Sooni Pouch- No 1 K Beauty Box

by Sooni Pouch- No 1 K Beauty Box
The Best Monthly K-Beauty Subscription Service!
57 reviews

Plans as low as

$11.99/ month

Buying Options

Sooni Pouch- No 1 K Beauty Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
57

My opinion

May 18, 2021
Ivy W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The selection was varied but I wasn’t impressed

Verified Purchase
Sooni Pouch- No 1 K Beauty Box said...Jun 14, 2021

Ivy please send me an email at help at soonipouch dot com. I am curious what kind of products you would like to see. Crate Joy does not allow us to put email addresses in messaging .
Sincerely,
The Sooni Pouch Team

May Sooni Pouch

May 14, 2021
Carin N.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I still like the Sooni Pouch, but I feel like it used to be better than it is now. I could be wrong, but its just my feeling. I did like what they put in my box this month and think they are quality products. I like that they gave one piece each shipment of a full size set of products, so now I have a complete set and really see what the products do when paired.

Verified Purchase
Sooni Pouch- No 1 K Beauty Box said...Jun 08, 2021

Hi Carin thank you so much for your review. Can you send me an email at the Sooni Pouch website so we can chat about this ? I would love to read your thoughts on this.
Sincerely,
The Sooni Pouch Team

So far so good

Feb 10, 2021
Cindy P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got my first box like it

Verified Purchase

Love this subscription

Jul 10, 2021
Daisa S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this out of curiosity and I am in love with this box. I think for the full sized products the price is pretty good for it. I have had no issues no damages or anything and I'm completely satisfied. The only thing is you have to look up certain items to know what it is but overall I love this box!

Good Quality

Aug 17, 2019
Kittina Y.
4 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Good quality Korean items. I don't think it's worth @ 20.00 though.

Verified Purchase

Apr 08, 2019
Amanda D.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

I haven't used all of the products in the sooni pouch yet. But what I have used I'm happy with. I love how we can order boxes through you guys with facial care products and not have to spend 100''s of dollars or more. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Cool stuff

Jan 21, 2021
Christine D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Cool stuff....I had a problem figuring out the labels and what and how to use the products...so, I googled them up and the products in English

Verified Purchase

Phenomenal

Oct 21, 2020
Nicole S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love these boxes every month. However it’d be amazing to have some of the products with English translations for those who only English like myself😅

Verified Purchase