ONLY $1, use code. Stand Out. High quality & trendy leggings delivery monthly. Value $79+

Plans as low as $22.99 / month

SpandexBox reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Not trustworthy.

May 12, 2019
Faith R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received one pair of torn leggings that have yet to be replaced, and I’ve been billed twice since. I have emailed about it quite politely a few times and get back promises that the replacement will be sent, and explanations about why I’ve been billed for future shipments. No product.
Not trustworthy.

Verified Purchase

Still no box

Mar 25, 2019
Natasha N.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

Three months later, I am yet to receive the box which was meant to be a Christmas gift! I haven't received any follow up from the seller either so now I have to wonder if it ever shipped at all. Needless to say, I'm very disappointed.

Verified Purchase

awful customer service

Oct 31, 2018
Sylvia C.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

I never received merchandise. I have emailed customer service several times with absolutely no response. I just want my merchandise or my money back!

Verified Purchase

Worst Customer Service/Money Stealers

Jun 15, 2018
Cherie P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

We ordered the 6 month SpandexBox as a valentine's day give for myself from my fiance. Got 3 months worth and they were really nice. They even came with cute little jewelry items each time. I loved each box, but we had made the decision we needed to cancel the subscription early.
I emailed them about it and they said that was fine and that we would be refunded for the remainder balance by the end of the month back in August. We never received this refund even after it was promised to us. I have repeatedly emailed them back asking where it was and when I could expect it. Still no response. I Made it very easy for this company to send us back the money and even gave them the option to send us back the last 3 months worth of leggings, just as long as I got what we paid for. STILL no response.
This company seems like a good company but really they are NOT good at all and have the worst customer service. I was loyal from the beginning but I will never recommend this company to another person. I'm willing to update this review in the future if SpandexBox plays fair and gives me my promised refund or the last 3 shipments of leggings, but until then, BEWARE. They WILL STEAL YOUR MONEY. Especially since they will keep renewing your subscription if you don't cancel in time (which is what we planned on doing)...

Verified Purchase

Haven't received

Apr 19, 2019
Larissa D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I have not received my item yet

Verified Purchase

Not worth the price! Cheap leggings!

Jun 15, 2018
Victoria M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

Don't waste your money on this box. Received cheap tights that I just could have bought at Burlington or Ross. You are better off keeping your money and just shopping for your own tights.

Verified Purchase

I wish I could give zero stars

Jun 15, 2018
Megan D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I never received my shipment and when I contacted them for a refund, I never received a response back.

Verified Purchase

Not worth the hassle

Jun 15, 2018
Karlie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Boxes do no go out the first week of the month, like the website states. Wrote in to inquire about my shipment and they stated boxes go out between the 14th-15th, this was on the 22nd and USPS still doesn't have the package for shipment. Meanwhile, my credit card was charged another $29.88 for the upcoming month. Terrible customer service. Better legging subscriptions out there.

Verified Purchase

DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY!!

Jun 15, 2018
Lizette B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Horrible customer service. Sent me the wrong size TWICE! Save yourself the headache, seriously.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options