Get your 1st box of leggings for ONLY $13. High quality leggings delivery monthly

Plans as low as $22.99 / month

SpandexBox reviewsReviews

Write a Review

ton of stretch

Jan 23, 2020
Jazzie J.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is marked at a good price so I had to try it out. I'm a yoga mom on a budget. So far so good. The first two leggings were very nice and comfy. Leggings looked small at first but it has a ton of stretch. Tones the butt and legs like shape wear. Love the high waist to help with a smaller looking tummy. The quality is nice and the material is thick.

Verified Purchase

beautiful leggings

Dec 06, 2019
Kara
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great price. Great quality. Beautiful leggings. Been a subbie for awhile

Verified Purchase

happy

Feb 13, 2020
Amanda P.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 day
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

After reading about this box on a blog a month ago. I had been wanting them ever since. I finally decided to take the plunge and buy a pair just to see if the hype really does match the product. I am happy to say it does.

Verified Purchase

strong flexible leggings

Jan 25, 2020
Zella A.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I work out 6x a week and always looking for strong flexible leggings. The fabric is extremely soft and weightless. It's stretchy without stretching out. Leggings can pair with any neutral color tshirt.

stylish

Apr 27, 2020
Tracey U.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Quality find that's also affordable. Stylish leggings that are super comfortable. Material is a perfect blend of thick and thin.

Verified Purchase

I absolutely love

Apr 15, 2020
Britney L.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love these leggings pants from the feel of the fabric, fit, color and functionality! I’ve used them for running, and working out. For my run and workout they stayed in place and I didn’t have that uncomfortable sweaty feeling because they were definitely breathable. And for running around errands throughout your day the pockets are a plus so you can have your phone. As for working out I would say that your phone may stay inside your pocket if it’s nothing high intensity, I wouldn’t recommend putting your phone in the pockets for running though. I tested them out with few stretches and they have good flexibility. They’re also definitely squat proof, not see through at all. I definitely recommend this box, they’re great quality for their price, it can definitely compare to higher priced brand name leggings!

Verified Purchase

Leggings are fresh and fun

Mar 24, 2020
Amalia A.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Leggings are fresh and fun. They stay up so I don't have to constantly pull them up. I like how the polyester fabrics are buttery soft and toning.

Verified Purchase

Fantastic, affordable, quality and cute

Mar 24, 2020
Carina L.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love spandex box. They do everything well; from the multitude of options, styles and sizes to choose from. I would recommend taking their brief survey when you sign up so you can receive the styles you prefer. I forgot to enter the promo code to receive my free leggings when I initially signed up, I contacted them via email and customer service was able to fix this for me. I highly recommend them to everyone I know. Unlike other leggings and active wear subscriptions, spandex box is extremely affordable and the quality is comparable to top brands names without the high price tags. Strong materials, not see through. Perfect for intense workouts. I think its ridiculous that good leggings now a days cost $75 and even over $100. This box is only $24 plus shipping, and usually if you sign up for more than 3 months, you can check out their monthly promo code for extra goodies. I think they partner with over 25 different brands and manufacturers, so sometimes I'll receive branded and unbranded leggings, but quality is usually always on point. Plus, that they do exchanges if you return a pair of leggings that you don't like. Love love love!

Verified Purchase

Compress leggings, look 5 lbs lighter

Feb 26, 2020
Varsha B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Better than I expected, wow! The quality is fantastic, the leggings are squat proof, I'm a gymnastic mom and these are great for bend, squat, splits, jumps, lunges. They also compress my midsections and streamline my silhouette. I literally feel and look 5 pounds lighter.

Verified Purchase

Winning

Feb 26, 2020
Sabrina N.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I brought these leggings after I saw them on someone's page. I had a look and saw they did plus size. WINNING, the material fabric is thin/thick, not see-through and comes with a lot of stretch and flex.

Verified Purchase

comfy n soft

Feb 17, 2020
Nadia J.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I cannot say enough good things about spandexbox leggings!!! As a big woman with big legs thighs and butt these are the best box ever! So comfy not too costly and so soft and so far they have held up a year, they continue to add to my leggings collection

Verified Purchase

SPANDEX BOX

Jan 06, 2020
Beth M.
15 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Bought a 3 month subscription NOVEMBER 12, 2019.

TODAY IS JANUARY, 6, 2020, HAVE NEVER RECEIVED 1ST BOX NOR 2ND BOX!

USPS WAS NOTIFIED DECEMBER 17, 2019 @ 1:42 AM
SHIPPING LABEL CREATED, USPS AWAITING ITEM
MADERA, CA 93637

FIRST AND ONLY INTERACTION WITH THIS SELLER!
I'M NOW BEING NOTIFIED GOING TO BE CHARGED 2/15/20 FOR 3 MORE MONTHS!

THIS IS A HUGE SCAM! CRATEJOY WILL NOT HELP ME EITHER!
THANK GOODNESS PUT ON CREDIT CARD AND THEY ARE REVERSING CHARGES!!!

Verified Purchase

satisfy with my purchase

Feb 17, 2020
Veronica H.
1 Review