ONLY $1, use code. Stand Out. High quality & trendy leggings delivery monthly. Value $79+

Plans as low as $22.99 / month

SpandexBox reviewsReviews

Write a Review

great price for the quality

Jun 26, 2019
Paciencia O.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

As most women, I was skeptical on how well these stayed up without constant tugging and pulling. I am an odd shape having lost over 150lbs, so finding anything that fits just right is very hard. I have to admit I am pleased beyond belief. I haven’t once had to pull these up once. Not once! They have stayed in perfect place. I highly recommend these just for that one fact alone. The pockets are amazing. Fit is amazing, by far great price for the quality.

Verified Purchase

Customer service is better than ever

Jun 26, 2019
Jenny H.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Although SB went through some vendor changes, I love their new leggings. They are made with great quality materials and they fit your body really nicely. It’s also very soft and is thicker than I had expected. The customer service is better than ever.

Verified Purchase

gf likes

Jun 26, 2019
Tony B.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Bought this as a gift to my gf who recently started working out. I can tell having these leggings motivate her to do better in the gym, plus I enjoy seeing her in them. I was a little confuse at the shipment but it makes sense now. They ship once a month hence the leggings subscription, which mean ordering by 4th day of the month, the leggings come quicker. Order after the 4th, and they come in the next batch of shipment. After that everything is pretty normal, my gf gets her leggings around the same date each month.

Verified Purchase

I am a fan

Aug 15, 2019
Lala J.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am a huge fan of any subscription box that sends me clothes and I'm so glad I've found the SpandexBox of fitness leggings! The quality of clothes are excellent and I love that they send only high quality stuff. When I received my first box, I was not disappointed.

Verified Purchase

thumbs up

Jul 08, 2019
Almira H.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Good material with some awesome stretch.

Verified Purchase

Pretty

May 17, 2019
Patricia J.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just got these today, and the quality is excellent, at first try-on. I was worried they might not be big enough, but they are plenty big for me and can go even bigger. I am 5'6", 170 pounds (as I write this). Also, the waistband stretches and the leggings are very pretty. They are soft, stretchy material and holds firm. I love them, Got my second order a little late, but they notify me that they updated vendor, so it was no problem. I might order another box for a friend's birthday.

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2019
Crystal J.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved the leggings I received! You can tell they are high quality! Very happy with my order.

Verified Purchase

Loving the leggings

Mar 27, 2019
Mariah T.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Overall

I love the high waist and versatility of these leggings! These leggings s are super comfortable, yet sleek enough to go from yoga to work with a dress over them! The high waistband is perfect! Beyond yoga, beautiful designs

Verified Purchase

1st box was great, 2nd box was better!

Mar 27, 2019
Testla V.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

Loving my first and second box of leggings!

Verified Purchase

Awesome customer service

Apr 03, 2019
Janice L.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes