Ignite the spark of science and creativity with a Spangler Science Club subscription.

Plans as low as $18.33 / month

Spangler Science Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

suggestion

Jul 22, 2019
Antonio R.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We love the experiments, just as an added so the kids can learn more you could include a multiple questions or activities something to test the reason of the results of the experiments. something fun, not like exam but something they can have fun with

Verified Purchase

Great projects

Jul 24, 2019
Thomas L.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Experiments are interesting and fun. Easy for 10 -11 year olds to conduct. Instructions are well written and easy to follow. The explanation of what's happening and why is excellent.

Verified Purchase

Great Box

Jul 23, 2019
Elizabeth E.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a great box. My son has really enjoyed each activity.

Verified Purchase

Best Christmas gift!

Jul 22, 2019
Jann G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My grandchildren ages 10, 9 and 6 absolutely love receiving their monthly science box. They work on the experiments together and their parents enjoy them too! There is enough in each shipment for all three children to learn from and enjoy.

Verified Purchase

How things work!

Jul 22, 2019
Larry M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Our 6 year old grandson loves it when that little box shows up. His dad and mom work with him to understand what is happening with each experiment. Great investment in his future of understanding about how things work.

Verified Purchase

Awesome STEM projects!

Jul 22, 2019
Mark W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered this for my 4 and 6 year old. We get it delivered every month. They love it. I’m a 3rd grade teacher and some of these experiments and the supples will eventually make it into my classroom. The quality of the ingredients used in the kits are of the highest quality. In other words, in the bubble kit we did not make ordinary bubbles... they were extraordinary! Same with the slime kit. There is also enough left-over for me to do the project a few more times. (Maybe with my class at school?)

Verified Purchase

Inspiring Young Minds!

Jul 23, 2019
Aiden-morea-emmie D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These kits are AMAZING! They are always interesting, engaging and exciting! My children can't wait to receive them each month! I LOVE that these kits inspire my children to think, question and explore like young scientists!

Verified Purchase

Best investment ever!

Jul 22, 2019
Stephanie P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been receiving these boxes for over 2 years. Not only do my 4 nephews enjoy the experiments, but I use an experiment weekly to teach Sunday School and the kids LOVE it! I tell strangers in stores about these boxes. I can't recommend them highly enough!

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Aug 28, 2018
Robena G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I love the science kits because I love doing the experiments. My favorite experiment is the soda and Mentos car. And I love your channel. S... age 6

Verified Purchase

Great hit with grandkids

Aug 14, 2018
Melanie D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

My grandkids are homeschooled. They come to my home to do the majority of the kits. One of them especially enjoys anything to do with color. Hands-on is a wonderful way to teach science.

Verified Purchase

Awesome monthly fun!!

Aug 08, 2018
Leslie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I bought my grandson a 3 month subscription for Christmas, but have been renewing it ever since!! He can't wait for the box to show up from the mailman every month. He really loves the projects!!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic!

Aug 04, 2018
Shandelle O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

Spangler Science club is fantastic. I will continue my subscription. There is always something new and the kids really enjoy it! Thank you

Verified Purchase

A BIG HIT!

Aug 02, 2018
Carol L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

We gave your kit subscription to our 8 year old granddaughter for her birthday. This is her father's reaction: "She LOVES them! So much fun. This week is soda/mentos rocket cars. She gets SO excited when they show up and can't wait to make them. These are a great gift! She has tons of stuff, but these kinds of gifts where she can build and learn but I don't have to store stuff after are perfect."

Verified Purchase

Fun and educational

Aug 01, 2018
Catherine A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I am a retired teacher who takes care of my two grandsons aged six and nine. They are excited each month when the "red" box comes in the mail. We completed the latest kit yesterday. After the cork exploded from the bottle filled with the baking soda and citric acid mixture, my nine year old said, "so that was a combination of chemistry and physics." What fun learning !

Verified Purchase

Jul 31, 2018
Elaine D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

Gave a one year subscription to my 10 year old grand-daughter for Christmas and every month she can't wait to try out her new experiments. This was the perfect gift for her.

Verified Purchase

Cream of the crop

Jul 31, 2018
Cari F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

We have tried several other science kits and like The Steve Spangler kits the best. The quality of the materials sent are better, the unique-ness of the experiments in the kits are more creative, and the learning outlined in the workbooks is more thorough. We have enjoyed the kits for almost two years now and they never get old!

Verified Purchase

Great for all ages!!

Jul 31, 2018
Destiny C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

This was the best investment our family could make. The package allow you to have family time and learning time all in one! And the best thing is everyone will/can learn.

Verified Purchase

Diet Coke & mentos

Jul 31, 2018
Myra H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall

My 7 year absolutely loved this kit and can’t wait until the next one come. We didn’t complete the last experiment because we don’t have a foot pump but other than that it was a lot of fun. Loved the safety glasses, laminated instruction cards.

Verified Purchase

Amazing homeschool tool

Jul 31, 2018
Carson A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

We have loved using the deluxe Spangler kits! It is the perfect tool
and addition to our homeschool science. I love hearing all the “ohhhs” and “ahhhs” it makes science extra fun and less stressful for mom.

Verified Purchase