Take a culinary world tour with the tastiest meals of your choice & freshly ground pure spices!

Plans as low as $8.90 / month

SpiceBreeze reviewsReviews

Write a Review

No shipment tracking

Jun 28, 2020
Nicole M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wish I could give this an actual review but the gift was never received by the intended recipient. Tried to change the apt number on the site but now it shows 2 default addresses and I guess it was sent to the wrong one. There's no tracking for shipping so I'm not sure if it was delivered to the wrong apt or at all. Well, I guess someone might be enjoying the spices, unfortunately not the person I sent it to.

Verified Purchase

Great spices but kind of pricey

Feb 06, 2020
Sarah P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Too expensive.

Verified Purchase

Could be better, but it is inexpensive

Mar 25, 2019
Susan S.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Your "package" is really just a small envelope. Inside you'll find 2 recipe cards and 3 small packets (like the picture) of the spices. I sort of wish they had give you a holder for the recipe cards when you first subscribe. Mine are floating around. I haven't made anything yet. I usually gravitate toward mixes, so this is new to me.

Verified Purchase

ok

Jul 25, 2018
Cindy R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Spices were great but I was not given the discount Mothers day coupon code for the first box. I was assured that I would get that discount for the second delivery. I got the second charge to my account , no discount on that one. Not worth it.
I do like the spices, very little for the price but they are great.

Verified Purchase

Not impressed

Jul 15, 2018
Anna S.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I made the falafel from my box (the only vegetarian option included) but was pretty disappointed with it. Flavor was okay, texture was dry/chewy.

Verified Purchase
SpiceBreeze said...Jul 17, 2018

We are very sorry to hear that the falafel didn't turn out crispy! A new recipe spice kit for Georgian Badrijani is on its way to you and we are looking forward to hearing how you like this dish.

Dec 20, 2017
Kassandra G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I'm sure it's quite lovely, but we're still waiting. It has yet to arrive.

Verified Purchase
SpiceBreeze said...Dec 27, 2017

Thank you for your feedback! Sometimes, shipping internationally can take more than a week. If your box doesn't arrive within two weeks, we will send you a new box.

Buying Options