Soul Gifts Box - Personalized Crystal Subscription Box

Soul Gifts Box - Personalized Crystal Subscription Box

by Soul Gifts - Personalized Crystal Subscription Box
A personalized box of crystals mindfully curated by an intuitive energy healer, coach, and teacher!

Plans as low as

$36.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (27)

  1. Reviews for this product (13)
  2. Reviews for this seller (14)

Amazing!

Sep 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ry E.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 28 days

Loved it! I thought the crystals definitely resonated with me for what I need! They are beautiful and can’t wait for next month!

Verified Purchase

Worth it!!!

Mar 28, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Britta B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 20 days

Was super impressed by this box. I loved every item!

Verified Purchase

Loved it!

May 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michele M.
11 Reviews
3 Pictures
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 23 days

Beautifully curated box.

Verified Purchase

March Box

Apr 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dianne B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I loved this box! Nice mix of metaphysical items and crystals 🔮

Verified Purchase

I love my personalized box!

Sep 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amanda C.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I loved my personalized box and can already not wait to get my next one. I am curious about how the next survey will be pushed out, as I didn’t see any directions for getting it in my reading, but I love what was in my box and felt it was deeply personal to what I am going through and my spiritual needs. I recommend it highly to others and even have some friends who are signing up for one!

Verified Purchase
Soul Gifts - Personalized Crystal Subscription Box said...Sep 25, 2020

Thank you, Amanda, I'm glad you enjoyed your box! It was a pleasure putting it together for you. The survey for next month will be emailed to you and other existing subscribers in early October! 💜

Making a positive difference already

Dec 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Don P.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I’m thoroughly enjoying every “surprise box” of minerals each month. It’s akin to taking a Crystals, Rocks & Minerals Class 101. How does she know exactly what’s going on in my life AND THEN that remedy shows up in my mailbox? Purchase this for yourself and gift it to a friend. You’ll both be better off with that additional boost each month. Do it!

Verified Purchase

Crystal Subscription Box

Jan 28, 2021
Overall
Suzan B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Loved the crystal it was beautiful and good size!

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Oct 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kerry B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 28 days

This box had something that I would not have bought for myself but they were perfect. It was what I needed! Great box!

Verified Purchase
Soul Gifts - Personalized Crystal Subscription Box said...Nov 04, 2020

Thanks, Kerry! Great to hear you enjoyed the box. It was a pleasure putting it together for you! 😁

1st box

Oct 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kim H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 28 days

Received my first box and was totally blown away by the quality and care of each item chosen for me by Spirit. Can’t wait for my next box

Verified Purchase
Soul Gifts - Personalized Crystal Subscription Box said...Nov 04, 2020

I'm so happy you enjoyed your first box, Kim! I look forward to putting together your next one! 💕

Beautiful Gems Delivered to my door!

Sep 26, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Don P.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

10 Stars! With every shipment, Purple Dawn Gems sends beautiful and valuable gems and stones. They are always packed in a gorgeous box with protective padding. I love to be surprised! This is the easiest way to start a gem collection! It is a bargain.

Verified Purchase

Exactly what I was looking for!

Sep 23, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Machaela P.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I received my first box yesterday, and I'm totally in love with this subscription already. Everything in the box was wrapped and packaged with such care. I should have taken pictures, but I was too excited to open everything! The items that were picked for me were not only perfect choices, but were all full size, high quality items as well. I seriously can't say enough how happy I am that I found this box!

Verified Purchase
Soul Gifts - Personalized Crystal Subscription Box said...Sep 23, 2020

I'm so happy you enjoyed your box! It was a pleasure putting it together for you. 💜

Perfect

Sep 02, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michelle L.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

This box was great. Everything in it made sense for me right now. I instantly fell in love with one of the palm stones.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful crystals and candle! Love it 💕

Aug 22, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shawna B.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I love this box! If they are all like this I will be a long time subscriber! Thank you 😊 Definitely worth every penny.

Verified Purchase
Soul Gifts - Personalized Crystal Subscription Box said...Aug 22, 2020

Thank you Shawna! I'm so glad you liked it! Looking forward to sending you more goodies next month! 😁💜

Customers who bought this also bought...