SpiceBreeze
Discover delicious flavors from around the world with this subscription!

$5.90+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

23
4.6 of 5 stars
Fantastic Customer Service!
by Michelle written May 08, 2018
I don't usually write reviews. I always mean to but never get around to it. But this time, I made the effort. I've had my quad box Spice Breeze subscription now for about a year. Everything has been going great, they send it out on time each month. It's a blast making unusual dishes I've never heard of from countries I'll probably never get to visit. But my last month I accidentally received 2 of the same spice set/recipe card. So I sent them an email and let them know I got 2 of the same one. I got an email back very quickly stating they would send me the 4th spice packet/recipe card. Within short order it was in my mail box. They handled the issues quickly, and without hesitation. That's great customer service! My husband and I are really hooked on this subscription box.
Verified Purchase
Great variety and recipes
by Sherilyn written May 05, 2018
We've been member of SpiceBreeze for over a year now and have no plans on cancelling our subscription. We love the variety of recipes and spices. The recipes are easy to follow and very tasty. We love that we can adapt them to our dietary needs or preference. I recommend SpiceBreeze to friends all the time.
Verified Purchase
Good variety for fun dinners at home
by Sarah written May 03, 2018
We love making and trying new things and didn't want to get 1 large jar of 1 kind of spice that sits on our shelf forever. With SpiceBreeze we get a good, healthy variety of new spices each month so we are continuously trying new things. The sizes sent are perfect for a few meals and the recipe cards are always very tasty and adaptable to our needs.
Verified Purchase
Delicious! I love this subscription!
by Sara written Apr 23, 2018
I recently got my first package from Spicebox and I am such a huge fan! I made my first dish over the weekend, Drunken Noodles and they were so delicious. My husband loved it, too. I have some of the spices from the kit left and I will be making it again soon and likely purchase more of that spice when I run out. I already upgraded to the quad so I can have more Spicebreeze love each month! The recipe was very easy and approachable I'm excited for more boxes and recipes/spices to try, thank you.
Verified Purchase
Wonderful and Affordable
by Jody written Apr 23, 2018
Sending me new and delicious recipes and spices to try.
Verified Purchase
Highly Recommend on getting!!
by Melinda written Feb 28, 2018
This is awesome for anyone to try different spices with great recipes from all over with an awesome low price for the work that goes into this. Thank you 😊
Verified Purchase
Wide Range
by Haley written Feb 28, 2018
My husband spent some time in the Middle East and he absolutely loved the food. It is really fun for us to cook meals that also have a cultural background, while my husband gets to reminisce his over seas days.
Verified Purchase
Repeat Spices
by Brittany written Feb 27, 2018
We usually love SpiceBreeze; unfortunately, this month we got the same spice kits as the previous month.
Verified Purchase
Deborah Perry
by Deborah written Feb 25, 2018
I love spice breeze . I cook alot , so this is the perfect thing for me . All the spices are amazing . Just wish single portion measurements were available .
Verified Purchase
Looking forward to more
by Vona written Feb 21, 2018
I purchased the 4 per month subscription and was quite happy with the variety and quality of spices/recipes. My one "complaint" is that the recipe cards don't actually include the portions of individual seasons to be able to replicate the dish if you like it!?! Why discover new dishes if you can't make them again?
View Details