SpandexBox
Get trendy active lifestyle leggings delivered monthly to your door!

$24.95+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

39
4.4 of 5 stars
Not worth the hassle
by KARLIE written Nov 23, 2016
Boxes do no go out the first week of the month, like the website states. Wrote in to inquire about my shipment and they stated boxes go out between the 14th-15th, this was on the 22nd and USPS still doesn't have the package for shipment. Meanwhile, my credit card was charged another $29.88 for the upcoming month. Terrible customer service. Better legging subscriptions out there.
Verified Purchase
by Adriana written Oct 31, 2016
very cool box, must must must have for anyone who's into fitness and lives in leggings
comfy and stretchy
by CourtneyLua written Oct 14, 2016
3rd month in, looking good so far. The leggings are either solid color with some intricate pattern, or cool print with sheer sections. They will add a fun flair whether you are at the gym or relaxing on the weekends! Very soft, stretchy, and extremely comfortable.
First Box was impressive! Thank you.
by GlamBrooke written Oct 12, 2016
I mistakenly ordered a size medium, and they were kind enough to send me the right size promptly. This is my first clothing subscription box so I wasn't sure what to expect. My expectations are definitely met with the 1st box. The leggings are high quality. I'm not a fan of very bold designs and super bright colors. The leggings I got was a pastel pink, with floral at the bottom, very elegant!
Worst Customer Service/Money Stealers
by Cherie written Sep 25, 2016
We ordered the 6 month SpandexBox as a valentine's day give for myself from my fiance. Got 3 months worth and they were really nice. They even came with cute little jewelry items each time. I loved each box, but we had made the decision we needed to cancel the subscription early. I emailed them about it and they said that was fine and that we would be refunded for the remainder balance by the end of the month back in August. We never received this refund even after it was promised to us. I have repeatedly emailed them back asking where it was and when I could expect it. Still no response. I Made it very easy for this company to send us back the money and even gave them the option to send us back the last 3 months worth of leggings, just as long as I got what we paid for. STILL no response. This company seems like a good company but really they are NOT good at all and have the worst customer service. I was loyal from the beginning but I will never recommend this company to another person. I'm willing to update this review in the future if SpandexBox plays fair and gives me my promised refund or the last 3 shipments of leggings, but until then, BEWARE. They WILL STEAL YOUR MONEY. Especially since they will keep renewing your subscription if you don't cancel in time (which is what we planned on doing) but either way they will screw you. It's a shame, I used to love this company, and now I will never refer them to anyone again.
Verified Purchase
Gem
by BloggerDani written Sep 19, 2016
If you’re not aware, Spandex box is a cool subscription “box” that sends you a new pair of comfortable leggings every month. Each package will contain one pair of new and fashionable leggings hand selected for its comfort and style. All of the leggings are high quality and available in S-L sizes ranging from 2 to 18. The company promotes healthy body image for women and young girls. Sometimes the box comes with a hidden surprise, which is quite wonderful.
VARIETY
by Jessica written Sep 15, 2016
I've had problems with another leggings subscription where it wasn't really my taste in style but spandex box has been GREAT to me. The leggings are pretty diverse in style, sometimes coming in solid colors or cool designs, mesh, sheer and intricate details, which I really love the variety they put in.
by YogiBranda written Sep 01, 2016
My boyfriend got this for me as a birthday gift and I adore it. These leggings are just right for sinking deep into a yoga pose. Its simple styling easily transitions you from home to the gym. Wearing spandex box for everything. Plus my boyfriend loves it.
comfy
by Anastasia written Aug 15, 2016
Spandexbox leggings are so comfy. Jeans have always annoyed me so much,their leggings have been so awesome to be able to be comfortable while being active. They're reasonably priced and fun designs. Super stretchy too. Definitely recommend if you're into leggings.
Every box gets better and better! yay!
by blogSamia written Aug 12, 2016
Neat leggings definitely not plain black like typically leggings. Fit is great and I have a pretty big booty so I was worried. Very happy with this purchase. The extras that comes with the box is always awesome
View Details