Superior dress socks for men, delivered monthly.

Plans as low as $13.75 / month

Southern Scholar Socks reviewsReviews

Write a Review

High Quality and Versatile

Feb 11, 2019
Taylor
4 Reviews
5 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall

I really liked the first package. The socks are high quality and versatile, and I appreciated the additional information included about the fabric quality. They also included a style inspiration card that is useful. Overall, I'm really impressed with this box!

Verified Purchase

Super Nice and Cute

May 16, 2019
Sean H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These are seriously cute, GREAT quality, soft lovely. Love these!

Verified Purchase

The best socks I have ever worn

Mar 27, 2019
Matthew W.
1 Review
Overall

I was a bit skeptical at first, but after one wear it is apparent these socks are something special. They get softer with every wash and the fit is impeccable. I cannot recommend these enough to ANYone who wears dress socks.

A great addition to my work wardrobe.

Nov 23, 2018
Terry C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I love Southern Scholar’s socks, not only are they great looking, quality socks that add a splash of color to my work clothes, but they include tips on what to wear them with. That is particularly appreciated for busy, color-blind and style-challenged people like myself.

Verified Purchase

Sock of the Month

Nov 23, 2018
Timm D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Ingenious, I travel 3 to 4 weeks a month and always get back to a special set of socks. It has been great. For the man in your life give a subscription!

Absolutely awesome socks

Dec 31, 2018
Joe C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

I love these socks they are beyond comfortable!!! The customer service is on par with Disney! They always reply to me in a very timely manner!! I can’t say enough good stuff about the socks or the company!!

Verified Purchase

Super satisfied, absolute recommendation

Nov 27, 2018
Tino B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I’m a subscriber from Germany since a year now and i couldn't ask for more stylish and better quality socks then these. Every month is a surprise but southern scholar never let me down, loving the designs and 5 stars + for the quality as well.

Verified Purchase

Look and feel great!

Nov 20, 2018
Rick C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall

Love the colors and the fit is fantastic

Verified Purchase

Makes it easy to update your sock drawer

Nov 20, 2018
Justin D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

The socks are comfortable and have good color schemes that go with a lot of different dress pant and shoe combinations.

Verified Purchase

Quality

Nov 20, 2018
Matt W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall

These sock look and feel great

Verified Purchase
Buying Options