Spark Power Box

by Spark Power Box
Spark Power Box it’s a monthly subscription box with tools for female empowerment !
6 reviews

Plans as low as

$15.00/ month

Buying Options

Spark Power Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
6

perfect if you want to treat yourself!

Jan 11, 2020
Nabila W.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is seriously the cutest! I honestly did not expect it to be so nice but they packed so many products into this box. My favorite things were probably the face mask, the adorable pencils, and the notebook. :)

Cannot Recommend to Anyone

Dec 07, 2020
Andi P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this box as a gift for my mother last month for her birthday. I purchased the three month subscription. The first box never shipped in the "X days" promised. In fact, it never shipped at all. I contacted the seller a few days ago about when to expect the first box to ship. I never received a reply. Today, I looked at my account to see that it says it's now shipping the second of three boxes. So far, I'm very upset with my purchase and I cannot recommend this box or seller to anyone.

Verified Purchase
Spark Power Box said...Dec 08, 2020

Hi Andi, You had purchased your subscription right in the deadline so I have included the first box , on thanks giving, the system confused the order, however you will receive your 3 boxes .
The second box will arrive before Christmas and the third one by January 24.
thank you
Spark Power Box Team

What a disappointment!

Mar 21, 2020
Jane W.
16 Reviews
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

First, nothing about the source businesses and how they supported women.
Box did arrive timely, and packaging was ok. Contents: Remix wireless speakers: no instructions, no suggestions for where to find the meditation music, hard edged and not comfortable - would have been a distraction during meditation; travel cup - not included; scented candle - not bad, cute container, garish pink, citronella, probably worth half the $10 listed; incense gift set - okay, found eye mask on-line for much less than the $10 listed; bracelet, okay but not my taste (does leather and metal say "mindfulness" to you?), book and quote cards - focussed on traditional Buddhism, was by a man, And the piece de resistance - for new subscribers on-line training 100 day project facing your fears worth $100 - online website full of testimonials that this had increased incomes by fabulous and unreasonable amounts.. .
If this were my first purchase, I would never trust Cratejoy again

Verified Purchase
Spark Power Box said...Mar 22, 2020

Thank you so much for writing! I just shared your feedback with our team Im sorry to hear about your bad experience.We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark with you.
We sent you an email as well .
We hope you enjoy the next two boxes more, perhaps the themes will be more appealing to your persons taste!
We will aspire to raise the bar ever higher!
Xo!
Team Sark Power Box

Wonderful Box

Dec 28, 2019
Rachel L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box super cool tools to grow on the right direction will recommend this to anyone

Amazing box with the most amazing tools

Dec 26, 2019
Ana H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box is unreal I just subscribed and I will for sure use these amazing tools no brainer to subscribe to this plus you start to belong to a community

Wonderful box!

Dec 17, 2019
Erica C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the variety of items included in this box! I am loving the gratitude journal it was perfect for the November box! Can’t wait to see what next month brings.