Soulstice Shoppe

by Soulstice Shoppe
Great Monthly Boxes Focusing on Mind, Body and Spirit. Metaphysical and New Age Supplies for All!
6 reviews

Plans as low as

$15.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (6)

Couldn't be happier

Oct 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Haydn W.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Great box and a good company! well thought out and cared for. Definitely staying on my box list of favorites.

Verified Purchase
Soulstice Shoppe said...Oct 21, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind review. We're happy that you're happy, and thank you for being a customer!

Incredible Box!

Feb 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kerri H.
2 Reviews
7 Helpful

I really enjoyed this box. I received a free Ostara box for an honest review, and honestly - I'm quite impressed. The items included not only help you celebrate Ostara, but have uses beyond the sabbat celebration. The box was loaded with goodies including a wood egg rattle, great incense, candles and holders, a New beginning spell, amethyst sand and so much more. It stated it was a $110 value, which I totally believe. I am very happy with this box and definitely will be be signing up for more!

Witchy and Wonderful

Feb 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Maddie J.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I subscribe to the Wheel of the Year box and I love it! It's a bit pricey but the box includes quality products and a lot of them. It's all items I wouldn't be able to get elsewhere and help me with my practice. I've tried some other witchy boxes and, while this is one of the more expensive ones, I think it's definitely worth it if your budget allows.

Verified Purchase
Soulstice Shoppe said...Feb 20, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind review. We are so grateful to have you as a subscriber!

Beautiful Beltran box

Apr 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lisa L.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Love this box. I got so many cute little items. I love my owl tapestry.

Verified Purchase
Soulstice Shoppe said...Apr 26, 2021

Thank you so much for your review! We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your subscription and appreciate you being a customer!

Good quality.

May 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Celise H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Very well made.

Verified Purchase
Soulstice Shoppe said...May 20, 2021

Thank you so much for your review; we are so happy to hear you are enjoying your subscription!

Soultice shop

Feb 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nickolaus H.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 15 days

No description on anything. Average people want to know more than just what they are receiving. Tell us about the items, explain their uses or for what intent. Average items.

Verified Purchase
Soulstice Shoppe said...Feb 20, 2021

Hello,
We are sorry to hear you were not happy with your Soulstice Shoppe box. You are correct that we stopped doing product descriptions; telling our subscribers how we feel the items should be used was something we moved away from. We want our subscribers to have a fully immersive experience, and we feel research is a way they can create a more personal bond with any item that is new to them.
Pagan paths are so personal to each person, and we want to keep it that way.
We appreciate your feedback and wish you all the best.