Ignite the spark of science and creativity with a Spangler Science Club subscription.

Plans as low as $18.33 / month

Spangler Science Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

suggestion

Jul 22, 2019
Antonio R.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We love the experiments, just as an added so the kids can learn more you could include a multiple questions or activities something to test the reason of the results of the experiments. something fun, not like exam but something they can have fun with

Verified Purchase

Great projects

Jul 24, 2019
Thomas L.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Experiments are interesting and fun. Easy for 10 -11 year olds to conduct. Instructions are well written and easy to follow. The explanation of what's happening and why is excellent.

Verified Purchase

Great Box

Jul 23, 2019
Elizabeth E.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a great box. My son has really enjoyed each activity.

Verified Purchase

Best Christmas gift!

Jul 22, 2019
Jann G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My grandchildren ages 10, 9 and 6 absolutely love receiving their monthly science box. They work on the experiments together and their parents enjoy them too! There is enough in each shipment for all three children to learn from and enjoy.

Verified Purchase

Inspiring Young Minds!

Jul 23, 2019
Aiden-morea-emmie D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These kits are AMAZING! They are always interesting, engaging and exciting! My children can't wait to receive them each month! I LOVE that these kits inspire my children to think, question and explore like young scientists!

Verified Purchase

Spangler Science Kits

Jul 22, 2019
Crystal Z.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Some of the boxes had what appeared to be repetitive experiments to my 8 year old son. So at times he got bored after the 1st couple of cards. But overall it was fun and educational for all of us.

Verified Purchase

Best investment ever!

Jul 22, 2019
Stephanie P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been receiving these boxes for over 2 years. Not only do my 4 nephews enjoy the experiments, but I use an experiment weekly to teach Sunday School and the kids LOVE it! I tell strangers in stores about these boxes. I can't recommend them highly enough!

Verified Purchase

How things work!

Jul 22, 2019
Larry M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality