Soul Gifts Box - A Crystal Subscription Box

by Soul Gifts - A Crystal Subscription Box
Raise your vibe, discover and expand your unique soul gifts with a personalized box of goodies

Plans as low as

$34.00/ month

Buying Options

Soul Gifts Box - A Crystal Subscription Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Special and personal, wow in a box

Dec 10, 2020
Corbin R.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The only thing subpar with these crystals are my pictures of them. I got this subscription for my girlfriend a while back to help her start her witchy/spiritual collection and I knew she would like it, but what I didn't know was that I'd really like it too. I'm blown away by the care and quality put in each month. Each box really feels hand picked for her and it really makes it a special experience. She lights up every time the box comes in because the crystals chosen for her are so specific to her needs. Honestly, it's even got me into learning about the different crystals and I'm at the point where I think I might start a subscription for myself when I can afford a little more spending money. I really love that each box is tailored personally and has information about each item. I can't imagine a better service.

I love my personalized box!

Sep 25, 2020
Amanda C.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved my personalized box and can already not wait to get my next one. I am curious about how the next survey will be pushed out, as I didn’t see any directions for getting it in my reading, but I love what was in my box and felt it was deeply personal to what I am going through and my spiritual needs. I recommend it highly to others and even have some friends who are signing up for one!

Verified Purchase
Soul Gifts - A Crystal Subscription Box said...Sep 25, 2020

Thank you, Amanda, I'm glad you enjoyed your box! It was a pleasure putting it together for you. The survey for next month will be emailed to you and other existing subscribers in early October! 💜

Making a positive difference already

Dec 18, 2020
Don P.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m thoroughly enjoying every “surprise box” of minerals each month. It’s akin to taking a Crystals, Rocks & Minerals Class 101. How does she know exactly what’s going on in my life AND THEN that remedy shows up in my mailbox? Purchase this for yourself and gift it to a friend. You’ll both be better off with that additional boost each month. Do it!

Verified Purchase

Perfect

Sep 02, 2020
Michelle L.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was great. Everything in it made sense for me right now. I instantly fell in love with one of the palm stones.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful crystals and candle! Love it 💕

Aug 22, 2020
Shawna B.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! If they are all like this I will be a long time subscriber! Thank you 😊 Definitely worth every penny.

Verified Purchase
Soul Gifts - A Crystal Subscription Box said...Aug 22, 2020

Thank you Shawna! I'm so glad you liked it! Looking forward to sending you more goodies next month! 😁💜

Exactly what I was looking for!

Sep 23, 2020
Machaela P.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first box yesterday, and I'm totally in love with this subscription already. Everything in the box was wrapped and packaged with such care. I should have taken pictures, but I was too excited to open everything! The items that were picked for me were not only perfect choices, but were all full size, high quality items as well. I seriously can't say enough how happy I am that I found this box!

Verified Purchase
Soul Gifts - A Crystal Subscription Box said...Sep 23, 2020

I'm so happy you enjoyed your box! It was a pleasure putting it together for you. 💜

Very pleased!

Mar 25, 2021
Carol P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very pleasantly surprised by the size of the gem in the March shipment - a strawberry quartz obelisk about 6 inches long. Beautiful! And a clear tumbled citrine. Am looking forward to next month with great anticipation!

Verified Purchase

Great box

Jan 28, 2021
Shayla P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So fun to see what is inside! Nice specimens♡

Verified Purchase

Crystal Subscription Box

Jan 28, 2021
Suzan B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Loved the crystal it was beautiful and good size!

Verified Purchase

Great Deal for the Price

Jan 28, 2021
Hemali P.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Honestly, I have been looking for a good crystal subscription box for a while now. My first month came right on time and I got a beautiful blue apatite crystal. I looked it up on their Etsy site and saw that it was being sold for $34 and I paid for a 3-month subscription (almost $40) so it was a great deal! The packaging was done very well to keep the crystal safe and I appreciate the note telling me about the crystal as well. The crystal itself was about the size of a doorknob or a really large egg? Decent sized crystal for the price so no complaints here! Let's see how the next few months go.

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Oct 27, 2020
Kerry B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box had something that I would not have bought for myself but they were perfect. It was what I needed! Great box!

Verified Purchase
Soul Gifts - A Crystal Subscription Box said...Nov 04, 2020

Thanks, Kerry! Great to hear you enjoyed the box. It was a pleasure putting it together for you! 😁

Worth it and then some

Feb 26, 2021
Robyn P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've gotten two months so far, and I love it. The crystals are really nice quality and they are much bigger than I anticipated. Well worth it!

Verified Purchase

1st box

Oct 28, 2020
Kim H.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received my first box and was totally blown away by the quality and care of each item chosen for me by Spirit. Can’t wait for my next box

Verified Purchase
Soul Gifts - A Crystal Subscription Box said...Nov 04, 2020

I'm so happy you enjoyed your first box, Kim! I look forward to putting together your next one! 💕

High Quality Subscription Box

Dec 09, 2020
Irys J.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping