The Best Monthly K-Beauty Subscription Service!

Plans as low as $11.99 / month

Sooni Pouch- No 1 K Beauty Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love it, only one small downfall...

Aug 21, 2020
Katelyn L.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is worth the money. Love what they put in it! Always a great mixture of kawaii and trendy. Only downfall is there is no Description of products but if you use google translate app you can get a good enough translation to understand the product and how to use it. Was so sad I couldn’t subscribe anymore but I know I’ll be coming back to this one in the future!

Verified Purchase

Never Again! Got a half used item

Feb 13, 2021
Nadia B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My box came with no description sheet, then I got a halloween foot cream in February and if that was not enough one of my items came opened and half was gone (it was not spilled in the box so I know it was like that when they put it in), so I can't use it at all. I am a YouTuber and I made a video with all of these problems.

Verified Purchase

So far so good

Feb 10, 2021
Cindy P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got my first box like it

Verified Purchase

Very IMPRESSED! Great VALUE!

Dec 27, 2020
Karen O.
52 Reviews
12 Pictures
15 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This IS a really GREAT value! I'm definitely happy with all of the products received! This is probably the best beauty/skincare subscription for the money that I have received. The only problem is that it does take a while to ship. I did cancel my renewal before receiving my first box to see if I liked it, before I was charged again and I'm impressed! I plan on renewing again! ❤️

Verified Purchase

TOOK MY $$$ and SENT NOTHING

Dec 22, 2020
Doug H.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I placed 2 orders with Sooni. They billed me for both and failed to send the products! I did not even get an email confirmation, and good luck trying to contact them (check out their website and try it, lol). I had to have my bank refund the sale. The person at the bank said that this company is “on their list” for charging and not delivering anything. Customers, you’ve been warned! Don’t be a fool like me!

Verified Purchase

Great box of goodies!

Oct 21, 2020
Vanessa L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Responsive seller. Great product, was thrilled with the contents, great value for $$. Great customer service.

Verified Purchase

Amazing subscribe u will not be sorry

Oct 30, 2020
Pamela B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box its very cheap for all u get and its very high quality items they never disappoint me for sure i so look forward to this box every month

Verified Purchase

This box is a winner every time!

Oct 26, 2020
Penny R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I subscribe to a lot of beauty boxes and this one is a winner! You always get full sized products, sheet masks and the curation is great. I have loved everything I have tried. The value well exceeds the price. Plus, it is fun discovering products I could have never have found on my own. Shipping is fast and customer service is very helpful. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

Verified Purchase

A perfect box, that shows size doesn’t

Oct 05, 2020
Susan N.
19 Reviews
1 Picture
28 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such a nice little box so well put together.it’s the right amount of beauty products so you don’t get overwhelmed. Every month I anxiously await my new box

Verified Purchase

Horrible customer service

Sep 24, 2020
Shannon R.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Customer service from seller was horrible! They double-charged me and refused to refund either charge. Instead they sent me two of the exact same box.

Verified Purchase

Cool stuff

Jan 21, 2021
Christine D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Cool stuff....I had a problem figuring out the labels and what and how to use the products...so, I googled them up and the products in English

Verified Purchase

I think this is a scam

Nov 29, 2020
Jerrica N.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Never received my box after a well over a month. Contacted the seller and never received a response either. At this point I just want my money back. I think maybe this isn't a legitimate seller and is scamming people out of their money.

Verified Purchase

Warning becareful of this company

Nov 24, 2020
Annette C.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping

I placed a order for the body kit and was told that they were waiting for a item to come from Korea and each day it was a different excuses so I canceled my box for December but they never sent me the order for November and they took my $ 19 dollars and I got nothing they didn’t respond to any of my emails about the tracking of my order they were fast to take my money but not fast to shipping and refund be careful with this company they are terrible to me others will have their own opinion

Verified Purchase

Phenomenal

Oct 21, 2020
Nicole S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love these boxes every month. However it’d be amazing to have some of the products with English translations for those who only English like myself😅

Verified Purchase