SpandexBox
SpandexBox is a subscription for women who love leggings and capri leggings. A perfect gift!

$24.95+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

39
4.4 of 5 stars
by Summer written Feb 17, 2018
I'm very satisfied with the leggings they are very soft and have a thick material that stretches without fading. 5 stars because they offer exchanges for whatever reason. I'm happy and will keep up the subscription.
by Annaliz written Feb 07, 2018
Subscribed to three months, all boxes were packaged nicely. The leggings are good quality, strong material and fit likes a glove with some extra lift to the backside.
Omg!
by Beautybybrandi written Feb 05, 2018
Literally wear these leggings at least 4 days out of the week. Comfy, fun and stretchy leggings
Thumbs up
by Sherice written Feb 02, 2018
Pleasantly surprise in a good way. The rainbow-colored leggings was a hit at my yoga class.
Loving the most recent leggings!
by Kathy written Jan 30, 2018
Although they went through some changes, everything seems to be even better. The box wrapping is prettier and the leggings is higher quality. I love the pockets!
I wish I could give zero stars
by Megan written Jun 29, 2017
I never received my shipment and when I contacted them for a refund, I never received a response back.
Verified Purchase
Low Quality
by Kelsy written Apr 28, 2017
The design is cute, but these are really thin. They can't be worn as yoga pants. I'll only be able to wear them as tights. The quality doesn't match the price. The company recently changed vendors. Maybe they used to be better quality?
Verified Purchase
DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY!!
by Lizette written Dec 01, 2016
Horrible customer service. Sent me the wrong size TWICE! Save yourself the headache, seriously.
Verified Purchase
Awesome
by Lisa written Dec 01, 2016
Quality product very surprise ,Love the color and style 😍
Verified Purchase
I am in love with my first box!
by YogiChericee written Nov 29, 2016
I decided to sign up since I literally live in leggings. I was not sure what to really expect. Got my first box and am digging it, the legging was a dark sky blue with super cute colorful geometric shapes with deep pockets. Definitely well worth every penny. This is now my only pair of leggings where I can put my phone, cash and credit card in without having to be worry with losing it. So happy!!!!!!!!!!!!!
View Details