Discover delicious flavors from around the world with this subscription!

Plans as low as $6.55 / month

SpiceBreeze reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Feb 22, 2019
Brianna M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

My bf does most of the cooking, and it takes work to keep things interesting. So, having the suprise of an interesting new spice blend show up in the mail is great. I got him this box on a bit of a whim, and it turned out to be his favorite gift! We've tried making several dishes so far, and most recently really enjoyed the fesenjan stew. This box is well worth the surprise every time. Additionally, in my interactions with customer service, they have been warm and prompt. Another big plus!

Verified Purchase

Feb 17, 2019
Ash
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

My friends were skeptical when I said I was getting this delivered. But they now drool over my food!
I love getting the recipes, that there is always variations to fit different diets/preferences and cultural context to each spice. It's really inspired me to do more cooking and get out of the ordinary.

I even look forward to my lunches at work!

1 year in and absolutely going to keep subscribing (and gift it to my friends!)

Verified Purchase

Wonderful Experience!

Feb 02, 2019
Lynda B.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

My daughter received her spices today. They went so well with the cooking supplies that I had purchased for her! She was thrilled and cannot wait to try the recipes!

Thank you so much for your kindness in putting up with my worry over my daughter's birthday and getting the spices to her before her birthday! They arrived today! Just know that your spices completed her birthday! She is very pleased!

Verified Purchase

Great!

Jan 25, 2019
Cali H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

We love to follow recipes yet be creative and this is perfect for us! Yummy and bold recipes!

Verified Purchase

Cooking is Fun with SpiceBreeze!!

Mar 19, 2019
Pronita G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I simply love this box full of Spices and simplified cooking instructions. With these spices, I can decide when and what I want to cook with. It's like cooking my style with an invisible helping hand!!
I simply, love this as does my hubby!!

Verified Purchase

Feb 05, 2019
Debbie P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

We really like finding new dishes to cook with this book. I also love that we can get spices that may be harder to find or things we've never heard of. I like cooking recipes from around the world. This has been a fun gift for my husband.

Verified Purchase

May 28, 2019
Crystal F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I haven't received anything the last 2 months so I'm cancelling

Verified Purchase
SpiceBreeze said...May 29, 2019

Hello Crystal, We are very sorry to hear that you didn't receive your SpiceBreeze boxes. Your first box from last month was most likely damaged during shipping. The current box is on its way and should arrive this week.
We understand your frustration and will make sure that you can enjoy our culinary spice kits to the fullest. We will send you new SpiceBreeze boxes for free and make up for the wait. Please see also our direct email. Thank you for your patience!

Seller

Could be better, but it is inexpensive

Mar 27, 2019
Susan S.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Your "package" is really just a small envelope. Inside you'll find 2 recipe cards and 3 small packets (like the picture) of the spices. I sort of wish they had give you a holder for the recipe cards when you first subscribe. Mine are floating around. I haven't made anything yet. I usually gravitate toward mixes, so this is new to me.

Verified Purchase

Excellent for my lifestyle!

Dec 18, 2018
Barbara M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I was so excited when my spices came, but things kept getting in the way of me making the recipes until about two weeks later - the spices were still fresh and waiting for me! I tried the meal kits like Hello Fresh, but the ingredients would go bad before I could get to them - not with SpiceBreeze! SpiceBreeze was just being carried around in my purse until I could shop for the ingredients and cook up the meals - easy! My first one was South Africa's Bobotie and so delicious. I love that there are substitutions written for little things to add or to substitute for different ideas and tastes. The spices smelled so good too! This is definitely my favorite subscription box I've ever had, and the price is not going to break the bank, either! I am excited for my next box!

Verified Purchase

Finally something mom and I agree on.

Jan 03, 2019
Lara K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I got my mom a SpiceBreeze subscription for Christmas and we had a great time cooking the first dish together while I was visiting for the holidays. Neither of us had ever heard of it but it was simple and really delicious. She loves travel and food so this was the perfect gift for her. Super affordable too. I'm excited to see what she gets next month!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options