Spec Ops Global is currently sold out!

Tactical Gear Used by the World's Most Elite Military and Special Police Units!


Plans as low as $24.99 / month

Spec Ops Global reviewsReviews

Write a Review
9

The best box subscription out there.

Jun 15, 2018
Kurt K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I am always very satisfied with the products and if I ever have any questions the customer service is amazing. Response time is not only same day, but sometimes within minutes. I feel like these guys are one company who really connects with their customers. I look forward to the box every month. There is always something to put into my bug out bag, hiking pack, or truck. No trinkets, real gear is the truth. Great products for the price. Its a great gift idea too. I have my own subscription, but had no trouble gifting subscriptions to others as well. Great company, I recommend to everyone.

Verified Purchase

Awesome subscription

Jun 15, 2018
Tracey K.
9 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Awesome subscription please come back!!!

Verified Purchase

Best of it's kind

Jun 15, 2018
Paul E.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I have been a Spec Ops Global customer for just under a year, always amazed at the quality and quantity of gear. Real gear, no junk, no trinkets or fillers, actual special operations, elite military and tactical LEO gear. The value of all the gear in each month's box has always exceeded the subscription price. You will not find a better deal anywhere!

The best gear box

Jun 15, 2018
Chris
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Dont waste your time with any other box out there. i have tried them all from tac pack to never enough tactical and everything in between unless you want beer cozes and bottle openers every month then there great, but if you want real gear that has purpose that will be carried every day ,and used at the range every time, then spec ops global is for you no B/S

Verified Purchase

Awesome boxes

Jun 15, 2018
Darryl D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

I look forward to getting my box every month, because I know the gear inside will be awesome stuff. I like the way it comes from around the world. Keep up the good work!!

Verified Purchase

Great Variety

Jun 15, 2018
Toni E.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I purchased a sub to this box and was very pleasantly surprised by the variety and quality of the items I received. I have used most of the items and those I didn't use have made great gifts.

Verified Purchase

First box arrived

Jun 15, 2018
Jim E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

First box arrived , awesome gear will be in use this weekend. Free products arrived a few weeks ago and are now attached to my Molle bag. Great items great communication A+

Verified Purchase

High quality gear

Jun 15, 2018
David R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Alright, like Kenneth, I was a tad disappointed with the "Arctic Warrior" box (Nov. 2016) as I don't live in a locale that gets much snow. That said, the gear that was included did not disappoint in terms of quality, and there were a few items that can be used year-round (like a Petzl headlamp). The latest box (Dec. 2016) was more of a hit for me as the theme of "Mountain Warfare" is more useful given my location. Again, all the items appear to be high quality. I was especially keen on the hydration pouch, knee pads, boonie hat, and mag pouch.

When you consider all the different environments out there, not to mention individual preferences, I imagine it's tough to put together a box of this kind (i.e. tactical gear) that will satisfy absolutely everyone. However, I do think that Spec Ops Global does a much better job than some of the other options out there (TacPack, I'm looking at you).

If you're interested in a tactical/survival/prepping subscription box Spec Ops Global, BattlBox, and Apocabox are THE boxes to get.

Verified Purchase

What a waste of money

Jun 15, 2018
Kenneth V.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I was disappointed in the winter gear. I live in warmer climate and get more rain than snow, plus the gloves were so small I couldn't get them over my wrists. I'm out.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options