SpandexBox
We hand pick Bright Colorful Patterned Leggings & Capris for Active Women

$24.95+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

38
4.4 of 5 stars
by Annaliz written 12 days ago
Subscribed to three months, all boxes were packaged nicely. The leggings are good quality, strong material and fit likes a glove with some extra lift to the backside.
Omg!
by Beautybybrandi written 13 days ago
Literally wear these leggings at least 4 days out of the week. Comfy, fun and stretchy leggings
Thumbs up
by Sherice written 17 days ago
Pleasantly surprise in a good way. The rainbow-colored leggings was a hit at my yoga class.
Loving the most recent leggings!
by Kathy written 19 days ago
Although they went through some changes, everything seems to be even better. The box wrapping is prettier and the leggings is higher quality. I love the pockets!
I wish I could give zero stars
by Megan written 8 months ago
I never received my shipment and when I contacted them for a refund, I never received a response back.
Verified Purchase
Low Quality
by Kelsy written 10 months ago
The design is cute, but these are really thin. They can't be worn as yoga pants. I'll only be able to wear them as tights. The quality doesn't match the price. The company recently changed vendors. Maybe they used to be better quality?
Verified Purchase
DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY!!
by Lizette written 2 years ago
Horrible customer service. Sent me the wrong size TWICE! Save yourself the headache, seriously.
Verified Purchase
Awesome
by Lisa written 2 years ago
Quality product very surprise ,Love the color and style 😍
Verified Purchase
I am in love with my first box!
by YogiChericee written 2 years ago
I decided to sign up since I literally live in leggings. I was not sure what to really expect. Got my first box and am digging it, the legging was a dark sky blue with super cute colorful geometric shapes with deep pockets. Definitely well worth every penny. This is now my only pair of leggings where I can put my phone, cash and credit card in without having to be worry with losing it. So happy!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Not worth the hassle
by KARLIE written 2 years ago
Boxes do no go out the first week of the month, like the website states. Wrote in to inquire about my shipment and they stated boxes go out between the 14th-15th, this was on the 22nd and USPS still doesn't have the package for shipment. Meanwhile, my credit card was charged another $29.88 for the upcoming month. Terrible customer service. Better legging subscriptions out there.
Verified Purchase
View Details