Threaded Pear

by Threaded Pear
Amazing Socks | Free Delivery | 100% Satisfaction Guarantee

Plans as low as

$8.75/ month

Buying Options

Threaded Pear reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Cute and functional!

Nov 17, 2019
Michele W.
9 Reviews
13 Pictures
36 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I chose the one pair of socks for one month subscription. They cost $10.83 and shipping is free. The pair of socks I received are very cute! They are a little bit on the thinner side, but have reinforced toe and heel. They are colorful, but not tacky. The package included a card with 15% off purchases from their website.

Verified Purchase

Great quality mens socks!

Jan 19, 2021
Rita K.
10 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very nice socks. I didn’t realize they were for men. I overlooked that in the description. Perhaps in the future you will offer a mailing for women’s socks. I will say these are well made with bright vibrant colors. Any male sock collector would enjoy them.

Verified Purchase

Great Gift

Dec 17, 2020
Meghin F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this subscription for my husband's birthday present. He loves crazy socks and hasn't been disappointed yet.

Verified Purchase

Fun, Funky, But Falls Flat

Jul 03, 2019
Stephanie O.
14 Reviews
21 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The women's socks were cute. I liked the many colors & design without it being too crazy. However, I hate paying shipping on anything. Let alone socks in a simple no fuss mailer. The quality I guess depends on what you like. For me they are a little thin for $9 & had extra threads stuck in the seam along the toe line. If it were a bit cheaper I'd consider buying it monthly. There's a fun, special, rebel, type feeling about wearing new kinda edgy socks in the courtroom, during meetings with big wigs, & to the in-laws for Sunday Brunch.

Verified Purchase

Great personal or corporate gift!

Oct 12, 2018
Gregg C.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

These are amazing socks! We are in a time and age where socks styles are becoming more and more popular. It is nice when I can go to one place that has style, great prices, AND ships!! Must need for anyone who wants to look great in a board meeting to a night out! ~ GC

Verified Purchase

Great!

Jul 16, 2019
Paige C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband loves these

Verified Purchase

Almost perfect!

Jun 06, 2019
Karen E.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

HI...this is a wonderful gift for my husband!! He LOVES the socks! There was a pair that tore at the top after a few wears...other than that He loves them.

Verified Purchase

May 04, 2019
Chet M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got the Men's Double Pair Combination, and have gotten 2 pairs so far. I have enjoyed the socks I have gotten so far a lot. My only real complaint is the socks from the Bold Collection are on a thinner material than what is used for the Classic Collection, and are a bit too easy to tear. The designs for the Bold collection have been pretty great so far though.

Verified Purchase

These socks are great!

Jan 08, 2019
Molly B.
4 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall

My husband loved the socks! They were brightly colored with a fun design and good quality. We're both excited to see what comes next month!

Verified Purchase

Great Socks!

Dec 24, 2018
Maria
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I have tried other sock clubs, but this one is awesome!

Verified Purchase

Great Gift

Jul 13, 2018
Marcus S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

I purchased these for my husband and he absolutely loves them! An easy gift idea that will keep coming all year.

Verified Purchase

I like but he didn't

Mar 22, 2019
Melinda S.
10 Reviews
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall

I've bought him fun socks in the ​past but some of the colors were too far out there for him. On another day he might have loved them.

Verified Purchase

Fun Socks

Dec 29, 2018
Marcus S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

These were an awesome Christmas gift!

Aug 14, 2018
Maria
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

Loved my socks! Super comfy and cute. Can’t wait for more😄