Discover delicious flavors from around the world with this subscription!

Plans as low as $6.55 / month

SpiceBreeze reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Cant wait for the next one

Jul 02, 2018
Jerry S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

We just made our first meal from your kit. Outstanding. If this is any indication of the rest of the package, I can’t wait to try them all! I think you made a new loyal customer. I’ll definitely be recommending you to friends. Thanks so much.

Verified Purchase

Deborah Perry

Jun 15, 2018
Deborah P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I love spice breeze . I cook alot , so this is the perfect thing for me . All the spices are amazing . Just wish single portion measurements were available .

Verified Purchase

Great variety and recipes

Jun 15, 2018
Sherilyn P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

We've been member of SpiceBreeze for over a year now and have no plans on cancelling our subscription. We love the variety of recipes and spices. The recipes are easy to follow and very tasty. We love that we can adapt them to our dietary needs or preference. I recommend SpiceBreeze to friends all the time.

Verified Purchase

Fantastic Customer Service!

Jun 15, 2018
Michelle S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I don't usually write reviews. I always mean to but never get around to it. But this time, I made the effort. I've had my quad box Spice Breeze subscription now for about a year. Everything has been going great, they send it out on time each month. It's a blast making unusual dishes I've never heard of from countries I'll probably never get to visit. But my last month I accidentally received 2 of the same spice set/recipe card. So I sent them an email and let them know I got 2 of the same one. I got an email back very quickly stating they would send me the 4th spice packet/recipe card. Within short order it was in my mail box. They handled the issues quickly, and without hesitation. That's great customer service! My husband and I are really hooked on this subscription box.

Verified Purchase

Good variety for fun dinners at home

Jun 15, 2018
Sarah P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

We love making and trying new things and didn't want to get 1 large jar of 1 kind of spice that sits on our shelf forever. With SpiceBreeze we get a good, healthy variety of new spices each month so we are continuously trying new things. The sizes sent are perfect for a few meals and the recipe cards are always very tasty and adaptable to our needs.

Verified Purchase

Delicious! I love this subscription!

Jun 15, 2018
Sara D.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I recently got my first package from Spicebox and I am such a huge fan! I made my first dish over the weekend, Drunken Noodles and they were so delicious. My husband loved it, too. I have some of the spices from the kit left and I will be making it again soon and likely purchase more of that spice when I run out. I already upgraded to the quad so I can have more Spicebreeze love each month! The recipe was very easy and approachable I'm excited for more boxes and recipes/spices to try, thank you.

Verified Purchase

Highly Recommend on getting!!

Jun 15, 2018
Melinda H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

This is awesome for anyone to try different spices with great recipes from all over with an awesome low price for the work that goes into this. Thank you 😊

Verified Purchase

Wide Range

Jun 15, 2018
Haley C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

My husband spent some time in the Middle East and he absolutely loved the food. It is really fun for us to cook meals that also have a cultural background, while my husband gets to reminisce his over seas days.

Verified Purchase

LOVE

Jun 15, 2018
Robin B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This is the best monthly item I have ever received, and I have tried a lot! The spices and recipes are so motivating to try something new in the kitchen, while simultaneously opening yourself up to new tastes from around the world.

Verified Purchase

Love it!!

Jun 15, 2018
Melinda H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I got this for my Husband and he absolutely love it. He likes to cook new things and this was perfect. He can't wait to see what he gets next month spices!! Thank you very much!!!!😊😊

Verified Purchase
Buying Options