Sooni Mini Pouch

Sooni Mini Pouch

by Sooni Pouch- No 1 K Beauty Box
The Best Monthly K-Beauty Subscription Service!

Plans as low as

$22.99/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (62)

Worth ittttt!

Jul 10, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Abigailep333 P.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 15 days

Really nice box ! Great products especially love the dual ended eye brown pencil and the moisturizer is very good quality !! Super cute and well worth the money!

Verified Purchase

Did not receive

Mar 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Justin J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I dod not receive my first delivery and sent a message to cratejoy stating so

Verified Purchase

First box and it is great! Its a keep!

Sep 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elizabeth R.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

I was very pleased with my first Sooni Mini Pouch box. I received three full size items, two deluxe samples and two facial masks. Also one protective mask for Covid 19 prevention, which I think was a thoughtful touch! All but one product has instructions in English. The products are good quality, and the deluxe sample Snail moisturizer will surely last me one month or more, so definitely worth what I paid for the box. Thank you Sooni!
Edit: My second Sooni Mini Pouch box included a full size serum! Loving it all!

Verified Purchase

Box review.

Sep 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Magali L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I love all my products! Especially the shimmery body oil.

Verified Purchase

Still waiting

Sep 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Lynda E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I ordered my first box around Aug 4 and now it is Sept 4 and I can see on my account that i will be billed Sept 11 for my next box, but the Aug 4 box has not been sent yet.

Verified Purchase

?.........?........?.

Jun 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marilyn H.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

First box mailed to the wrong address...this was a gift from me and was mailed to me....hopefully the second box will go to the correct address.

Verified Purchase

Love this subscription

Jul 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Daisa S.
1 Review

I got this out of curiosity and I am in love with this box. I think for the full sized products the price is pretty good for it. I have had no issues no damages or anything and I'm completely satisfied. The only thing is you have to look up certain items to know what it is but overall I love this box!

May Sooni Pouch

May 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Carin N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

I still like the Sooni Pouch, but I feel like it used to be better than it is now. I could be wrong, but its just my feeling. I did like what they put in my box this month and think they are quality products. I like that they gave one piece each shipment of a full size set of products, so now I have a complete set and really see what the products do when paired.

Verified Purchase
Sooni Pouch- No 1 K Beauty Box said...Jun 08, 2021

Hi Carin thank you so much for your review. Can you send me an email at the Sooni Pouch website so we can chat about this ? I would love to read your thoughts on this.
Sincerely,
The Sooni Pouch Team

As Described

Mar 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alia M.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I'll say the same thing I said about another sheet mask pouch I subscribe to (FaceTory)
Random Korean sheet masks just as I suspected and wanted. 😉
I love sheet mask subscriptions and I don't even mind if sometimes I get ones that I won't use, I give them to my 13 year old daughter and she loves them 💖
I hardly use any sort of American brand skincare items anymore since I discovered K beauty. Ever since I started the 10 step Korean skincare routine my face has never looked better! Not even when I was 20! And I was 20...well, let's just say it was a looong time ago 😅

Verified Purchase

My opinion

May 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ivy W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

The selection was varied but I wasn’t impressed

Verified Purchase
Sooni Pouch- No 1 K Beauty Box said...Jun 14, 2021

Ivy please send me an email at help at soonipouch dot com. I am curious what kind of products you would like to see. Crate Joy does not allow us to put email addresses in messaging .
Sincerely,
The Sooni Pouch Team

Awesome

Mar 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Beth O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

Always on time.
I love the multiple sheet masks.
I always get something I haven't got before.
One of my favorite skincare boxes.

Verified Purchase

Love it, only one small downfall...

Aug 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katelyn L.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

This box is worth the money. Love what they put in it! Always a great mixture of kawaii and trendy. Only downfall is there is no Description of products but if you use google translate app you can get a good enough translation to understand the product and how to use it. Was so sad I couldn’t subscribe anymore but I know I’ll be coming back to this one in the future!

Verified Purchase

Love it 💕

Mar 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Ana O.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year

So far, so good. 😉👌

Verified Purchase

BUYER BEWARE!

Apr 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rayana R.
1 Review
1 Helpful

BUYER BEWARE! Not happy at all. Ordered in December, still no box and I can't even contact them via their website. Tried through their social and still no response received from this company. Would not recommend.

Sooni Pouch- No 1 K Beauty Box said...Jun 07, 2021

Dear Rayana,
Our sincerest apologies for not contacting you earlier. Can you please provide us with a shipping number. We were unable to find any information about your purchase in our records.
Sincerely,
The Sooni Pouch Team

VERY NICE

Mar 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lisa B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months

great box. love everything so far

Verified Purchase

Very IMPRESSED! Great VALUE!

Dec 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karen O.
39 Reviews
14 Pictures
26 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

This IS a really GREAT value! I'm definitely happy with all of the products received! This is probably the best beauty/skincare subscription for the money that I have received. The only problem is that it does take a while to ship. I did cancel my renewal before receiving my first box to see if I liked it, before I was charged again and I'm impressed! I plan on renewing again! ❤️

Verified Purchase

Cool stuff

Jan 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christine D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months

Cool stuff....I had a problem figuring out the labels and what and how to use the products...so, I googled them up and the products in English

Verified Purchase

So far so good

Feb 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cindy P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

Got my first box like it

Verified Purchase

Never Again! Got a half used item

Feb 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nadia B.
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

My box came with no description sheet, then I got a halloween foot cream in February and if that was not enough one of my items came opened and half was gone (it was not spilled in the box so I know it was like that when they put it in), so I can't use it at all. I am a YouTuber and I made a video with all of these problems.

Verified Purchase
Sooni Pouch- No 1 K Beauty Box said...Jun 07, 2021

Dear Nadia,
Our sincerest apologies regarding your shipment. All of the information regarding our products are located on the Sooni Pouch website. We are sad to learn that you will never use us again. We very much appreciated your business. Thank you for supporting small business.
Sincerely,
The Sooni Pouch Team

Amazing subscribe u will not be sorry

Oct 30, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Pamela B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

I love this box its very cheap for all u get and its very high quality items they never disappoint me for sure i so look forward to this box every month

Verified Purchase

This box is a winner every time!

Oct 26, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Penny R.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I subscribe to a lot of beauty boxes and this one is a winner! You always get full sized products, sheet masks and the curation is great. I have loved everything I have tried. The value well exceeds the price. Plus, it is fun discovering products I could have never have found on my own. Shipping is fast and customer service is very helpful. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

Verified Purchase

TOOK MY $$$ and SENT NOTHING

Dec 22, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Doug H.
1 Review
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 24 days

I placed 2 orders with Sooni. They billed me for both and failed to send the products! I did not even get an email confirmation, and good luck trying to contact them (check out their website and try it, lol). I had to have my bank refund the sale. The person at the bank said that this company is “on their list” for charging and not delivering anything. Customers, you’ve been warned! Don’t be a fool like me!

Verified Purchase

A perfect box, that shows size doesn’t

Oct 05, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Susan N.
15 Reviews
1 Picture
28 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Such a nice little box so well put together.it’s the right amount of beauty products so you don’t get overwhelmed. Every month I anxiously await my new box

Verified Purchase

Stole my money didn't got my boxes

Dec 04, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Leilani O.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

This people stole my money. Pay 2 months and NO boxes. Don't buy. They will steel your money. They don't even answer all the messages inquiring my boxes.

Verified Purchase

Phenomenal

Oct 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nicole S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I love these boxes every month. However it’d be amazing to have some of the products with English translations for those who only English like myself😅

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...