SpearCraft Book Box

by SpearCraft Book Box
Awarded Best Book Subscription Boxes in 2019 and 2020 by Oprah Magazine & Most Useful Gifts by CNN.

Plans as low as

$25.00/ month

Buying Options

SpearCraft Book Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Fantastic YA boxes

Jan 24, 2020
Panagiota G.
1 Review
3 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So happy with all three boxes I got!

Verified Purchase

Obsessed with this box!

Jan 23, 2020
Thais L.
1 Review
3 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 day
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love how this box features a newly published hardback that is talk of the moment, as well as beautiful curated items that are all very useful and usable! I love everything about this box !

Verified Purchase

Absolutely Stunning Box!

Jan 22, 2020
Vanessa M.
1 Review
3 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely LOVED this box! The candle smells amazing, the pillow case is the cutest (it’s part of my bedroom aesthetic now! The items added to the spearcraft boxes are always useful and so beautiful! I loved the vintage vibe of the Austentacious theme! I definitely recommend their boxes, they are curated with such detail and cohesiveness. Love it!

Verified Purchase

I’m in love!!

Dec 23, 2018
Chelsea A.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just got the first of three of the Labryinth Special Edition boxes. Love love love it!
........
I’ve also had some delivery issues due to unforeseen circumstances. The owner was very understanding of the situation and we talked daily until the issue was dealt with. Their customer service is beyond amazing. I will always order through Spear Craft Book Boxes.

MARCH crate

Jan 13, 2019
Pam M.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Overall

March's box was wonderful. Packed full of items I loved.

November 2020 - YA Ships Theme

Dec 18, 2020
Hidayah R.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm so new to all these book box subscription. So I'm satisfied overall.

Verified Purchase

January Journey box

Feb 21, 2021
Derek D.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The January journey and destinations box was very good. I ordered because I really enjoyed the fandoms offered in it. Disney UP, quotes for travel, lord of the rings, and more. The book was one I really wanted so I was really happy to be surprised with it. The pillowcase is so soft and absolutely stunning. The bag is the perfect bag for my trips to the library. Definitely a win with this months box.

Excellent

2 days ago
Jennifer D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Most generous subscription box I've ever seen!

Verified Purchase
SpearCraft Book Box said...2 days ago

Thank you so much, we really appreciate your kind words and are happy to have you as a subscriber.

The stuff is great.

Mar 07, 2021
Tamara M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is super fun, but it's not for me. I would resubscribe if there were an option to opt-out of books written in the present tense. I've been subscribed three months and all three months--present tense books. The problem with present tense fiction is that most authors can't flow into and out of present tense in relation to what other people are doing or have done very well, so the grammar is awkward and it brings me out of the immersion often. It's not worth the cost of this subscription if you don't like the texts you're reading, so it's time to unsubscribe.
The customer service was very good when I asked questions etc.
The stuff that comes with the book is also A+++ and I feel like I was "meant to find" this subscription box because there was an UP! pillow cover last month, and that was the first movie my husband and I watched together.

Verified Purchase

Extra effort Customer Servicer

Feb 20, 2021
Jill S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

After some miscommunication, things got straightened out and we appreciate the time and effort to do so.
Our daughter loves receiving her subscription box each month and looks forward to the surprises inside.
Helps during Covid times immensely!
Please try SpearCraft Book Box.
Be well folks!

Verified Purchase

Review

Jan 18, 2021
Maria O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

There were a few minor problems with delivery, however, the problem was resolved quickly by Laura and my granddaughter is enjoying her box.



Verified Purchase
SpearCraft Book Box said...Jan 18, 2021

Thank you, please see our shipping information page where we post all of our shipping information and any delay information.

Very nice

Jan 12, 2021
Glenna C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Although the box arrived late, the products were really fun and high quality. Looking forward to next month!

Verified Purchase
SpearCraft Book Box said...Jan 12, 2021

Thank you and please see our shipping information page on our website where we post and update in the event there is ever a delay with packages.

Nice box

Jan 08, 2021
Jennifer U.