SpearCraft Book Box

by SpearCraft Book Box
Awarded Best Book Subscription Boxes in 2019 and 2020 by Oprah Magazine & Most Useful Gifts by CNN.

Plans as low as

$25.00/ month

Buying Options

SpearCraft Book Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Fantastic YA boxes

Jan 24, 2020
Panagiota G.
1 Review
3 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So happy with all three boxes I got!

Verified Purchase

Obsessed with this box!

Jan 23, 2020
Thais L.
1 Review
3 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 day
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love how this box features a newly published hardback that is talk of the moment, as well as beautiful curated items that are all very useful and usable! I love everything about this box !

Verified Purchase

Absolutely Stunning Box!

Jan 22, 2020
Vanessa M.
1 Review
3 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely LOVED this box! The candle smells amazing, the pillow case is the cutest (it’s part of my bedroom aesthetic now! The items added to the spearcraft boxes are always useful and so beautiful! I loved the vintage vibe of the Austentacious theme! I definitely recommend their boxes, they are curated with such detail and cohesiveness. Love it!

Verified Purchase

I’m in love!!

Dec 23, 2018
Chelsea A.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just got the first of three of the Labryinth Special Edition boxes. Love love love it!
........
I’ve also had some delivery issues due to unforeseen circumstances. The owner was very understanding of the situation and we talked daily until the issue was dealt with. Their customer service is beyond amazing. I will always order through Spear Craft Book Boxes.

MARCH crate

Jan 13, 2019
Pam M.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Overall

March's box was wonderful. Packed full of items I loved.

November 2020 - YA Ships Theme

Dec 18, 2020
Hidayah R.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm so new to all these book box subscription. So I'm satisfied overall.

Verified Purchase

January Journey box

Feb 21, 2021
Derek D.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The January journey and destinations box was very good. I ordered because I really enjoyed the fandoms offered in it. Disney UP, quotes for travel, lord of the rings, and more. The book was one I really wanted so I was really happy to be surprised with it. The pillowcase is so soft and absolutely stunning. The bag is the perfect bag for my trips to the library. Definitely a win with this months box.

Excellent

2 days ago
Jennifer D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Most generous subscription box I've ever seen!

Verified Purchase
SpearCraft Book Box said...2 days ago

Thank you so much, we really appreciate your kind words and are happy to have you as a subscriber.

Frozen theme box

Yesterday
Anna H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was a cute well put together box. I liked how almost everything went well with the theme. I thought a couple things looked a little cheaper but overall very nice. I wasn’t as interested in the art print as I didn’t have anywhere to put it. I’m excited to read the book!

Verified Purchase
SpearCraft Book Box said...Yesterday

We are so happy you enjoyed your box! Art prints are usually hung up or used as props in bookstagram photos by our subscribers. Also they can be used as a page mark in a book or placed in a locker or binder cover. We include artist made book fan art as it’s an important part of bookstagram and most book boxes. Hope this helps and we are so glad you enjoyed your box.

Good

2 days ago
Jessica G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The book looks good and I loved the necklace , the socks were a bonus , overall good .

Verified Purchase
SpearCraft Book Box said...2 days ago

Thank you, we are so glad you liked the March Frozen box.

A little too YA for my 15 year old.

Apr 01, 2021
Renea L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

We bought a 6 month subscription for our then 14 year old. She has enjoyed receiving the box; however, as a now 15 year old, she finds the books a little too young for her. But otherwise, it's a nice surprise every month and has had things like tea, candles and tote bags in every box.

Verified Purchase
SpearCraft Book Box said...6 days ago

We are so glad you are enjoying the monthly surprises. Our YA books are all rated age 14+ through adult. If she no longer likes the young adult genre a different book subscription box with adult books may be a better fit. We are only able to send young adult books. Thank you - Team SpearCraft Book Box

It was a great read!

Mar 15, 2021
Lauren F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was great! But it seemed like a lot of paper and not as much book curated stuff.

Verified Purchase
SpearCraft Book Box said...Mar 15, 2021

We are glad you thought it was great! The box included 8 items, the 2 paper items you are referring to were a bookmark from author and a harry potter art print from an artist. These are typical of most book boxes to include. The other items included a soy candle, tea, keychain, a tote bag, a fabric facemask, and a hardcover novel with a signed bookplate and letter from the author. We hope you enjoy your next box as well.

The stuff is great.

Mar 07, 2021
Tamara M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
<