Soap Box

Soap Box

by Atlanta Bath Bakery
Monthly delivery of skin-loving handcrafted soap

Plans as low as

$6.75/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (22)

  1. Reviews for this product (15)
  2. Reviews for this seller (7)

Unsubscribe? Never!!!

Apr 14, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Daysi G.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I love 💕💕💕💕💕 this soap subscription. Beautiful smelling and perfectly sized soaps. But! The best part of it all is the fact that for the first time in my whole entire life I have finally found a soap that doesn't leave me itchy after a shower! I have spent so much time and money searching for a brand that would work and smell nice without leaving a film on my body i. e. cough cough.... Aveeno, Cetaphil, so on and so on.. cough cough including high end brands cough cough which I won't mention in fear of legal reciprocation. I just have one request : can I please get more floral and citrusy scented soaps? Please and I love you.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful

Apr 08, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tara A.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 days

What a beautiful bar of soap. This is everything I wanted in a soap. I loved the extra touches in the packaging and the soap itself is gorgeous smelling. It left my skin moisturized and it smelled divine! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Birthday gift!

Mar 31, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katie P.
1 Review
1 Helpful

I got a 6 month subscription for my birthday a few weeks ago! I got the March box and I could smell the soap through the box, it was so delightful and smelled sooo good! I’m beyond excited to see what April and future boxes will be. I also checked out your actual page and hope to get samples of various products so I may buy some more from you! Thanks!

Zoe2112

Apr 28, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Morgan C.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 days

Loved it so much more than expected! Good variety too

Verified Purchase

My First Box

Sep 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Valli P.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 days

I gave this as a gift for myself and I just love it. The packaging is beautiful and shipping was fast. The products smell delicious and is a perfect way to self care for the Fall. I will be ordering again!

Verified Purchase
Atlanta Bath Bakery said...Oct 13, 2021

Thank you for taking time out of your day to let us know you loved your self-care box - it means so much to us!

Phenomenal products and customer service

Jan 15, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sara S.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I absolutely adore this box ! Alison takes such time curating this boxes each month and it truly shows. They are packaged extremely well with love and care. The products themselves are phenomenal and smell and lather so good. If there's ever any issues she handles things promptly and is so friendly. I only canceled this box because I just bought a house and I am tight on money but can't wait to resubscribe in the coming months!

Verified Purchase
Atlanta Bath Bakery said...Mar 23, 2022

Thanks so much for your review - it means so much to us to receive such thoughtful feedback.

Christmas success!

Jan 08, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Purchased this for my daughter for Christmas. She loves it, and now I wish I got one for myself! The boxes are nicely packed and the products are worth the price!

Verified Purchase
Atlanta Bath Bakery said...Mar 23, 2022

We are absolutely delighted to know that your daughter loved her subscription box! Many thanks for taking the time to let us know!

Perfect

Sep 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Robin A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 days

Love it
The items are super
Exactly what I wanted

Verified Purchase
Atlanta Bath Bakery said...Oct 13, 2021

Thanks so much for giving us a try and for taking the time to let us know you loved your purchase!

Happy customer!

Aug 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tammy H.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 days

My first box and I couldn't believe how great everything the smelled! The oatmeal bath was wonderful, between it and the soap my skin is so soft the soap lathered really good and I do not have to use lotion after getting out of the bath like I do with other soaps. I am happy I chose this is a subscription!

Verified Purchase
Atlanta Bath Bakery said...Aug 26, 2021

We are so glad you loved your box! Thank you for letting us know. We want you to love every box you get from us!

I Love My Subscription Box!!!!!

May 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lorna W.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I love receiving this box every month. I have been receiving the boxes since February - the scents are amazing - and the extras included are such a treat! The soap lathers up and makes my skin feel so soft - thank you!

Verified Purchase
Atlanta Bath Bakery said...May 19, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a lovely review! We are so thrilled you are pleased.

Best soap ever!

Feb 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Victoria R.
1 Review
2 Helpful

Absolutely the best soap I’ve ever used. Would highly recommend!

Customers who bought this also bought...