SnackFever | The Korean Snack Box

SnackFever | The Korean Snack Box

by The Daebak Company
A monthly mystery box filled with Korean snacks and goodies!

0Buying Options

Reviews (81)

Great Chance to experience Korean Snack.

Jul 20, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Yonjin C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days

Lots of Fun! I got the latest Korean Snacks.
It has quite a good amount of snacks that I can share with my family and friends.
I think it's a good chance that you can taste some new Korean Snacks.
Their C/S system is also nice. Highly recommend this Snack Box!

Verified Purchase

Feb 09, 2019
Overall
Erin S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days

Me and my family loved everything!!!

Verified Purchase
The Daebak Company said...May 30, 2022

Hello Erin,
Thank you so much for your review ~
The Daebak Team

I love it!!

Sep 28, 2018
Overall
Sarah C.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

It was just a shame that it doesn't come with paper work so that you can tell what it is you're eating.
However, it is still an amazing box!!

Verified Purchase
The Daebak Company said...May 30, 2022

Hello Sarah 👋
Thank you for your review and constructive feedback, we appreciate it a lot there ~
The Daebak Team

Loved it!

Jun 03, 2018
Overall
Adam B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months

My wife loved the assortment of snacks each month. We will definitely be subscribing again in the future.

Verified Purchase
The Daebak Company said...May 30, 2022

Hello Adam,
We are delighted to hear that ! We can't wait to see you again ~
The Daebak Team

Good Not Great

Jul 27, 2018
Overall
Cassandra P.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

It was fun going through the box with some friends but most things tasted bad in a very mixed cultured group. For the price of the deluxe box I was expecting a little more pizzazz but it wasn't terrible. Now most things came melted and wet do to heat and humidity where I live but I can't blame that on the subscription itself.

Verified Purchase
The Daebak Company said...May 30, 2022

Hello Cassandra👋
We are really sorry that this happened to you and will try our best to avoid issue like this in the future. Hoping to see you again,
The Daebak Team

Great snacks great prices

Apr 21, 2018
Overall
Nancy J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Snack fever is a great box for those of us who want to try new things, new foods and explore a little

Verified Purchase
The Daebak Company said...May 30, 2022

Hi Nancy 👋
Thank you for your kind feedback ~
The Daebak Team

It's upsetting

Mar 28, 2018
Overall
April C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

Snackfever USED to be great, I felt like I got a ton of snacks as well as a drink and it was well worth my money. Now? Less snacks, no drinks, and for some reason even though they advertise "kpop" what they really mean is all they will send you is random boy group stickers and garbage.
Will give the box a few more months to try, but after that it makes more sense to drive a little while to to Korean mart outside of my town.

Verified Purchase
The Daebak Company said...May 30, 2022

Hello April,
We are sorry that you didn't enjoy our product as much as we would like to. We hope to see you again~
The Daebak Team

First SnackFever Box

Jun 10, 2017
Overall
Marissa N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

It was a great snack box for me but they need to fix that coupon glitch. That all I have to say for now. The food in the box was awesome and the service was great as well.

Verified Purchase
The Daebak Company said...May 30, 2022

Hello Marissa,
We will try to fix this issue ASAP, thank you for telling us that the glitch was bothering.
The Daebak Team

Mar 26, 2017
Overall
Miriam G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

SnackFever is absolutely amazing! The boxes are awesome and the staff is outstanding! They always respond very quickly to emails and are always willing to help with any problems. Individual boxes can be bought, but I highly recommend getting a subscription as they are totally worth it!

Verified Purchase
The Daebak Company said...May 30, 2022

Hello Miriam 👋
Thank you for your kind feedback! We hope to see you soon ~
The Daebak Team

I love snackfever!

Mar 25, 2017
Overall
Rhonda N.
1 Review

I have been customer since 2015. I love to getting my box every month. I went from the mini to the original box. It's something different everytime. Never knew there were so many different kinds of ramen. My box comes very quickly and undamaged. Won't be cancelling no time soon. Keep up the good work.

The Daebak Company said...May 30, 2022

Hello Rhonda ~
We are delighted to hear this from you! Thank you for appreciating your products~
The Daebak Team

Head over heels!🙃😍

Mar 17, 2017
Overall
Guerlyreyes
1 Review

Have been a subscriber since they started 🙆 for what yrs I think lol... and let me tell you! Not one moth have I regret a it😍 I have fun sharing the box with my two sons and sister oh and now mom😂 it's a trill to have a little taste of Korea 😋and the customer service it's phenomenal! 👏always something different to taste and learn about 🤓 let's just say that this subscription and I have years to come💃

The Daebak Company said...May 30, 2022

Hi Guerly 👋
We are glad that you love our products ~ Can't wait to see you soon
The Daebak Team

The best place to get Korean snacks!

Mar 16, 2017
Overall
Breanna B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months

I can't say how much I love SnackFever. The people are incredibly nice to work with and get back to you so quickly if you have questions. The shipping is very fast and the boxes are always packed so nicely and they even add extra goodies! Seriously is the best place to get your Korean snack fix. I totally recommend them.

Verified Purchase
The Daebak Company said...May 30, 2022

Hello Breanna👋
We are glad to see that you like our products, and can't wait to see you soon ~
The Daebak Team

Snackfever love affair

Mar 15, 2017
Overall
Sarah R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 years

My daughter and I have been subscribers since Aug of 2015 when we came across an ad at KCon L.A. Every month it's a race to see who can get it from the porch first. Full of awesome snacks that are sweet, spicy, sour,sensational. Things you wont find in our regular stores around here. Even our mail lady has asked about what it is and where to get it... Thanks to all the oppas, who give personal attention to all subscribers. You make us HAPPY!!!!!

Verified Purchase
The Daebak Company said...May 30, 2022

Hello Sarah 👋
We are delighted to love our products and can't wait to see you happy again ~
The Daebak Team

Fantastic snacks, fantastic company

Mar 15, 2017
Overall
Cynthia B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

Every month a treasure chest arrives with the most varied and tasty treats ever. Whenever I've had a question, I always receive a polite, prompt response. Great company and I love their product.

Verified Purchase
The Daebak Company said...May 30, 2022

Hello Cynthia👋
We are glad to see that you love our products ! Can't wait to hear from you soon ~
The Daebak Team

Snack Fever Deluxe box

Mar 15, 2017
Overall
Dayna M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I get the deluxe box every month. I lOVE this box!!!! I get to try snacks, food and, drinks that I would otherwise have no access to. Well worth the cost. Hate the wait every month but it is so worth it!!! I don't see myself cancelling any time soon!!!

Verified Purchase
The Daebak Company said...May 30, 2022

Hello Dayna 👋
We are delighted to hear that you love our products and can't wait to see you soon ~
The Daebak Team

Mar 15, 2017
Overall
Natalie C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

Snackfever has been one of the best box subscriptions I've tried. So happy with their wonderful service and selection of snacks in each box. Even my kiddo gets excited when he sees a new Snackfever box. Thank you guys for all you do!

Verified Purchase
The Daebak Company said...May 30, 2022

Hello Natalie 👋
We are happy to see that you love the product ! We can't wait to see you again ~
The Daebak Team

SnackFever Boxes

Mar 15, 2017
Overall
Erica M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I've been a subscriber for almost a year now, and I'm very happy with my SnackFever boxes every month. I look forward to getting them very much. The snacks are delicious, and they provide a good assortment each month. They have the best Customer Service of any Company I have ever dealt with. You can tell that they love their customers, and they go above and beyond to keep us happy! I love their shop as well. I used to buy from online Korean stores, but now I just buy from SnackFever as they have all my favorite snacks and foods. I will be a subscriber for a long time to come!

Verified Purchase

Always a fun surprise!

Mar 15, 2017
Overall
Whitney C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

Each month my 4 kids get so happy when they come home from school and see that the SnackFever box has arrived. There is big eyed curiosity over what's in the box that month and we always enjoy the additional little K-Pop and K-Drama additions as well. Keep up the wonderful job SnackFever, we ❤ you.

Verified Purchase

Discover and loved

Mar 15, 2017
Overall
Rita A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years

My first time ordering was some what of a discovery I always wanted to eat diffent kinds of food and found out about Snackfever started off with small box worked my way up and now get it monthly it also made me want to visit Korea and I did I need to thank the staff becouse of them I discover a whole new world of foods and Snacks been with them since the beginning and love them all thanks guys 😊

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Mar 15, 2017
Overall
Rachael S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I have been subscribed to their Original Box for almost 1 year now. I have never been disappointed! The box always arrives in a timely manner, and they throw in extra little gifts as well (that song joong ki face mask I got last month was amazing!) I live in a place where there are no korean snacks, korean restaurants, and there's hardly any evidence of korean culture at all. This is why I love Snackfever. They give someone like me the opportunity to experience the culture I've grown so fond of. Thank you Snackfever! I definitely recommend them :)

Verified Purchase

!!!The Best!!!

Mar 15, 2017
Overall
Ariel R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

Before SnackFever, I would always get so confused on what to get at the HMart by my house. I felt so overwhelmed. Then when I found SnackFever, I was like Yes!! I don't feel overwhelmed anymore when I go to the store cause I'm like "oh I had this in my box." And I absolutely love the little product gifts they come with. All in all SnackFever for life!!! Its a much longer story but I had to make it short😜
ADR

Verified Purchase

Best Candies for a Sweet Tooth

Mar 15, 2017
Overall
Shalane W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I have an incurable sweet tooth and am always looking for something new to try - through my monthly boxes I discovered several new "favorites." Highly addicting and great people making sure I get my goodies. Thank You!

Verified Purchase

Great selection, great company

Mar 15, 2017
Overall
Elizabeth S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I signed up for the middle sized (original) box back in December. Since then, I have received my box on time each month. The selection of snacks and treats is great. I often go to the Asian market and try to find the products locally - when I can't I buy directly from Snack Fever's shop.
Their customer service is pretty amazing too. Once you sign up for your subscription, join their Facebook group. You can tell the whole staff loves their jobs, loves to chat with customers, etc.

Verified Purchase

Mar 15, 2017
Overall
Lauren A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

Excellent service. The best monthly subscription box you can buy. Has a nice variety of Korean snacks and choices of box sizes. As well as picking and choosing your own personalized box depending on your taste. Cancelling, pausing, and renewing your order is extremely easy to do. The lovely people that work there are easy to talk to and extremely helpful with any concerns. Would definitely recommend!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Mar 15, 2017
Overall
Maria S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 years

Snack Fever is the best subscription I've had in monthly boxes. In addition to snacks, which are very good, customer service is excellent. We ready to enjoy our snacks!

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...