SnackSack Classic

SnackSack Classic

by SnackSack
Snack smarter & live your best life.

Plans as low as

$26.91/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (251)

  1. Reviews for this product (241)
  2. Reviews for this seller (10)

First Box

Dec 22, 2017
Overall
Maria B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

I’m so excited to have my first box of December. I enjoyed some products but I haven’t tasted the rest. I can’t wait to get my next month. This box was worth it.

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Dec 22, 2017

Thank you so much, Maria! We’re so grateful to have you as a subscriber, and will never stop delivering the best healthy snacking options we can find. Merry Christmas, and Happy Holidays to you and your family! :)

December box

Dec 22, 2017
Overall
Dionna L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

This is my 2nd box from snack sack and I am in love! My box was filled with tasty but healthy snacks! I can't wait until next month's box! I know it will be great!!!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Dec 22, 2017

Thank you, Dionna! We’re thrilled you’re enjoying SnackSack. January is going to be jam-packed with so many awesome goodies. We can hardly wait to hear your thoughts! Merry Christmas, and Happy Holidays to you and your family! :)

100% Recommend!

Dec 21, 2017
Overall
Taylor H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

I started off shopping for holiday gifts when I stumbled upon this and obviously had to treat myself. I was anxiously awaiting my first shipment and tonight all my hopes came true. My box was STUFFED with snacks and they were all healthy and varied from salty to crunchy to sweet. Perfect for a junk-free pick-me-up, or for a high protein snack for a hike. Quite a few were snacks I have seen at the store and wanted to try but were too expensive for individual retail. I'm so excited to try them all and see what's next in store!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Dec 21, 2017

This is amazing to hear, Taylor! We’re so excited and grateful to have you as a SnackSack subscriber! We’ll definitely continue striving to deliver unique, delicious, and healthier snackin’ options! If there’s ever any concerns or comments, always reach out to us! Happy Holidays to you, and your family!

December Box Review

Dec 18, 2017
Overall
Karina I.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I am beyond happy with my first box. Everything was so good. My family was so excited to try everything and we actually just opened it less than an hour ago. Super excited for next month's box!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Dec 18, 2017

Hi Karina! Thank you for giving SnackSack a try! We’re so happy you’re enjoying all the snacks this month. If you ever need anything, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us! Happy Holidays!

Love it!

Nov 27, 2017
Overall
Tamera M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

Got my first box and let me tell you it was amazing. It had a lot more products than I was expecting. Definitely worth the money. Loved most everything, except a few and that was just from personal preference . I shared those with my friends.

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Nov 27, 2017

Thank you, Tamera! We’re so happy and grateful for you, and hope your wonderful experience with SnackSack continues. We’ll keep sending you awesome snacks - we have some awesome stuff planned for December! Enjoy your holiday season, and let us know if we can ever do anything for you! :)

Vegan Snack Smorgasbord

Nov 24, 2017
Overall
Sandra S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

So cool. Really nice variety. Great way to try a lot of different, new snacks. Loved the Chickpeatos. Thank you for offering delivery to Hawaii!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Nov 25, 2017

Sandra, thank you SO MUCH for giving SnackSack a try! We’re thrilled you enjoyed your first month. If there is ever anything we can do to make your snackin’ experience with us any better, just let us know! Mahalo!

IN LOVE!!!!

Nov 22, 2017
Overall
Dionna L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

This is my first snack sack box & I must say it will not be my last!!!! The simple fact that these snacks are healthy & natural makes it great! $22 a month for 10-12 healthy snack?! It's a steal!!!! Can't wait for next months box

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Nov 22, 2017

Hi there, Dionna! Thanks for giving SnackSack a try, we’re very happy you’re enjoying it so far! If there’s ever anything you need, please don’t hesitate to reach out! Happy Thanksgiving!

Awesome!!!!

Nov 20, 2017
Overall
Christine M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

I received my first box today and it was great!!! I got a nice variety or sweet and salty snacks. The box was packed!! I was pleasantly surprised by the amount and quality of snacks I received. I can't wait for the next box!!!!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Nov 21, 2017

Thank you, Christine! We’re so happy you’re enjoying SnackSack! Yep, we’re all about featuring nothing but the BEST variety, and certainly won’t stop! We’re so thrilled to share December’s snacks with you very soon! :)

First Snack Sack

Nov 20, 2017
Overall
Marie T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I just received my first snack sack...and this is amazing! Lots of variety from sweet to savory and a great reusable bag. I'm loving this!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Nov 21, 2017

Hi Marie! Thank you so much for giving SnackSack Vegan a try! We’re super happy you’re loving it. You can count on us to continue striving to make your experience better each month. If you ever need anything, please let us know! :)

Wow

Nov 20, 2017
Overall
Carol S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

I just got my first box from SnackSack. Boy am I impressed. This is a great value. I got 11 items plus a great canvas shopping bag. They are a nice mix of sweet and savory.
Good job guys !

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Nov 21, 2017

Hi there, Carol. Thank you for your review, we’re so pumped you’re enjoying SnackSack! We know you’ll put that lovely SnackSack to good use. Glad you approved of the variety in your November SnackSack Classic. We’ll continue to improve it month after month. Thanks again! :)

Great healthy snacks

Nov 11, 2017
Overall
Diane C.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months

Love this box there are new healthy snacks that I might of overlooked when shopping that I get to try

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Nov 13, 2017

Thank you, Diane! We’re super excited you’re loving SnackSack! We have some crazy fun stuff planned for the Holiday months, and 2018. If there’s ever anything you need, please let us know! Have a wonderful day!

SnackSack Saves Lives!

Nov 29, 2017
Overall
Kimberly W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I was really worried about turning into a "junkfood" vegan since I started this new lifestyle. I decided that snacksack would be the way to go to avoid snacking on bad foods and I wanted to be introduced to new companies that have great healthy vegan snacks. Well I must tell you, not only am I satisfied with the selection of snacks, I feel like screaming from the top of my lungs to the entire world that snacksack is a life saver! Everything looks so good and so far each and every one of the snacks I've eaten has been tasty and satisfying. I truly feel like I went on a shopping spree at an exclusive vegan store on a baller budget because the quality and amount of food you get is absolutely phenomenal. So worth it! Do Not Hesitate...BUY NOW.

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Nov 30, 2017

Wow, Kimberly! You completely made OUR day! We couldn’t be happier to hear about your great experience with us at SnackSack. We’re totally focused on making your SnackSack Vegan experience the best it can possibly be. We hope you’re excited about December’s goodies! :)

AMAZING box.

Nov 20, 2017
Overall
Erika K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months

I have tried many snack subscription boxes in the past- most of them "healthier" ones, since that's my life journey. Along the lines, I have canceled several of them for various reasons; items repeating, snacks not tasting too great, not enough in the box to make it worth money, delivery issues, etc. I have been nothing but pleased with Snacksack (the only reason I once had to cancel was due to financial reasons, as soon as that was under control I re-joined!).
There is a wonderful mix of both savory and sweet, which is a big selling point for me. Many snack boxes focus on one thing, I enjoy the variety. Each month you get a booklet with all the food items listed AND it tells you whether it's vegan, non GMO, GF, etc. Right next to eat item. PERFECT for those who require knowing due to medical needs to dietary needs/choices. Bonus: sometimes you get BIG BAGS of things. I love that.
While the old burlap sack it came with was unique, because of the name of the company, I'm glad everything just comes in the box now. That burlap was messy!
As of "recently", I've started to get a pin every month- such a cool little feature, I have a stash of them! I love little things that set companies apart.
The one time I had to correspond with the company (to cancel because of a life situation and funds) it was very easy to do. And they were very...

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Nov 21, 2017

Erika, thank you for your feedback! You’re totally amazing, and we’re lucky to have you as a SnackSack subscriber. We’ll keep striving to improve your experience with us each month. Happy Thanksgiving! :)

Better than other healthy snack boxes!!

Oct 26, 2017
Overall
Christine J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I get about a million snack boxes every month, but this one really stands out. Compared to other healthy snack boxes, this one contains stuff I actually want to eat! I usually take pics of my snack boxes for Instagram, but I started eating the items from this box before I could even take a picture. I find myself eating from my SnackSack box before I go to other boxes that have chocolates or foreign goodies. I can't wait for my next box!

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Oct 27, 2017

Thank you, Christine! Your words mean the world to us, and we greatly appreciate you for trying SnackSack. If there’s ever anything we can do for you, please let us know! In terms of snack quality, we’re shooting for the stars! We hope to continue to impress you each and every month moving forward! Have a great day!

Sep 24, 2017
Overall
Pallavi B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I love the snacks I got in my box! Many of them are brands I've never tried before so I'm grateful for the exposure!

Verified Purchase

New and Improved!

Sep 24, 2017
Overall
Sarah G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

I was subscribed to Snack Sack for close to a year but cancelled in January. I subscribed again this month after receiving an email saying that they had made changes. I'm so glad that I subscribed again! The changes brought Snack Sack from 3.5 stars to 5 stars. They traded in their messy burlap sacks for actual cute usable tote bags. It seems like there are more snacks. Plus they started adding a pin in each box that makes Snack Sack stand out from the other food subscription boxes. I definitely recommend giving this box a try!

Verified Purchase

Great!!!

Oct 23, 2017
Overall
Holly M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

The first vegan box was really good, better the classic one so far.

Verified Purchase
SnackSack said...Oct 24, 2017

Thank you Holly for giving our NEW SnackSack Vegan a try! We’re super excited that you enjoyed October, and can’t wait to impress you again next month, and in the future! Have a great day! :)

The BEST Customer Service!

Sep 13, 2017
Overall
Susan I.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 years

On top of their amazing snacks they send each month, SnackSack has fantastic customer service and support. Anything you need, they take care of it! Highly recommended!
A+++++

Verified Purchase

Great box with healthy snacks

Sep 10, 2017
Overall
Andi L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Got my first box last month and I really enjoyed it. There is lots of variety of healthy snacks, sweet, salty, etc. Everything I tried so far is really good and I still have lots more to try!

Verified Purchase

Snack sack

Aug 27, 2017
Overall
Nancy B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months

This is such a fun snack box. You get a ton of stuff enough to share, sometimes 2 of some items. I loved every single item in the August box, having a coupon just makes it even better!

Verified Purchase

SnackSack Monthly Subscription Box

Aug 25, 2017
Overall
Michelle W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

SnackSack is an amazing snack subscription box. They offer healthy snacking options (chips, energy bars, cookies, spreads, and more). These snacks are non-GMO. Each box has anywhere from 12-16 snacks with a good variety. Some brands are featured in multiple boxes (such as Beanitos and Cosmos Creations) - but that is because they are super good and popular! I love the new layout (canvas bag instead of burlap and 'brochure' type card - which is more informative). The canvas bag allows you to hold all of the month's snack in one place, compared to the burlap bag where things were overflowing (just a tad). The 'brochure' handout still gives you the contents of the month's snacks that are included, but also gives information about what's going on at SnackSack (current news, info, savings, etc). The customer service is top notch! Jonathon is always quick to answer any questions I may have regarding my subscription. This is a great subscription box - good snacks and great service. - Happy customer for approximately 2 years.

Verified Purchase

Let's play Snacky Sack!

Aug 25, 2017
Overall
Chris H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

That's right, folks! A sack! Of snacks! Snack sack! For all your snacky snacks! Put 'em in a sack!
I can't recall how I first caught wind about this subscription box, but when I finally got around to looking into it, I was about one hour away from the ordering cut off for the month. (There's a handy count down on the home page.) I placed an order, and a scant two days later, the box was in my hands.
Snack Sack is a bit different than other boxes I've tried. They veer more towards healthier options. I know, I know, my insides have already begun the revolt.
Before diving in, I will take a quick moment to give a shout out to Jonathan D. I'm not sure what his exact job title is, but when I had a shipping question, he was the one who (very promptly) responded and then carried on a small and amusing conversation with me even after my question was answered. He seemed pleasant, and appreciated that I appreciated his use of a Parks and Rec gif in his initial reply.
And just for clarification, that's the only interaction I've had with Snack Sack. I am in no way compensated for talking about them. Nor will I hold back any praise or criticism regarding any of the products within the box.
Let's take a peek at what we get with a Snack Sack box, eh? First, there's a comfy layer of coupons! At first I grimaced. I come for the...

Verified Purchase

Snack madness!

May 24, 2017
Overall
Meghan P.
6 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

This is an awesome snack service! It's different each month (no repeats) and it allows my family to try new brands before committing to an entire box of something. This was especially awesome for stocking up my pantry for my toddler. Healthier snack options in single serve packaging was great for grab and go times. This is a fantastic service for trying healthier snacks, or keeping your pantry stocked for hungry hungry kiddos~

Verified Purchase

enjoyed the box

Mar 29, 2017
Overall
Michaila S.
7 Reviews
1 Picture
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 days

I was very impressed with the value of this box. Were there snacks that i didnt care for? Yes but that is the risk you take when ordering a snack box. Overall i loved almost everything in the box and The box itself was very thoughtfully prepared
Thank you so much to SNACKSACK for everything
----Michailareads

Verified Purchase

Excellent customer service

Dec 30, 2016
Overall
Lindsey S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days

I made an error with my order and Snack Sack went way above and beyond to resolve it. Very pleased with their customer service. Their shipping was prompt and they were very communicative and delightful to work with. Would be very happy to order from this company again.

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...