SnackSack Classic

SnackSack Classic

by SnackSack
Snack smarter & live your best life.

Plans as low as

$26.91/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (251)

  1. Reviews for this product (241)
  2. Reviews for this seller (10)

Erica

Sep 20, 2018
Overall
Erica T.
1 Review

Bravo! Love this!! I live on the go , making healthy snacking a must! I love the variety SnackSack provides! There are sooo many awesome brands.
Thanks SnackSack!

Sep 26, 2018
Overall
Jennifer L.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 months

I love this box!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic!!

Sep 24, 2018
Overall
Sarah C.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

This box is absolutely amazing!! So worth the price.

Verified Purchase

Snacky sacky love

Sep 22, 2018
Overall
Jamaida P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

So lovely and surprisingly box. I love the healthy food they sent me. Everything is Delicious.

Verified Purchase

I loved it!

Aug 21, 2018
Overall
Maria F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months

I got my first box today and i am very happy with what i got. My favorites so far.. Belgian boys and banana not bread 😋.

Verified Purchase

Question

Aug 07, 2018
Overall
Hayley M.
1 Review

Hi I really liked the snack sack that I got last month. I was just wondering if I would have to order another one for this month or it will just come. I got the 1 month but I just wanted know if it came monthly or I had to keep ordering them

Luvv it

Jul 22, 2018
Overall
Leslie H.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 days

I received my box yesterday and I couldn’t resist eating some items. My fav is the ginger cookie. Plz send more ginger cookies on my next box. I truly recommend this box to my friends and coworkers

Verified Purchase

Great customer service

Jul 21, 2018
Overall
Mark D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

I was the jerk that left a one star review before. Snack sack more than made up for the issues I mentioned prior and I cannot day enough how happy I was with the content once I got it. It was worth the wait as this is the first birthday present I have gotten my husband that he has actually been excited (elated even) about.

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Jul 23, 2018

Hi there, Mark! This is exciting to hear that Damon enjoyed all the goodies sent out to him in the July SnackSack. We totally appreciate your patience, and our apologies again on the prior issue. Glad we could make it up to you! We have some amazing stuff planned for August. We can’t wait! As always, we’re here if you ever need anything. Thanks again! :)

Great gift!

Jul 16, 2018
Overall
Justine G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I got this as a gift for my godmother and she loves the variety and quality of the snacks. Definitely recommend!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Jul 17, 2018

Hey Justine! We’re so happy to hear this, and appreciate you sharing with us. We can’t wait for Maria to get her hands on the upcoming July SnackSack, which is set to ship this week. Let us know if you ever need anything! Happy summer snacking! ;)

SnackSack Has Me Covered! Yummy!

Jul 07, 2018
Overall
Susan I.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 years

I'm finally back and so excited to start up my SnackSack subscription again this month! Had to take a break, but I'm back and so excited for July! I've had the most pleasure chatting with them via their website and email. Great folks, great customer service, and I just love them! Keep up the delicious variety! The more popcorn, the better! ;) hehe

Verified Purchase

Best snack sub

Jun 25, 2018
Overall
Jess H.
11 Reviews
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 years

I’ve tried a few other food subscriptions and this is the best snack sub hands down. I’ve been subscribing since January and I haven’t noticed a repeated item yet. There’s a good variety in each box (as in, it’s not just all snack bars, or all chips etc) and I’ve been introduced to quite a few new to me brands. Boxes are full and you really do get a good value for your money. It’s a great way to try new things, especially if you are like me and live in an area where your options for healthy food are severely limited. I would definitely recommend this sub!

Verified Purchase

Great package

Jun 09, 2018
Overall
Melanie A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I bought this for my grandmother as a fun little surprise each month and she loves it.

Verified Purchase

Big Surprise!

Jun 13, 2018
Overall
Michelle G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years

I have always been leery of trying any kind of snack or food box, thinking there would likely be more items I wouldn’t like, than those I did. WRONG! This was AWESOME! Wow! That was a happy surprise! Really did like everything, and I am very fussy about what I eat! Only “problems” were trying not to eat them all at once, and there was a caffeinated chocolate I had to avoid for health reasons, but the recipient was very greatful! (If those are the only actual “problems”, I’m thrilled! I’ve have more real problems with everyday life! This was a delight! Decided to only try one a day, and started to really look forward to that! (Yes, I’m a regular customer, this is not a fake review!)
Thanks for a great experience! 😀

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Jun 13, 2018

Thanks for sharing your experience, Michelle. We’re so happy you’ve found SnackSack, and we hope to continue the pleasant surprise, month after month. If you ever need anything, please don’t hesitate to reach out. Have a wonderful week! :)

May 08, 2018
Overall
Jennifer L.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 months

I loved this box!

Verified Purchase

Healthy options, Great value!

Apr 01, 2018
Overall
Kimberly K.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Wow!! I was shocked at all the variety they packed into one box, the taste is phenomenal, and I love that they provide a card with resources for obtaining more. The price is great and the customer service is fast, friendly, and helpful. Love this company and I’ll definatly be a long time subscriber.

Verified Purchase

Loved the snacks

Apr 01, 2018
Overall
Cameron
1 Review

We loved the snacks! I found several new brands I'm going to keep buying. Everything came on time and I liked the list of snacks in each box so that I could remember for future purchases. Thanks!

Love This Box

Apr 03, 2018
Overall
Virginia C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Great selection for vegan snacks.

Verified Purchase

Awesome box!

Jan 29, 2018
Overall
Jennifer W.
1 Review

Haven't subscribed, but got 3 boxes as a Christmas gift (apparently the family was hiding them from me..) Made the mistake of bringing them to a scouts meeting, ended up coming home with empty boxes. Ha ha.. That's okay, the boys loved trying lots of new goodies.. I plan to sign up and keep 'em coming..

SnackSack said...Jan 30, 2018

Thanks so much, Jennifer! That is awesome, how cool of you to share. Hearing this made our day. Glad the boys got to try all sorts of amazing snacks. We’re super grateful for you, and would love to have you part of our squad, the SnackSquad! ;)

Finally a box I'll eat!

Jan 27, 2018
Overall
Jessica P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 years

I've tried several Vegan subscription boxes, and I tended to end up giving away over half the box because they were always filled with the 2 things I hate the most, dates and coconut. I know delicious vegan snacks exist and SnackSack has found them! I loved the variety of sweet and salty snacks. I am definitely sticking with SnackSack!

Verified Purchase

Snack-sack vegan

Jan 27, 2018
Overall
Brande A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I subscribed for snack-sack vegan and I really love it will definitely be renewing my subscription. Perfect for any beginning vegan or just exploring different vegan foods.

Verified Purchase

Best snacks ever

Jan 27, 2018
Overall
Sarah G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

My first snack sack and I am in love with it thanks especially as a med student I am always eating junk food and snacks this box will be my go to for stress eating and just my go to get away. Happy customer here I recommend this box to everyone.

Verified Purchase

First box

Jan 26, 2018
Overall
Liam M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

My first box came with a bunch of good stuff. I love this box already! Can’t wait to enjoy everything in here.

Verified Purchase

Best Vegan Subscription EVER!!

Jan 05, 2018
Overall
Tera S.
1 Review

This is seriously the BEST VEGAN Subscription EVER! I bought this for my boyfriend who is vegan and I think he loves SnackSack more than me! Haha. Just kidding. Highly recommend. SnackSack Vegan is 5 Stars all the way!

SnackSack said...Jan 11, 2018

Hi Tera! Wow, what an awesome girlfriend you are. Totally a lucky guy, he is! :) SnackSack Vegan makes for a wonderful gift! Thank you for choosing SnackSack, if there’s anything we can ever help with, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us. Have a wonderful day!

My grandson LOVES SnackSack!

Jan 05, 2018
Overall
Leno N.
1 Review

I purchased SnackSack for my grandson who is in college and he absolutely LOVES it! Each month he is able to discover and try healthy new snacks. He often jokes he has to hide his SnackSack from his roommates. It is a treat for both of us, while he is enjoying his snacks I am at ease knowing he is eating healthy while at college. Plus, I'm the cool grandpa. ;)

SnackSack said...Jan 11, 2018

Hi Leno! Yep, you sound like a cool grandpa in our book! Soooo cool! :) Get in touch with us, we’d love to send some extra snacks up to your grandson. We can’t let the dorm mates go hungry! Right?! Send me an email to jonathan@snacksack.com, and we can get that going. Thanks again. You rock, Leno!

Awesome snacks and better service!

Dec 26, 2017
Overall
Debra S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I got my boyfriend a Snacksack subscription for Christmas, and by mistake got the original when I wanted Snacksack vegan. I sent an email right away after he opened it and got a response within hours (on Christmas!!) Jonathan was extremely helpful and updated my subscription so I will get Snacksack vegan in future months. Lucky for me I got to eat the un-vegan snacks out of my boyfriend's box and they were all yummy! I would recommend this to anyone looking to try some new healthy snacks, it's definitely worth it!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Dec 27, 2017

Hi Debra! First, thanks for choosing SnackSack as a gift for your BF! It’s our goal to make sure you, and every customer, has a wonderful experience, both taste and service. Snacking can be fun and exciting, and we aim to make it just that, with a twist of awesome ingredient, packed with healthier options. We hope you had a Merry Christmas, and it was a pleasure speaking to you! This is Jonathan ;) Happy New Year! 2018, make it your year! :)

Customers who bought this also bought...