Discover delicious flavors from around the world with this subscription!

Plans as low as $6.55 / month

SpiceBreeze reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love it!

Nov 20, 2018
Amy H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I have tried meal prep-type services before, and this one is perfect for me. I get to try new, delicious spices and recipes, and every one I've received has been so tasty. The recipes are easy to follow, and I love that they include substitution recommendations. It's priced right, and the customer service is excellent. I can't wait to try more recipes!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Sep 03, 2018
Sasha H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I've had this subscription for several months and it is awesome. Love that it includes alternatives for each spice, just in case I want something different. Also like how I can try recipes from around the world, without having to scour the web for odd ingredients or buy a large amount of a spice that I'll only use once.

Verified Purchase

Easy way to try new cuisine!

Aug 29, 2018
Kim M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

The best thing about SpiceBreeze is the ingredients for all of the recipes are basics things that are available at most grocery stores.

Verified Purchase

Delicious and Perfect Price Point!

Aug 27, 2018
Angel B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

My grandmother used to love trying new recipes, but as my grandfather's diet became more selective (medical necessity), she stopped her former adventurous ways. Last Christmas (2017), I wanted to give her back a little something that would encourage her to go back to trying new spices and recipes. SpiceBreeze kits were the PERFECT solution. Their easy instructions and bright pictures are one of the highlights of her month. I love that it's easy to customize the heat of recipes, because Grandma likes them hot, but I'm not as much of a fan of super spicy foods.

My grandfather has passed, but Grandma continues to look forward to her monthly spice kit and loves to share recipes with me when I visit. Thank you, SpiceBreeze, for making it easy to work new culinary adventures onto our tables!

Verified Purchase

Worth it!

Aug 27, 2018
Hayley L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I just received my first set of spices and recipes, which were for carne asada and larb. We've already tried the carne asada, and it turned out awesome! The packaging and info cards were pretty great too. Plus, customer service is outstanding. When I ordered, I accidentally signed up twice, and their team noticed before I did and reached out to me to make sure I wasn't being double charged if it wasn't intentional. Definitely a worthwhile subscription!

Verified Purchase

Aug 27, 2018
Mary T.
6 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

My box arrived in a timely manner, and I love both the spices and the meals. Since I have lowered my sodium intake I use more spices, and this is just perfect for me. I don't have to run around looking for things. I loved it so much that I went from getting the smaller package to the larger one. Now I'll have 4 meals to make.

Verified Purchase

So much fun!

Aug 27, 2018
Michelle S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I'm really enjoying my Spicebreeze Subscription box! I've been getting the quad box for about a year now and every month I get 4 interesting recipes with spices to try out! And their customer service is wonderful. I had an issue one month where I accidentally received two of the same recipe. When I reached out to them, they responded right away and sent out a 4th recipe immediately. I'm very pleased with both the quality of the spices/recipes and the great customer service.

Verified Purchase

I love it... But...

Aug 27, 2018
Amy M.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

I wish they listed the ingredients in each spice bag. My son is on a very strict diet (due to a medical condition) and there are things he is simply not allowed to have. Ive been giving these to friends and famiky as gifts because we can't use them anymore. They love them!

Verified Purchase

The best cheap subscription

Aug 12, 2018
Alyssa E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I love that the recipes are not overly complicated yet give you a taste of new cultures and cuisines. This subscription is well worth the price. I want to tell everyone about this awesome deal.

Verified Purchase

Great First Box!

Jul 20, 2018
Stephanie L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I was super impressed with my first box which was the Seychelles. The Kari Koko was superb, we also tried the Pwason Griye - not as much flavour but fun and delicious none the less. It is a fun way to try new recipes from around the world. I was super impressed with my first box which was the Seychelles. The Kari Koko was superb, we also tried the Pwason Griye - not as much flavour but fun and delicious none the less. It is a fun way to try new recipes from around the world. I was so bored of making the same things every few days for dinner and this has given me great ideas for the future. Will definitely keep ordering!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options