Named one of the Best Book Subscription Boxes in 2019 and 2020 by Oprah Magazine

Plans as low as $25.00 / month

SpearCraft Book Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Fantastic YA boxes

Jan 24, 2020
Panagiota G.
1 Review
3 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So happy with all three boxes I got!

Verified Purchase

Obsessed with this box!

Jan 23, 2020
Thais L.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 day
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love how this box features a newly published hardback that is talk of the moment, as well as beautiful curated items that are all very useful and usable! I love everything about this box !

Verified Purchase

Absolutely Stunning Box!

Jan 22, 2020
Vanessa M.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely LOVED this box! The candle smells amazing, the pillow case is the cutest (it’s part of my bedroom aesthetic now! The items added to the spearcraft boxes are always useful and so beautiful! I loved the vintage vibe of the Austentacious theme! I definitely recommend their boxes, they are curated with such detail and cohesiveness. Love it!

Verified Purchase

I’m in love!!

Dec 23, 2018
Chelsea A.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just got the first of three of the Labryinth Special Edition boxes. Love love love it!
........
I’ve also had some delivery issues due to unforeseen circumstances. The owner was very understanding of the situation and we talked daily until the issue was dealt with. Their customer service is beyond amazing. I will always order through Spear Craft Book Boxes.

MARCH crate

Jan 13, 2019
Pam M.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

March's box was wonderful. Packed full of items I loved.

Music Box!

Aug 21, 2020
Juliana J.
105 Reviews
58 Pictures
57 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

LOVE THIS! I got the music themed box which came with a book, a trinket tray, a zip pouch, a small speaker, bookmark, and my favorite, an adorable Phantom of the Opera charm bracelet! Highly recommend!!

Verified Purchase

Love, love love!!

Jul 21, 2020
Christen F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

awesome bookbox! I look forward to my next book box by them!

Verified Purchase

Spearcraft Book Box = Awesome!

Jul 05, 2020
Jessica P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love love this book box. I decided to give 3 different companies a try for my first ever experiences with book boxes. This one was my favorite. I was like a little kid on Christmas morning when I got this in the mail and it did not disappoint. If you love YA, I definitely recommend giving this book box a try.

Verified Purchase

First box

Jun 10, 2020
Emma C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love everything that I got in my box, and looking forward to more in the future

Verified Purchase

August Midnight Sun box (Twilight Box)

Sep 07, 2020
Beatrice A.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Mind blown! Only way to describe it. As a subscriber I got a $27 book signed by the author and tons of Twilight goodies For $29.99. I mean there was an enamel pin, a candle, a tote bag and so much more! Best box ever and strongly recommend.

Great boxes

Sep 04, 2020
Larry H.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The boxes have all been enjoyed by my wife and my daughter who both have their own subscriptions. Thanks and keep up the good work.

Great Small Business

Sep 04, 2020
Amber L.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Laura is wonderful to work with and order from. I adore all of the boxes I've received so far. They sell out early each month so I wouldn't hesitate to order. I ordered Septembers box in July. Can't wait! July's box was amazing (I loved the trinket dish!) and my August box is out for delivery today. Really excited and love supporting this company.

Loved my box

Aug 30, 2020