The Best Monthly K-Beauty Subscription Service!

Plans as low as $9.99 / month

Sooni Pouch- No 1 K Beauty Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

You get what you pay for

Oct 17, 2019
Sarah L.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great mix of curated skincare products! Good value for money.

Verified Purchase

So great!

Nov 20, 2019
Deva E.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm on my 4th Sooni Mini Pouch. I purchased for my teenage daughter who loves face products. She's loved every item she's received so far and has purchased full sized items of some of her favorites. Love this box!

Verified Purchase

Sooni

Sep 12, 2019
Jackie B.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box!

Verified Purchase

Great Variety

Jan 13, 2020
Melissa G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I wish the shipping was a little faster but there are other subscription boxes that are worse. I really loved the variety of the masks. Out of the three Sooni pouches, I will be keeping this one and cancelling the other two.

Verified Purchase

Best Value

Apr 12, 2019
Fleurien G.
1 Review
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall

This is the first subscription box that I've found actually gives value for money. Amazing products for the price, and all things I will use. Other subscriptions boxes have several items I have no use for and often the shipping to Canada isn't worth it, but even with the shipping price you are getting a good deal. Even better if you're in the US and don't have to pay shipping!

Verified Purchase

6 Luxurious Face shhet masks

Mar 06, 2019
Cs K.
1 Review
8 Helpful Votes
Overall

I definitely enjoy Sooni Mask Pouch! Each month they send me 6 luxurious face sheet masks! They make your skin so soft, moisturized and also brilliant. I have completely dry sensitive skin and they constantly help.

Verified Purchase

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Jun 20, 2019
Yvonna S.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this so much!!

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2019
Tina B.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Products I would have never heard of it wasn't for this box. Loved them all.

Verified Purchase

All NEW and exciting stuff!

Jul 29, 2019
Lauren F.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

VERY excited about my first box! Loved getting two Tony Moly products, and the masks I've tried from it are amazing. Can't WAIT for the next one... depending on the next few, I may very well step up to a bigger-sized box.

Verified Purchase

Good

Jun 11, 2019
Otka B.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved it👌

Verified Purchase

Box

Apr 08, 2019
Virginia K.
7 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall

I enjoyed the box. The presentation was great. I will be using the products soon.

Verified Purchase

Kellys review

Jun 14, 2019
Kelly S.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the mask good varity never tried snail or strawberry mask cant wait and the eye mask i loved the packaging so cute cimes in a little pink bag i kept for gifting or whatever i may use it for i am overall happy i cant think of anything bad to say i loved it

Unbelievable!!

Aug 23, 2018
Janek
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

I have to leave a review for this. When I opened the box I was so amazed. I don't think any other pouch would have so much products like this. I don't regret spending the money at all. Could you add like a discount to 3 month or 6 month suscription? Thanks!

Awesome

May 07, 2019
Marisa R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall