Sooni Mini Pouch

Sooni Mini Pouch

by Sooni Pouch- No 1 K Beauty Box
The Best Monthly K-Beauty Subscription Service!

Plans as low as

$22.99/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (62)

Sooni

Sep 12, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jackie B.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I love this box!

Verified Purchase

All NEW and exciting stuff!

Jul 29, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lauren F.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

VERY excited about my first box! Loved getting two Tony Moly products, and the masks I've tried from it are amazing. Can't WAIT for the next one... depending on the next few, I may very well step up to a bigger-sized box.

Verified Purchase

Kellys review

Jun 14, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kelly S.
1 Review
3 Helpful

I love the mask good varity never tried snail or strawberry mask cant wait and the eye mask i loved the packaging so cute cimes in a little pink bag i kept for gifting or whatever i may use it for i am overall happy i cant think of anything bad to say i loved it

Best Value

Apr 12, 2019
Overall
Fleurien G.
1 Review
9 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

This is the first subscription box that I've found actually gives value for money. Amazing products for the price, and all things I will use. Other subscriptions boxes have several items I have no use for and often the shipping to Canada isn't worth it, but even with the shipping price you are getting a good deal. Even better if you're in the US and don't have to pay shipping!

Verified Purchase

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Jun 20, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Yvonna S.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

Love this so much!!

Verified Purchase

Good

Jun 11, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Otka B.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

I loved it👌

Verified Purchase

6 Luxurious Face shhet masks

Mar 06, 2019
Overall
Cs K.
1 Review
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I definitely enjoy Sooni Mask Pouch! Each month they send me 6 luxurious face sheet masks! They make your skin so soft, moisturized and also brilliant. I have completely dry sensitive skin and they constantly help.

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tina B.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

Products I would have never heard of it wasn't for this box. Loved them all.

Verified Purchase

Awesome

May 07, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marisa R.
1 Review
1 Helpful

They are amazing. Masks are great quality and for an amazing price.

Love It

May 06, 2019
Overall
Mary S.
1 Review

I love it, all products in the beauty box are amazing.

Box

Apr 08, 2019
Overall
Virginia K.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I enjoyed the box. The presentation was great. I will be using the products soon.

Verified Purchase

Unbelievable!!

Aug 23, 2018
Overall
Samk
1 Review
4 Helpful

I have to leave a review for this. When I opened the box I was so amazed. I don't think any other pouch would have so much products like this. I don't regret spending the money at all. Could you add like a discount to 3 month or 6 month suscription? Thanks!

Customers who bought this also bought...