SpandexBox

by SpandexBox
ONLY $9. **CRAZY WEEK SALE** High quality active leggings delivery monthly. Value at $79.
70 reviews

Plans as low as

$22.99/ month

Buying Options

SpandexBox reviewsReviews

Write a Review
70

to go leggings

Aug 20, 2020
Kat L.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Since I got my leggings, I've been wearing them, and they've become my to go for summer weather. They're thin and breathable enough that I don't feel suffocated or super sweaty in them, but not so thin that I don't trust the material when I bend over to pick something up.

Verified Purchase

happy

Feb 12, 2020
Amanda P.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 day
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

After reading about this box on a blog a month ago. I had been wanting them ever since. I finally decided to take the plunge and buy a pair just to see if the hype really does match the product. I am happy to say it does.

Verified Purchase

ton of stretch

Jan 23, 2020
Jazzie J.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is marked at a good price so I had to try it out. I'm a yoga mom on a budget. So far so good. The first two leggings were very nice and comfy. Leggings looked small at first but it has a ton of stretch. Tones the butt and legs like shape wear. Love the high waist to help with a smaller looking tummy. The quality is nice and the material is thick.

Verified Purchase

beautiful leggings

Dec 05, 2019
Kara
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great price. Great quality. Beautiful leggings. Been a subbie for awhile

Verified Purchase

strong flexible leggings

Jan 23, 2020
Zella A.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I work out 6x a week and always looking for strong flexible leggings. The fabric is extremely soft and weightless. It's stretchy without stretching out. Leggings can pair with any neutral color tshirt.

Holds everything in

May 26, 2021
Natasha P.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Look. I don’t write reviews okay. I think I’ve maybe reviewed one thing maybe once a year. But this.... These !!! Are worth reviewing, okay. Just buy them. Stop scrolling. Stop reading reviews. Scroll up. And put them in your cart. They’re buttery soft. They’ll suck your soul out, put it back in TIGHT. But also, feels like you’re naked?? HOW?! Got me looking like a slim 190 HAHA. And. The best part? THEYRE SQUAT PROOF. I’ve never ever. Ever. Owned leggings like these. LuluWHO?! Goodbye. Buy them. I’m 222 pounds and 5”7 wearing an XL. They will fit you curvy girl, they will fit you!! Get emmmm. Or maybe don’t, so I can buy more. Thanks.

Verified Purchase

The quality for the $ is so worth it!

May 26, 2021
Kathlenna P.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm 5'3" and about 150 pounds and I ordered a large, which is what I normally wear. The first leggings fit really good. The second was a little small, but I made it work. The brands and styles varies each month, so the fit also varies. The best thing is that they allow exchanges without questions asked. The quality for the $ is so worth it! Great buy. Great leggings.

Verified Purchase

Tight waistband, not see through

May 26, 2021
Joy H.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These are great for a high intense workout. They stay where you put them due to the tight waistband. They're a thicker material, preventing them from being see through.
I was initially surprised with how tight these were. Normally a medium is perfect or just a little baggy. I don't think I would've sized up - I like that these stay put through the running and jumping.

Verified Purchase

Great gift for the wife

May 18, 2021
Ryan P.
11 Reviews
3 Pictures
19 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I gifted a monthly subscription to my wife & she loved it! They arrive on-time each month & she was excited to see what arrived each time. The gift that keeps on giving -- I dropped a comment on the survey step that she loves yoga pants with pockets and she was extra excited for those. They fit well & look great!

Verified Purchase

Awesomeness in a box

Nov 19, 2020
Zoey J.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Liked idea of savings so I got this box for myself. Signing up is easy, I took a quick survey to pick my ideal leggings preferences. My box comes towards the end of the second week/ early third week of each month. Customer service is willing to exchange too which is a plus. The quality of the leggings is equal to top brands without the high price tags. So far so awesome.

Verified Purchase

Fun and Inspiring

Mar 01, 2021
Mollie U.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I find SpandexBox leggings products fun and inspiring. We all need a little of that these days. It's nice to feel put together and comfortable all at once, ready to work out or go for a walk or even just run errands. Definitely recommend products, as well as company-great for exchanges, as well as friendly and helpful customer service. Beautiful, simple leggings with pockets.

Verified Purchase

Top notch for price, variety and quality

Feb 02, 2021
Lillly F.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Overall, this is one of the best subscription out there in terms of availability, price, variety, and customer service. I've placed many orders and the one time something has gone wrong ( item was too tight), their customer service was top notch. Their shipping is always fast. They ship the second week of each month. Their leggings are good quality, durable, and cute. I would highly recommend this sub.

Verified Purchase

Extremely Disappointed

May 25, 2021
Kerri P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So disappointed. Ordered this for a good friend as she’s in the health and nutrition field and loves leggings. Ordered her a medium as that is her typical size. She could not even get them up past her kneecaps! Said they must have been mis-marked or a children’s size. I tried to contact the seller, but it’s been a week and have heard nothing. Will never purchase from this company again. Such a mistake. Lesson learned.

Verified Purchase

Not received package

Jan 23, 2021
Otka B.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping

I did not received a package. I checked my card is charged. How to contact your customer service?

Verified Purchase

Good products, not worth it for the dela

Apr 24, 2021
Alison C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The quality themselves is great but their customer service sucks. I'm still waiting on a shipment 2 months later with no response from the seller. They're very responsive at first but then seem to fall off the face of the earth.

Verified Purchase

Don’t buy from here

Apr 13, 2021
Lilly S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality

I got a pair of leggings and they do not fit nice. The leggings feel cheap. Doesn’t feel like spandex. Cheap material. Deleted my subscription after this. Leggings did not go to my ankles. I wear small or medium and the leggings fit like an XS. Repeat do not recommend.

Verified Purchase

Loving the leggings

Mar 27, 2019
Mariah T.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Overall

I love the high waist and versatility of these leggings! These leggings s are super comfortable, yet sleek enough to go from yoga to work with a dress over them! The high waistband is perfect! Beyond yoga, beautiful designs

Verified Purchase

Pretty

May 17, 2019
Patricia J.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just got these today, and the quality is excellent, at first try-on. I was worried they might not be big enough, but they are plenty big for me and can go even bigger. I am 5'6", 170 pounds (as I write this). Also, the waistband stretches and the leggings are very pretty. They are soft, stretchy material and holds firm. I love them, Got my second order a little late, but they notify me that they updated vendor, so it was no problem. I might order another box for a friend's birthday.

Verified Purchase

gf likes

Jun 26, 2019
Tony B.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Bought this as a gift to my gf who recently started working out. I can tell having these leggings motivate her to do better in the gym, plus I enjoy seeing her in them. I was a little confuse at the shipment but it makes sense now. They ship once a month hence the leggings subscription, which mean ordering by 4th day of the month, the leggings come quicker. Order after the 4th, and they come in the next batch of shipment. After that everything is pretty normal, my gf gets her leggings around the same date each month.

Verified Purchase

great price for the quality

Jun 26, 2019
Paciencia O.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

As most women, I was skeptical on how well these stayed up without constant tugging and pulling. I am an odd shape having lost over 150lbs, so finding anything that fits just right is very hard. I have to admit I am pleased beyond belief. I haven’t once had to pull these up once. Not once! They have stayed in perfect place. I highly recommend these just for that one fact alone. The pockets are amazing. Fit is amazing, by far great price for the quality.

Verified Purchase

Customer service is better than ever

Jun 26, 2019
Jenny H.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Although SB went through some vendor changes, I love their new leggings. They are made with great quality materials and they fit your body really nicely. It’s also very soft and is thicker than I had expected. The customer service is better than ever.

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2019
Crystal J.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved the leggings I received! You can tell they are high quality! Very happy with my order.

Verified Purchase

1st box was great, 2nd box was better!

Mar 27, 2019
Testla V.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

Loving my first and second box of leggings!

Verified Purchase

SPANDEX BOX

Jan 06, 2020
Beth M.
19 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Bought a 3 month subscription NOVEMBER 12, 2019.
TODAY IS JANUARY, 6, 2020, HAVE NEVER RECEIVED 1ST BOX NOR 2ND BOX!
USPS WAS NOTIFIED DECEMBER 17, 2019 @ 1:42 AM
SHIPPING LABEL CREATED, USPS AWAITING ITEM
MADERA, CA 93637
FIRST AND ONLY INTERACTION WITH THIS SELLER!
I'M NOW BEING NOTIFIED GOING TO BE CHARGED 2/15/20 FOR 3 MORE MONTHS!
THIS IS A HUGE SCAM! CRATEJOY WILL NOT HELP ME EITHER!
THANK GOODNESS PUT ON CREDIT CARD AND THEY ARE REVERSING CHARGES!!!

Verified Purchase

Awesome customer service

Apr 03, 2019
Janice L.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

Always looking forward to my package. My first pair was nice. The second one was a little too colorful for me, thanks SB was being able to exchange it for me, with another style quickly. The third one was a sky blue performance pair comes with a high-waist and a nifty little side pocket to hold your cell phone in. Overall awesomeness!

Verified Purchase