Spec Ops Global is currently sold out!
Spec Ops Global

Tactical Gear Used by the World's Most Elite Military and Special Police Units!


Plans as low as $24.99 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

Awesome subscription

by Tracey K., Nov 18, 2017

Awesome subscription please come back!!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

The best box subscription out there.

by Kurt K., Jul 19, 2017

I am always very satisfied with the products and if I ever have any questions the customer service is amazing. Response time is not only same day, but sometimes within minutes. I feel like these guys are one company who really connects with their customers. I look forward to the box every month. There is always something to put into my bug out bag, hiking pack, or truck. No trinkets, real gear is the truth. Great products for the price. Its a great gift idea too. I have my own subscription, but had no trouble gifting subscriptions to others as well. Great company, I recommend to everyone.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Best of it's kind

by Paul E., Jul 02, 2017

I have been a Spec Ops Global customer for just under a year, always amazed at the quality and quantity of gear. Real gear, no junk, no trinkets or fillers, actual special operations, elite military and tactical LEO gear. The value of all the gear in each month's box has always exceeded the subscription price. You will not find a better deal anywhere!

|Report abuse

The best gear box

by Chris, Jun 30, 2017

Dont waste your time with any other box out there. i have tried them all from tac pack to never enough tactical and everything in between unless you want beer cozes and bottle openers every month then there great, but if you want real gear that has purpose that will be carried every day ,and used at the range every time, then spec ops global is for you no B/S

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Awesome boxes

by Darryl D., Jun 28, 2017

I look forward to getting my box every month, because I know the gear inside will be awesome stuff. I like the way it comes from around the world. Keep up the good work!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

First box arrived

by Jim E., May 27, 2017

First box arrived , awesome gear will be in use this weekend. Free products arrived a few weeks ago and are now attached to my Molle bag. Great items great communication A+

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great Variety

by Toni E., Jan 04, 2017

I purchased a sub to this box and was very pleasantly surprised by the variety and quality of the items I received. I have used most of the items and those I didn't use have made great gifts.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

High quality gear

by David R., Dec 22, 2016

Alright, like Kenneth, I was a tad disappointed with the "Arctic Warrior" box (Nov. 2016) as I don't live in a locale that gets much snow. That said, the gear that was included did not disappoint in terms of quality, and there were a few items that can be used year-round (like a Petzl headlamp). The latest box (Dec. 2016) was more of a hit for me as the theme of "Mountain Warfare" is more useful given my location. Again, all the items appear to be high quality. I was especially keen on the hydration pouch, knee pads, boonie hat, and mag pouch.

When you consider all the different environments out there, not to mention individual preferences, I imagine it's tough to put together a box of this kind (i.e. tactical gear) that will satisfy absolutely everyone. However, I do think that Spec Ops Global does a much better job than some of the other options out there (TacPack, I'm looking at you).

If you're interested in a tactical/survival/prepping subscription box Spec Ops Global, BattlBox, and Apocabox are THE boxes to get.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

What a waste of money

by Kenneth V., Dec 01, 2016

I was disappointed in the winter gear. I live in warmer climate and get more rain than snow, plus the gloves were so small I couldn't get them over my wrists. I'm out.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details