ONLY $9. **CRAZY WEEK SALE** High quality active leggings delivery monthly. Value at $79.

Plans as low as $22.99 / month

SpandexBox reviewsReviews

Write a Review

happy

Feb 12, 2020
Amanda P.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 day
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

After reading about this box on a blog a month ago. I had been wanting them ever since. I finally decided to take the plunge and buy a pair just to see if the hype really does match the product. I am happy to say it does.

Verified Purchase

ton of stretch

Jan 23, 2020
Jazzie J.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is marked at a good price so I had to try it out. I'm a yoga mom on a budget. So far so good. The first two leggings were very nice and comfy. Leggings looked small at first but it has a ton of stretch. Tones the butt and legs like shape wear. Love the high waist to help with a smaller looking tummy. The quality is nice and the material is thick.

Verified Purchase

beautiful leggings

Dec 05, 2019
Kara
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great price. Great quality. Beautiful leggings. Been a subbie for awhile

Verified Purchase

to go leggings

Aug 20, 2020
Kat L.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Since I got my leggings, I've been wearing them, and they've become my to go for summer weather. They're thin and breathable enough that I don't feel suffocated or super sweaty in them, but not so thin that I don't trust the material when I bend over to pick something up.

Verified Purchase

Awesomeness in a box

Nov 19, 2020
Zoey J.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Liked idea of savings so I got this box for myself. Signing up is easy, I took a quick survey to pick my ideal leggings preferences. My box comes towards the end of the second week/ early third week of each month. Customer service is willing to exchange too which is a plus. The quality of the leggings is equal to top brands without the high price tags. So far so awesome.

Verified Purchase

strong flexible leggings

Jan 23, 2020
Zella A.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I work out 6x a week and always looking for strong flexible leggings. The fabric is extremely soft and weightless. It's stretchy without stretching out. Leggings can pair with any neutral color tshirt.

hooked for life

Nov 13, 2020
Loreen M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great quality and great prices, hooked for life.
Great quality and great prices! Not to mention so stylish. I spend more time in these leggings than I do in regular clothing. I had to change my size, I am very impressed with the consistency among the customer service, which is a clear reflection of the value spandexbox places on this aspect of the company! I am hooked for life!

Verified Purchase

make me feel good about my body

Nov 13, 2020
Kimberlie N.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the fit, durability, and the way all the leggings make me feel good about my body. Leggings are comfortable are pretty nice fit. I have been extremely happy with every order I have placed. I can’t wait to get this order and try it in the colder weather. My activewear not only motivates me to stay healthy and active but they're so chic and comfortable, I want to stay in my workout gear all day.

Verified Purchase

Loving the leggings

Mar 27, 2019
Mariah T.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Overall

I love the high waist and versatility of these leggings! These leggings s are super comfortable, yet sleek enough to go from yoga to work with a dress over them! The high waistband is perfect! Beyond yoga, beautiful designs

Verified Purchase

Pretty

May 17, 2019
Patricia J.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just got these today, and the quality is excellent, at first try-on. I was worried they might not be big enough, but they are plenty big for me and can go even bigger. I am 5'6", 170 pounds (as I write this). Also, the waistband stretches and the leggings are very pretty. They are soft, stretchy material and holds firm. I love them, Got my second order a little late, but they notify me that they updated vendor, so it was no problem. I might order another box for a friend's birthday.

Verified Purchase

gf likes

Jun 26, 2019
Tony B.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Bought this as a gift to my gf who recently started working out. I can tell having these leggings motivate her to do better in the gym, plus I enjoy seeing her in them. I was a little confuse at the shipment but it makes sense now. They ship once a month hence the leggings subscription, which mean ordering by 4th day of the month, the leggings come quicker. Order after the 4th, and they come in the next batch of shipment. After that everything is pretty normal, my gf gets her leggings around the same date each month.

Verified Purchase

great price for the quality

Jun 26, 2019
Paciencia O.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

As most women, I was skeptical on how well these stayed up without constant tugging and pulling. I am an odd shape having lost over 150lbs, so finding anything that fits just right is very hard. I have to admit I am pleased beyond belief. I haven’t once had to pull these up once. Not once! They have stayed in perfect place. I highly recommend these just for that one fact alone. The pockets are amazing. Fit is amazing, by far great price for the quality.

Verified Purchase

Customer service is better than ever

Jun 26, 2019
Jenny H.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Although SB went through some vendor changes, I love their new leggings. They are made with great quality materials and they fit your body really nicely. It’s also very soft and is thicker than I had expected. The customer service is better than ever.

Verified Purchase