Sooni Mini Pouch

Sooni Mini Pouch

by Sooni Pouch- No 1 K Beauty Box
The Best Monthly K-Beauty Subscription Service!

Plans as low as

$22.99/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (62)

Worth ittttt!

Jul 10, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Abigailep333 P.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 15 days

Really nice box ! Great products especially love the dual ended eye brown pencil and the moisturizer is very good quality !! Super cute and well worth the money!

Verified Purchase

First box and it is great! Its a keep!

Sep 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elizabeth R.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

I was very pleased with my first Sooni Mini Pouch box. I received three full size items, two deluxe samples and two facial masks. Also one protective mask for Covid 19 prevention, which I think was a thoughtful touch! All but one product has instructions in English. The products are good quality, and the deluxe sample Snail moisturizer will surely last me one month or more, so definitely worth what I paid for the box. Thank you Sooni!
Edit: My second Sooni Mini Pouch box included a full size serum! Loving it all!

Verified Purchase

Box review.

Sep 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Magali L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I love all my products! Especially the shimmery body oil.

Verified Purchase

?.........?........?.

Jun 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marilyn H.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

First box mailed to the wrong address...this was a gift from me and was mailed to me....hopefully the second box will go to the correct address.

Verified Purchase

As Described

Mar 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alia M.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I'll say the same thing I said about another sheet mask pouch I subscribe to (FaceTory)
Random Korean sheet masks just as I suspected and wanted. 😉
I love sheet mask subscriptions and I don't even mind if sometimes I get ones that I won't use, I give them to my 13 year old daughter and she loves them 💖
I hardly use any sort of American brand skincare items anymore since I discovered K beauty. Ever since I started the 10 step Korean skincare routine my face has never looked better! Not even when I was 20! And I was 20...well, let's just say it was a looong time ago 😅

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Mar 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Beth O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

Always on time.
I love the multiple sheet masks.
I always get something I haven't got before.
One of my favorite skincare boxes.

Verified Purchase

Love it, only one small downfall...

Aug 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katelyn L.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

This box is worth the money. Love what they put in it! Always a great mixture of kawaii and trendy. Only downfall is there is no Description of products but if you use google translate app you can get a good enough translation to understand the product and how to use it. Was so sad I couldn’t subscribe anymore but I know I’ll be coming back to this one in the future!

Verified Purchase

Love it 💕

Mar 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Ana O.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year

So far, so good. 😉👌

Verified Purchase

VERY NICE

Mar 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lisa B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months

great box. love everything so far

Verified Purchase

Very IMPRESSED! Great VALUE!

Dec 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karen O.
39 Reviews
14 Pictures
26 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

This IS a really GREAT value! I'm definitely happy with all of the products received! This is probably the best beauty/skincare subscription for the money that I have received. The only problem is that it does take a while to ship. I did cancel my renewal before receiving my first box to see if I liked it, before I was charged again and I'm impressed! I plan on renewing again! ❤️

Verified Purchase

Amazing subscribe u will not be sorry

Oct 30, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Pamela B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

I love this box its very cheap for all u get and its very high quality items they never disappoint me for sure i so look forward to this box every month

Verified Purchase

This box is a winner every time!

Oct 26, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Penny R.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I subscribe to a lot of beauty boxes and this one is a winner! You always get full sized products, sheet masks and the curation is great. I have loved everything I have tried. The value well exceeds the price. Plus, it is fun discovering products I could have never have found on my own. Shipping is fast and customer service is very helpful. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

Verified Purchase

A perfect box, that shows size doesn’t

Oct 05, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Susan N.
15 Reviews
1 Picture
28 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Such a nice little box so well put together.it’s the right amount of beauty products so you don’t get overwhelmed. Every month I anxiously await my new box

Verified Purchase

Great box of goodies!

Oct 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Vanessa L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 14 days

Responsive seller. Great product, was thrilled with the contents, great value for $$. Great customer service.

Verified Purchase

Three renewals, one box

Jul 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Macy S.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I love the one box I got but I have paid over 100 (three renewals) and have only received the one box which took over a month to arrive.

Verified Purchase

My favorite subscription box

Jul 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Savannah R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

The products are really great, the customer service was also very good and were friendly and able to answer any question I had. The box was smaller than I expected but the amount of products I received made up for that. It was packaged nicely and I don’t have any complaints

Verified Purchase

Masks

Jul 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Jacques M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Great masks so fair plan order more on future 😀

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jun 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tamara F.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 months

Absolutely love this box! Great quality and variety :)

Verified Purchase

Wonderful self gift

May 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kelly B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

Honestly I loved this little box. I received 2 face masks, a hair therapy set, 24k gold serum, lip tint, and a fabric face mask which I was not expecting. I really do love this box and will continue to purchase as long as I financially can.

Verified Purchase

Highly recommended

May 14, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lizz L.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year

Downright magical

Verified Purchase

Worth it

Apr 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amy A.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

Always quality products and I am so excited to receive this each month.

Verified Purchase

Great Variety

Jan 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

I wish the shipping was a little faster but there are other subscription boxes that are worse. I really loved the variety of the masks. Out of the three Sooni pouches, I will be keeping this one and cancelling the other two.

Verified Purchase

So great!

Nov 20, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Deva E.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I'm on my 4th Sooni Mini Pouch. I purchased for my teenage daughter who loves face products. She's loved every item she's received so far and has purchased full sized items of some of her favorites. Love this box!

Verified Purchase

From a Negative to A Positive.

Sep 30, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Candace F.
1 Review
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I have to say a big thank you to Sooni Pouch for this gift.
Almost two years ago I decided to try it through Cratejoy and I left it a negative review because I was very disappointed. About a year later a representative from Sooni Pouch reached out to me and offered to send me another box if I changed my review.
I never received the Box but I later found out that the reason why was because I had given my PO box which USPS does not deliver to. About 3 weeks ago Sooni Pouch sent me a new box at my regular mailing address.
Though it was not the pouch I had ordered (I ordered the smallest one with only the sheet masks) I am very happy with the gesture and believe they made things right with me. I can now change my negative review with a clear conscience because I do believe customer service went above and beyond to correct a disappointment I had.
This Saturday I will be uploading two different videos on my YouTube channel in two parts. If you're interested please check them out on my YouTube channel ShiningStarSoup

Verified Purchase

You get what you pay for

Oct 17, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah L.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Great mix of curated skincare products! Good value for money.

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...