Amazing Conversation Starting Socks Delivered to your Door Each Month

Plans as low as $11.00 / month

Sock Panda reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love these socks

Mar 19, 2020
Andrea K.
23 Reviews
5 Pictures
13 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Super super fast shipment. GREAT communication and best of all, super cute , fun socks that both my kids loved. I definitely recommend these socks!!

Sock Panda said...Apr 18, 2020

Awesome! Thank you!

AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!

May 01, 2020
Kelley C.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I just ordered this subscription today for my son and forgot to add the coupon code at checkout. I sent an email and within about an hour I have already heard back from them. EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE SO FAR!!

I am so excited to see what socks they send. Thanks Sock Panda!!!

Verified Purchase
Sock Panda said...May 02, 2020

Thank you!!!!!

No socks arrived Yet

Yesterday
Ester G.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered these for my niece but after three months she hasn’t received any socks. I contacted the seller a couple months ago and they resent another package but this never arrived either. UPDATE: the seller has kindly offered to send once again the socks. Fingers crossed the socks will arrive this time! I’ll update my review upon receipt

Verified Purchase
Sock Panda said...Yesterday

Yikes Esther,

What a terrible review you gave us. I understand your frustration, but we are doing everything we can to get the socks delivered.

We sent the package to the shipping address on file twice now, but for some reason the package isn't getting delivered to the recipient in Canada. We've certainly noticed an uptick in missing packages crossing the border the last couple of months.

I wish I knew there was a problem with the second shipment earlier so I could have fixed this already.

I will send one more time, and hopefully it will arrive. If not, I will issue a refund.

Also, I hope you reconsider your review. Sock Panda takes customer service seriously and I hate that...

Well...Looks like they resolve concerns

Oct 25, 2019
Kayla P.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I signed up for this box on September 13th. It is now October 25th and not only have I not received my first shipment but I've been charged for a second on October 13th. I received an email on October 18th that it is on it's way but when I attempt to track the package it hasn't even been picked up by USPS. I reached out to the seller either the end of September or the beginning of October with no response. I'm entirely disappointed and if this can't be rectified by the end of this month I'm cancelling this subscription.

Update:
Funny enough, my shipment arrived on 10/31/19. And instead of just 1 order, 2 were in the shipment so it's safe to say I at least received what I paid for. As for the socks I received, I like them. Not in love with anything yet but I think I can give this subscription at least another 4 months and revisit whether it's worth it to continue or not.

Verified Purchase
Sock Panda said...Apr 18, 2020

Hi Kayla,

I would like to send you a free package during these difficult times as way to to make up for any trouble you had with our service in the past.

-Panda

I have not received one box, not one Shi

Nov 22, 2019
Rhonda S.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've paid for this subscription. Emailed to find out about shipment and have not received a box.

I have not received one box, not one Shipment over the TWO MONTHS Payment?!!

I have not received an email response as well.

I'd like to have a REFUND as I did not receive a box!

Verified Purchase
Sock Panda said...Apr 18, 2020

Hi Rhonda,

I am not sure what happened here, but I would love to send you a free package.

May I send it to your address?

xo,
Panda

Great Christmas present

Mar 15, 2019
Hannah K.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

My niece loved her boxes and asked me to continue the subscription as a birthday gift!

Verified Purchase
Sock Panda said...Jun 28, 2019

That is amazing! Thank you for the review!

xo,
Panda

Loved it!

Nov 11, 2018
Andrea R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall

My 13-year-old son is a sock fanatic. He was so excited with the selection he received. Thank you!

Verified Purchase
Sock Panda said...Jun 28, 2019

Wonderful! Thank you!

xo,
Panda

Sock Surprise

May 12, 2019
Rochelle R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have received several shipments and each month I continue to look forward to my surprise socks. I have not yet been disappointed by the unique variety of images and vibrant designs. They are well-made and very comfortable, and they can make wonderful gifts as well. Thank you so much for your excellent product!

Verified Purchase
Sock Panda said...Jun 28, 2019

Wow! Thank you so much for the compliment!

xo,
Panda

brother loves it

Jan 10, 2019
Kate K.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

My 11 years old brother loved these socks, they look cool and fun. Unique design and great customer service.

Verified Purchase
Sock Panda said...Jun 28, 2019

Thank you for the compliment!!!

xo,
Panda

Best so far!

Aug 16, 2018
Meghan S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Great quality socks, customer service was wonderful! I messed up my order completely and they fixed it for me with no qualms! Now everyone in my house has a Sock Panda subscription!

Verified Purchase
Sock Panda said...Jun 28, 2019

Wow! That is great news. Thank you for being an awesome customer!

xo,
Panda

If Your A Sock Lover

Jun 08, 2018
Linda M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

My Granddaughter is and she is over the moon getting a package each month

Verified Purchase
Sock Panda said...Jun 28, 2019

So happy to hear that you granddaughter is happy! Thank you!

xo,
Panda

Awesome gift!

Apr 20, 2018
Jennel E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I ordered the sock panda subscription for my 16 year old! We were so impressed with the hand written notes that were included. Thank you so much! You made out day! Great quality and fast shipping!

Verified Purchase
Sock Panda said...Jun 28, 2019

Thank for the great feedback Jennel!

xo,
Panda

Maybe scam?

Jan 29, 2019
Tomi B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I got this for my mother for Christmas. I’ve had to contact seller to get a package sent, and only one pair of socks were sent. Way over priced!!!

Verified Purchase
Sock Panda said...Jun 28, 2019

We are sorry for you experience. I hope you enjoyed the extra pairs we sent!

Thank you.

Love It!!

Mar 15, 2019
Ellie M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I got a 2 pair sock subscription for Christmas and I look forward to getting my socks every month! The prints are absolutely adorable and I like the length of the socks (they hit about mid calf). Overall, I would highly recommend!

Sock Panda said...Jun 28, 2019

Thank you! Sorry for the delayed response, but I really appreciate the review.

xo,
Panda

Buying Options