Discover delicious flavors from around the world with this subscription!

Plans as low as $6.55 / month

SpiceBreeze reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Cooking is Fun with SpiceBreeze!!

Mar 19, 2019
Pronita G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I simply love this box full of Spices and simplified cooking instructions. With these spices, I can decide when and what I want to cook with. It's like cooking my style with an invisible helping hand!!
I simply, love this as does my hubby!!

Verified Purchase

Feb 05, 2019
Debbie P.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

We really like finding new dishes to cook with this book. I also love that we can get spices that may be harder to find or things we've never heard of. I like cooking recipes from around the world. This has been a fun gift for my husband.

Verified Purchase

Authentic Recipes

Aug 27, 2018
Lillian H.
8 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

The recipes and spices for this box are high quality and have good variety. The only issue I had were that some of the recipes turned out a little bland for us.

Verified Purchase

Lets get cooking

Aug 27, 2018
Niki F.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I loved my package of pre mixed spices. I am looking to make vegan dishes rather than the ones suggested on the cards. I will happily experiment!

Verified Purchase

Looking forward to more

Jun 15, 2018
Vona W.
1 Review
Overall

I purchased the 4 per month subscription and was quite happy with the variety and quality of spices/recipes. My one "complaint" is that the recipe cards don't actually include the portions of individual seasons to be able to replicate the dish if you like it!?! Why discover new dishes if you can't make them again?

We are enjoying a lot

Jun 15, 2018
Lauren S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

This is the perfect kick I needed to try some new recipes at home. The spices are exciting, the recipes are (almost always) very easy versions of the dishes - which we greatly appreciate. I love the options in the recipes- if we can't find an ingredient there is always an alternative listed. Plus we love the funny stories or notes about the origin countries. Thank you and keep up the great work!

Verified Purchase

Great variety

Jun 15, 2018
Ashley
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Got this as a Christmas present for my sister in law and she is loving it! Planning on renewing it for her birthday

Verified Purchase

Repeat Spices

Jun 15, 2018
Brittany S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

We usually love SpiceBreeze; unfortunately, this month we got the same spice kits as the previous month.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options