Southern Scholar Socks
Superior dress socks for men, delivered monthly.

Plans as low as $13.75 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

Very nice!

by Stephanie E., 7 days ago

Boyfriend loves them! Just received the first pair and the quality is awesome.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

The best socks I have ever worn

by Matthew W., Mar 27, 2019

I was a bit skeptical at first, but after one wear it is apparent these socks are something special. They get softer with every wash and the fit is impeccable. I cannot recommend these enough to ANYone who wears dress socks.

|Report abuse

High Quality and Versatile

by Taylor, Feb 11, 2019

I really liked the first package. The socks are high quality and versatile, and I appreciated the additional information included about the fabric quality. They also included a style inspiration card that is useful. Overall, I'm really impressed with this box!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Absolutely awesome socks

by Joe C., Dec 31, 2018

I love these socks they are beyond comfortable!!! The customer service is on par with Disney! They always reply to me in a very timely manner!! I can’t say enough good stuff about the socks or the company!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Super satisfied, absolute recommendation

by Tino B., Nov 27, 2018

I’m a subscriber from Germany since a year now and i couldn't ask for more stylish and better quality socks then these. Every month is a surprise but southern scholar never let me down, loving the designs and 5 stars + for the quality as well.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

A great addition to my work wardrobe.

by Terry C., Nov 23, 2018

I love Southern Scholar’s socks, not only are they great looking, quality socks that add a splash of color to my work clothes, but they include tips on what to wear them with. That is particularly appreciated for busy, color-blind and style-challenged people like myself.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Sock of the Month

by Timm D., Nov 23, 2018

Ingenious, I travel 3 to 4 weeks a month and always get back to a special set of socks. It has been great. For the man in your life give a subscription!

|Report abuse

Look and feel great!

by Rick C., Nov 20, 2018

Love the colors and the fit is fantastic

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Makes it easy to update your sock drawer

by Justin D., Nov 20, 2018

The socks are comfortable and have good color schemes that go with a lot of different dress pant and shoe combinations.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Quality

by Matt W., Nov 20, 2018

These sock look and feel great

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details