In 80 days around the world with delicious meals and freshly ground spices!

Plans as low as $6.55 / month

SpiceBreeze reviewsReviews

Write a Review

0 Stars

Jul 04, 2019
Kirk G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

I ordered a spice breeze subscription over a month ago then first box has yet to arrive despite been updated that it would be shipping weeks ago. This was supposed to be a birthday present which I ordered with plenty of time in advance and I am deeply disappointed. When I try to track the status of my box, I am led through an endless maze of webpages with no answers. I regret choosing this subscription box and would not order agin. I would give it zero stars if this rating service allowed me to.

Verified Purchase
SpiceBreeze said...Jul 14, 2019

Hello Kirk,

As per our prior email, we are so sorry to hear about your delayed birthday present and the trouble accessing your account.

We understand your frustration and would love to be able to assure the delivery time. We make sure that the shipment gets timely and safely on its way. Once it is in the hands of the carrier there is nothing else that we can do to influence the shipping. However, just in case that the first shipment got damaged or lost during shipping, we have sent a new SpiceBreeze box to your gift recipient right after you notified us about the delayed shipment last week.

We are very glad about your update that your first SpiceBreeze shipment arrived this week.This is...

Seller

May 28, 2019
Crystal F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I haven't received anything the last 2 months so I'm cancelling

Verified Purchase
SpiceBreeze said...May 29, 2019

Hello Crystal, We are very sorry to hear that you didn't receive your SpiceBreeze boxes. Your first box from last month was most likely damaged during shipping. The current box is on its way and should arrive this week.
We understand your frustration and will make sure that you can enjoy our culinary spice kits to the fullest. We will send you new SpiceBreeze boxes for free and make up for the wait. Please see also our direct email. Thank you for your patience!

Seller

RIP OFF

Jan 11, 2019
Sandra H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I received nothing, after I was notified shipment was made. When I notified them they told me USPS doesn't have tracking numbers.

Verified Purchase

Shipping Not Included??

Aug 27, 2018
Sophia F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall

I can't comment on the quality of the order because I have not received it! Apparently SpiceBreeze did not pay the full shipping amount. My package was not delivered because there is still postage due. I thought this would be a fun box to try, now it has just become a nuisance.

Verified Purchase
SpiceBreeze said...Jun 21, 2018

Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry that you had to pay additional postage and will issue you a refund for it. Both SpiceBreeze boxes include free U.S. shipping without exception and our customers are not expected to pay any postage. In case of accidentally wrong postage we are glad to send a new box instead.

Seller

Never came

Aug 16, 2018
Jeanette S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I paid over a month ago and have yet to get a box.

Verified Purchase
SpiceBreeze said...Aug 17, 2018

Hello Jeanette, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you expected your first SpiceBreeze box earlier. We offer to select the shipping schedule for the first SpiceBreeze box at checkout. The two options are: 'shipping on the 15th of next month' or 'shipping next week'. According to your selection, we shipped your first SpiceBreeze box on the 15th of this month. It should arrive soon and we hope that you will enjoy cooking Lebanese Fattoush or Shawarma and Filipino Chicken Inasal. Please let us know if you have any questions.

Seller

Worst customer experience ever!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Lena P.
1 Review
Overall

I am so angry and disappointed with this company. I tried to order two subscriptions for my friends for Christmas. When I tried to separate the subscriptions to send them where I needed to it keeps telling me that Spice Breeze doesn't recognize the address. So I am thinking will I'll call or email and try and get this straightened out, unfortunately the email address they provided doesn't work and there is no phone number to call at all. This is the worst customer service I have ever dealt with. I sent them a message on face book that they still haven't responded to an hour later. Don't do it. It isn't worth the headache.

SpiceBreeze said...Jan 02, 2018

Hello Lena, We are sorry to hear that you didn't get our messages. The email address that you used is correct (hello@SpiceBreeze.com). We will be glad to update your subscriptions. Please just send us an email with both shipping addresses and the respective gift messages.

Seller
Buying Options