Sooni Pouch- No 1 K Beauty Box

by Sooni Pouch- No 1 K Beauty Box
The Best Monthly K-Beauty Subscription Service!

Plans as low as

$11.99/ month

Buying Options

Sooni Pouch- No 1 K Beauty Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love it, only one small downfall...

Aug 21, 2020
Katelyn L.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is worth the money. Love what they put in it! Always a great mixture of kawaii and trendy. Only downfall is there is no Description of products but if you use google translate app you can get a good enough translation to understand the product and how to use it. Was so sad I couldn’t subscribe anymore but I know I’ll be coming back to this one in the future!

Verified Purchase

From a Negative to A Positive.

Sep 30, 2019
Candace F.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have to say a big thank you to Sooni Pouch for this gift.
Almost two years ago I decided to try it through Cratejoy and I left it a negative review because I was very disappointed. About a year later a representative from Sooni Pouch reached out to me and offered to send me another box if I changed my review.
I never received the Box but I later found out that the reason why was because I had given my PO box which USPS does not deliver to. About 3 weeks ago Sooni Pouch sent me a new box at my regular mailing address.
Though it was not the pouch I had ordered (I ordered the smallest one with only the sheet masks) I am very happy with the gesture and believe they made things right with me. I can now change my negative review with a clear conscience because I do believe customer service went above and beyond to correct a disappointment I had.
This Saturday I will be uploading two different videos on my YouTube channel in two parts. If you're interested please check them out on my YouTube channel ShiningStarSoup

Verified Purchase

Love it 💕

Mar 13, 2021
Ana O.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality

So far, so good. 😉👌

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Mar 10, 2021
Beth O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Always on time.
I love the multiple sheet masks.
I always get something I haven't got before.
One of my favorite skincare boxes.

Verified Purchase

As Described

Mar 09, 2021
Alia M.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'll say the same thing I said about another sheet mask pouch I subscribe to (FaceTory)
Random Korean sheet masks just as I suspected and wanted. 😉
I love sheet mask subscriptions and I don't even mind if sometimes I get ones that I won't use, I give them to my 13 year old daughter and she loves them 💖
I hardly use any sort of American brand skincare items anymore since I discovered K beauty. Ever since I started the 10 step Korean skincare routine my face has never looked better! Not even when I was 20! And I was 20...well, let's just say it was a looong time ago 😅

Verified Purchase

VERY NICE

Mar 05, 2021
Lisa B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

great box. love everything so far

Verified Purchase

Very IMPRESSED! Great VALUE!

Dec 27, 2020
Karen O.
55 Reviews
12 Pictures
23 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This IS a really GREAT value! I'm definitely happy with all of the products received! This is probably the best beauty/skincare subscription for the money that I have received. The only problem is that it does take a while to ship. I did cancel my renewal before receiving my first box to see if I liked it, before I was charged again and I'm impressed! I plan on renewing again! ❤️

Verified Purchase

Great box of goodies!

Oct 21, 2020
Vanessa L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Responsive seller. Great product, was thrilled with the contents, great value for $$. Great customer service.

Verified Purchase

Amazing subscribe u will not be sorry

Oct 30, 2020
Pamela B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box its very cheap for all u get and its very high quality items they never disappoint me for sure i so look forward to this box every month

Verified Purchase

This box is a winner every time!

Oct 26, 2020
Penny R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I subscribe to a lot of beauty boxes and this one is a winner! You always get full sized products, sheet masks and the curation is great. I have loved everything I have tried. The value well exceeds the price. Plus, it is fun discovering products I could have never have found on my own. Shipping is fast and customer service is very helpful. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

Verified Purchase

Best Value

Apr 12, 2019
Fleurien G.
1 Review
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall

This is the first subscription box that I've found actually gives value for money. Amazing products for the price, and all things I will use. Other subscriptions boxes have several items I have no use for and often the shipping to Canada isn't worth it, but even with the shipping price you are getting a good deal. Even better if you're in the US and don't have to pay shipping!

Verified Purchase

6 Luxurious Face shhet masks

Mar 06, 2019
Cs K.
1 Review
8 Helpful Votes
Overall

I definitely enjoy Sooni Mask Pouch! Each month they send me 6 luxurious face sheet masks! They make your skin so soft, moisturized and also brilliant. I have completely dry sensitive skin and they constantly help.

Verified Purchase

Three renewals, one box

Jul 12, 2020
Macy S.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the one box I got but I have paid over 100 (three renewals) and have only received the one box which took over a month to arrive.

Verified Purchase

So great!

Nov 20, 2019
Deva E.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm on my 4th Sooni Mini Pouch. I purchased for my teenage daughter who loves face products. She's loved every item she's received so far and has purchased full sized items of some of her favorites. Love this box!

Verified Purchase

You get what you pay for

Oct 17, 2019
Sarah L.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping