Home > Food & Drink > Spices & Sauces > SpiceBreeze > SpiceBreeze reviews
Discover delicious flavors from around the world with this subscription!

Plans as low as $6.55 / month

SpiceBreeze reviewsReviews

Write a Review

RIP OFF

by Sandra H., Jan 11, 2019

I received nothing, after I was notified shipment was made. When I notified them they told me USPS doesn't have tracking numbers.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Shipping Not Included??

by Sophia F., Aug 27, 2018

I can't comment on the quality of the order because I have not received it! Apparently SpiceBreeze did not pay the full shipping amount. My package was not delivered because there is still postage due. I thought this would be a fun box to try, now it has just become a nuisance.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
SpiceBreeze said...
Jun 21, 2018

Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry that you had to pay additional postage and will issue you a refund for it. Both SpiceBreeze boxes include free U.S. shipping without exception and our customers are not expected to pay any postage. In case of accidentally wrong postage we are glad to send a new box instead.

Never came

by Jeanette S., Aug 16, 2018

I paid over a month ago and have yet to get a box.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
SpiceBreeze said...
Aug 17, 2018

Hello Jeanette, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you expected your first SpiceBreeze box earlier. We offer to select the shipping schedule for the first SpiceBreeze box at checkout. The two options are: 'shipping on the 15th of next month' or 'shipping next week'. According to your selection, we shipped your first SpiceBreeze box on the 15th of this month. It should arrive soon and we hope that you will enjoy cooking Lebanese Fattoush or Shawarma and Filipino Chicken Inasal. Please let us know if you have any questions.

Worst customer experience ever!!!

by Lena P., Jun 15, 2018

I am so angry and disappointed with this company. I tried to order two subscriptions for my friends for Christmas. When I tried to separate the subscriptions to send them where I needed to it keeps telling me that Spice Breeze doesn't recognize the address. So I am thinking will I'll call or email and try and get this straightened out, unfortunately the email address they provided doesn't work and there is no phone number to call at all. This is the worst customer service I have ever dealt with. I sent them a message on face book that they still haven't responded to an hour later. Don't do it. It isn't worth the headache.

|Report abuse
SpiceBreeze said...
Jan 02, 2018

Hello Lena, We are sorry to hear that you didn't get our messages. The email address that you used is correct (hello@SpiceBreeze.com). We will be glad to update your subscriptions. Please just send us an email with both shipping addresses and the respective gift messages.

Buying Options