boxes, who included items with dairy 3 times! But this box feels super curated, with attention to variety and always vegan products (for the vegan box). I love that I can have a variety of snacks that I can read for the nutritional content or for a nice treat, without having to worry about ingredients that I don't eat. Safe, tasty, healthy snacks. And some tasty indulgence snacking too, so great balance of things! Also the customer service seems genuinely friendly and caring. Its just so much warm and fuzzy here.

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Jul 31, 2019

Hi Melissa,
We're loving that you're enjoying SnackSack Vegan! If we can ever help with anything, just let us know. Have a wonderful day! :)

Love this box!

Jul 24, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Donna D.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I love this box! I am gluten free and they have a wonderful box for that restriction. I put all the goodies in my drawer at work and it lasts me until the next time!! Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Jul 31, 2019

Hi Donna,
Glad you're enjoying all the GF goodies! Cheers to smarter snacking! :)

Yummy snacks

Aug 26, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sharon F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I was very impressed to receive each item. It was pretty tasty too.

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Aug 28, 2019

Hi Sharon,
Thanks for the love, glad you're enjoying all the snacking. Tasty smarter snacking coming at you every month! :)

Gluten free snacks

Mar 25, 2019
Overall
Cindy S.
1 Review
1 Picture

Great snacks in my Cratejoy gift! Very unique and tasty!

SnackSack said...May 06, 2019

Hi Cindy,
SnackSack is the greatest gift, right?! We're thrilled you're enjoying all the smarter snacking! ;)

loved products

Aug 06, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Julie D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Great products that I would not find at my local store. Loved the coconut chips.

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Aug 16, 2019

Hi Julie! We're glad to hear you're enjoying all the new finds and favorites. This is the very reason why we started SnackSack. It's a for us, by us mission. We'll continue to find new unique healthier snacks, and share them with you! Thanks again for your support! :)

Great deal

Jun 27, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Bill O.
1 Review

Nice stuff and nice price. My daughter got this for me for Fathers day.

SnackSack said...Jul 05, 2019

Hi Bill, glad you're enjoying all the snacking. What an awesome gift, right?! ;)

NewMom

Jun 25, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sommer D.
1 Review

First time trying the box. Very happy with the treats inside.

SnackSack said...Jul 05, 2019

Hi Sommer & Chris!
Thanks for trying SnackSack, we're thrilled you're enjoying all the smarter snacking! Happy Snacking! ;)

Subscribe!

May 26, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ashlea
1 Review

I love this snack box!! I actually get things that I enjoy eating or giving to my little. I swear each months box just gets better and better too! I plan on gifting one to my father for his birthday soon!

SnackSack said...May 29, 2019

Hey Ashlea! Glad you're enjoying your SnackSack experience. We'll keep bringing the smarter snacking you love! Have a great day! :)

Love this box

May 19, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Courtney T.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months

Very unique and interesting snacks I wouldn't have known about if it weren't for this subscription. Looking forward to each months box:)

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...May 20, 2019

Hi Courtney,
Awesome to hear you're loving all the smarter snacking! Enjoy all those May goodies, and get excited for what's coming all summer long. Happy Snacking! ;)

Love this box

Jun 08, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Maticia C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I love this box! Always different food items and I always enjoy the items.

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Jun 11, 2019

Hi Maticia,
We'll keep the variety coming your way. Glad you're enjoying the SnackSack experience. As always, let us know if we can ever improve in any way. Enjoy all the smarter snacking! ;)

healthy and tasty

Apr 30, 2019
Overall
Bayli M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

this box has been working great for my snack drawer at work and on the weekends. Opening the box with my coworkers is always the most exciting part.

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...May 06, 2019

Hi Bayli,
Keeping that snack drawer stocked with snacking you actually enjoy is always tough. We're happy we can help you out! Your co-workers are in for a treat, it sounds like? ;)

May 05, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Candi V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

It's good verity for price

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...May 06, 2019

Candi, glad you enjoyed SnackSack! ;)

LOVED all the snacks. 5 Stars!!

Apr 03, 2019
Overall
Ryan W.
2 Reviews

Discovered Snacksack through my sister (Vegan box). So many amazing vegan plant based snacks. It’s like they have never ending delicious snacks that arrive every month. She enjoys it, and boy do I too! Thanks sis! ;)

Wow!

Mar 27, 2019
Overall
Karrie C.
8 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 21 days

The variety is amazing! Found a few favorites that we will be adding to our daily snack arsenal. Thank you for an amazing selection.
This box is for the curious and determine on what to snack on. Must get, even to just try out.

Verified Purchase

Great Experience

Feb 27, 2019
Overall
Kayla D.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I bought a three month subscription for my sister as a gift. I had a great experience with the Snacksack Vegan Box and she loved how convenient it was it to have things to grab on the go and try snacks you can't sometimes find in stores. Their customer service team was also fantastic and prompt in replying to questions.

Verified Purchase

Worth the money

Feb 23, 2019
Overall
Sarah-caitlin D.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I ordered a 3 month subscription to the classic box. I cant say that I loved every single thing that was sent but it was ONLY ever because of the particular flavor and I am admittedly rather picky. I love that the products sent to me were of a good quality and tastey! I dont have a local grocery store with these kinds of options so this was a real treat!

Verified Purchase

Great snacks

Apr 11, 2019
Overall
T M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I recommend this subscription for anyone who wants to try a variety of new healthier snacks.

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...May 06, 2019

Hey T,
Thanks for the compliment and recommendation. Glad you're enjoying SnackSack! ;)

Customers who bought this also bought...