The Best Monthly K-Beauty Subscription Service!

Plans as low as $11.99 / month

Sooni Pouch- No 1 K Beauty Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

TOOK MY $$$ and SENT NOTHING

Dec 22, 2020
Doug H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I placed 2 orders with Sooni. They billed me for both and failed to send the products! I did not even get an email confirmation, and good luck trying to contact them (check out their website and try it, lol). I had to have my bank refund the sale. The person at the bank said that this company is “on their list” for charging and not delivering anything. Customers, you’ve been warned! Don’t be a fool like me!

Verified Purchase

Horrible customer service

Sep 24, 2020
Shannon R.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Customer service from seller was horrible! They double-charged me and refused to refund either charge. Instead they sent me two of the exact same box.

Verified Purchase

Never received after four months

Nov 30, 2020
Cinzia N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Four months have passed and I still haven't received the box. I think it's a scam. I contacted both createjoy who did not give me an answer, and the seller who answered me once after two emails and then nothing after the next two emails. A shame. Avoid buying this box otherwise you will just make it look bad with your friends.

Verified Purchase

I think this is a scam

Nov 29, 2020
Jerrica N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Never received my box after a well over a month. Contacted the seller and never received a response either. At this point I just want my money back. I think maybe this isn't a legitimate seller and is scamming people out of their money.

Verified Purchase

Warning becareful of this company

Nov 24, 2020
Annette C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping

I placed a order for the body kit and was told that they were waiting for a item to come from Korea and each day it was a different excuses so I canceled my box for December but they never sent me the order for November and they took my $ 19 dollars and I got nothing they didn’t respond to any of my emails about the tracking of my order they were fast to take my money but not fast to shipping and refund be careful with this company they are terrible to me others will have their own opinion

Verified Purchase

Horrible !

Oct 04, 2020
Elvia W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I did not receive my box until 2 months passed, got charged 3 times without a box. Tried and cancelled subscription. Got a notice that a box was at postal office and I needed to pay 11.25 for postage. After I canceled 2 months. I have never been so frustrated with a box subscription in my life. Tried to go to their website to contact them. Their website looks fake! Stay away! I don’t ever leave review but this was a must!! Stay away!!!!

Verified Purchase

worst company ever

Jul 07, 2020
Michele L.
1 Review
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping

ordered on june 12th have not gotten a thing other than waiting on products and have packed boxes that was over a week ago i have wrote the company get no reply at all the only other way to contact was a phone number that is no good to call but if you text you will get a message back saying waiting on product or boxes are being packed but no shipping info at all and they have already tried to jam my credit card again! at this point give me my money back ill order a diff box

Verified Purchase

Slow shipping and overpriced

Sep 30, 2019
Candace F.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I wasn't happy with this particular subscription box. Shipping took over a month, I ended up paying far too much with conversion and extra shipping cost for the five sheet masks I received. All of the masks, with the exception of one, were very poor quality and I am speculating they are dollar store sheet masks. (Just speculating) I just wasn't satisfied personally and will not be getting this subscription box in the future.

Verified Purchase

Unreliable subscription

Dec 25, 2019
An F.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping

I can’t believe I ordered this on Dec 7th for a Christmas present and it hasn’t even shipped yet. It’s Christmas Day! Very unhappy...will cancel this subscription.

Verified Purchase

Never received! Scam!

Aug 15, 2019
Karen S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Box Never Came! Got scammed! Was sent all the way to our post office in New Jersey-- then diverted to Texas? Parcel seems lost or mismanaged! Never received anything!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options