The Best Monthly K-Beauty Subscription Service!

Plans as low as $9.99 / month

Sooni Pouch- No 1 K Beauty Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

My favorite subscription box

Jul 16, 2020
Savannah R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The products are really great, the customer service was also very good and were friendly and able to answer any question I had. The box was smaller than I expected but the amount of products I received made up for that. It was packaged nicely and I don’t have any complaints

Verified Purchase

Worth it

Apr 16, 2020
Amy A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Always quality products and I am so excited to receive this each month.

Verified Purchase

Three renewals, one box

Jul 12, 2020
Macy S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the one box I got but I have paid over 100 (three renewals) and have only received the one box which took over a month to arrive.

Verified Purchase

Masks

Jul 11, 2020
Jacques M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Great masks so fair plan order more on future 😀

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jun 25, 2020
Tamara F.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely love this box! Great quality and variety :)

Verified Purchase

Highly recommended

May 14, 2020
Lizz L.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Downright magical

Verified Purchase

Wonderful self gift

May 09, 2020
Kelly B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Honestly I loved this little box. I received 2 face masks, a hair therapy set, 24k gold serum, lip tint, and a fabric face mask which I was not expecting. I really do love this box and will continue to purchase as long as I financially can.

Verified Purchase

Best Value

Apr 12, 2019
Fleurien G.
1 Review
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall

This is the first subscription box that I've found actually gives value for money. Amazing products for the price, and all things I will use. Other subscriptions boxes have several items I have no use for and often the shipping to Canada isn't worth it, but even with the shipping price you are getting a good deal. Even better if you're in the US and don't have to pay shipping!

Verified Purchase

6 Luxurious Face shhet masks

Mar 06, 2019
Cs K.
1 Review
8 Helpful Votes
Overall

I definitely enjoy Sooni Mask Pouch! Each month they send me 6 luxurious face sheet masks! They make your skin so soft, moisturized and also brilliant. I have completely dry sensitive skin and they constantly help.

Verified Purchase

So great!

Nov 20, 2019
Deva E.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm on my 4th Sooni Mini Pouch. I purchased for my teenage daughter who loves face products. She's loved every item she's received so far and has purchased full sized items of some of her favorites. Love this box!

Verified Purchase

You get what you pay for

Oct 17, 2019
Sarah L.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great mix of curated skincare products! Good value for money.

Verified Purchase

All NEW and exciting stuff!

Jul 29, 2019
Lauren F.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

VERY excited about my first box! Loved getting two Tony Moly products, and the masks I've tried from it are amazing. Can't WAIT for the next one... depending on the next few, I may very well step up to a bigger-sized box.

Verified Purchase

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Jun 20, 2019
Yvonna S.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this so much!!

Verified Purchase