Sooni Pouch- No 1 K Beauty Box

by Sooni Pouch- No 1 K Beauty Box
The Best Monthly K-Beauty Subscription Service!
56 reviews

Plans as low as

$11.99/ month

Buying Options

Sooni Pouch- No 1 K Beauty Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
56

Never Again! Got a half used item

Feb 13, 2021
Nadia B.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My box came with no description sheet, then I got a halloween foot cream in February and if that was not enough one of my items came opened and half was gone (it was not spilled in the box so I know it was like that when they put it in), so I can't use it at all. I am a YouTuber and I made a video with all of these problems.

Verified Purchase
Sooni Pouch- No 1 K Beauty Box said...Jun 07, 2021

Dear Nadia,
Our sincerest apologies regarding your shipment. All of the information regarding our products are located on the Sooni Pouch website. We are sad to learn that you will never use us again. We very much appreciated your business. Thank you for supporting small business.
Sincerely,
The Sooni Pouch Team

worst company ever

Jul 07, 2020
Michele L.
1 Review
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping

ordered on june 12th have not gotten a thing other than waiting on products and have packed boxes that was over a week ago i have wrote the company get no reply at all the only other way to contact was a phone number that is no good to call but if you text you will get a message back saying waiting on product or boxes are being packed but no shipping info at all and they have already tried to jam my credit card again! at this point give me my money back ill order a diff box

Verified Purchase

BUYER BEWARE!

Apr 07, 2021
Rayana R.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

BUYER BEWARE! Not happy at all. Ordered in December, still no box and I can't even contact them via their website. Tried through their social and still no response received from this company. Would not recommend.

Sooni Pouch- No 1 K Beauty Box said...Jun 07, 2021

Dear Rayana,
Our sincerest apologies for not contacting you earlier. Can you please provide us with a shipping number. We were unable to find any information about your purchase in our records.
Sincerely,
The Sooni Pouch Team

Unreliable subscription

Dec 25, 2019
An F.
1 Review
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping

I can’t believe I ordered this on Dec 7th for a Christmas present and it hasn’t even shipped yet. It’s Christmas Day! Very unhappy...will cancel this subscription.

Verified Purchase

Never received! Scam!

Aug 15, 2019
Karen S.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Box Never Came! Got scammed! Was sent all the way to our post office in New Jersey-- then diverted to Texas? Parcel seems lost or mismanaged! Never received anything!

Verified Purchase

TOOK MY $$$ and SENT NOTHING

Dec 22, 2020
Doug H.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I placed 2 orders with Sooni. They billed me for both and failed to send the products! I did not even get an email confirmation, and good luck trying to contact them (check out their website and try it, lol). I had to have my bank refund the sale. The person at the bank said that this company is “on their list” for charging and not delivering anything. Customers, you’ve been warned! Don’t be a fool like me!

Verified Purchase

Horrible customer service

Sep 24, 2020
Shannon R.
3 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Customer service from seller was horrible! They double-charged me and refused to refund either charge. Instead they sent me two of the exact same box.

Verified Purchase

I think this is a scam

Nov 29, 2020
Jerrica N.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Never received my box after a well over a month. Contacted the seller and never received a response either. At this point I just want my money back. I think maybe this isn't a legitimate seller and is scamming people out of their money.

Verified Purchase

Warning becareful of this company

Nov 24, 2020
Annette C.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping

I placed a order for the body kit and was told that they were waiting for a item to come from Korea and each day it was a different excuses so I canceled my box for December but they never sent me the order for November and they took my $ 19 dollars and I got nothing they didn’t respond to any of my emails about the tracking of my order they were fast to take my money but not fast to shipping and refund be careful with this company they are terrible to me others will have their own opinion

Verified Purchase

Horrible !

Oct 04, 2020
Elvia W.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I did not receive my box until 2 months passed, got charged 3 times without a box. Tried and cancelled subscription. Got a notice that a box was at postal office and I needed to pay 11.25 for postage. After I canceled 2 months. I have never been so frustrated with a box subscription in my life. Tried to go to their website to contact them. Their website looks fake! Stay away! I don’t ever leave review but this was a must!! Stay away!!!!

Verified Purchase

Never received after four months

Nov 30, 2020
Cinzia N.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Four months have passed and I still haven't received the box. I think it's a scam. I contacted both createjoy who did not give me an answer, and the seller who answered me once after two emails and then nothing after the next two emails. A shame. Avoid buying this box otherwise you will just make it look bad with your friends.

Verified Purchase