SpiceBreeze

by SpiceBreeze
Take a culinary world tour with the tastiest meals of your choice & freshly ground pure spices!

Plans as low as

$8.90/ month

Buying Options

SpiceBreeze reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Good spices

Feb 19, 2021
Lisa F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I like the spices and recipes that they sent too. I like trying different spices. This box gives me different spices from different places. Hey came faster than I thought they would be here. Although I was disappointed that the envelope was kinda torn. Maybe they need to get a better envelope to mail them in. Can't wait to get different spices in future months. I am thinking about going up on the next higher box but that depends on my finances.

Verified Purchase

Great gift

Apr 01, 2021
Denise J.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We received a SpiceBreeze subscription as a Christmas gift. We've tried 3 of the recipes so far. They are all things that I would not have tried to make on my own, and we cook a lot. They've all been good so far, but the Gasi noreng was great. I just ordered some more of that spice blend so I don't have to buy jars of everything (if I could find them) when I need only a little of each.

Cooking is Fun with SpiceBreeze!!

Mar 19, 2019
Pronita G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I simply love this box full of Spices and simplified cooking instructions. With these spices, I can decide when and what I want to cook with. It's like cooking my style with an invisible helping hand!!
I simply, love this as does my hubby!!

Verified Purchase

Feb 04, 2019
Debbie P.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

We really like finding new dishes to cook with this book. I also love that we can get spices that may be harder to find or things we've never heard of. I like cooking recipes from around the world. This has been a fun gift for my husband.

Verified Purchase

Authentic Recipes

Aug 19, 2018
Lillian H.
7 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

The recipes and spices for this box are high quality and have good variety. The only issue I had were that some of the recipes turned out a little bland for us.

Verified Purchase

Lets get cooking

Jul 26, 2018
Niki F.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I loved my package of pre mixed spices. I am looking to make vegan dishes rather than the ones suggested on the cards. I will happily experiment!

Verified Purchase

Great variety

Jan 26, 2018
Ashley
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Got this as a Christmas present for my sister in law and she is loving it! Planning on renewing it for her birthday

Verified Purchase

We are enjoying a lot

Jan 26, 2018
Lauren S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

This is the perfect kick I needed to try some new recipes at home. The spices are exciting, the recipes are (almost always) very easy versions of the dishes - which we greatly appreciate. I love the options in the recipes- if we can't find an ingredient there is always an alternative listed. Plus we love the funny stories or notes about the origin countries. Thank you and keep up the great work!

Verified Purchase

Repeat Spices

Feb 27, 2018
Brittany S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

We usually love SpiceBreeze; unfortunately, this month we got the same spice kits as the previous month.

Verified Purchase

Unique Gift Idea!

Jan 15, 2020
Maureen C.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Interesting mix of spices and recipes! Like the supplemental postcard info on cultural aspects of the recipes. Will be expanding my culinary knowledge with this gift!

Looking forward to more

Feb 21, 2018
Vona W.
1 Review
Overall

I purchased the 4 per month subscription and was quite happy with the variety and quality of spices/recipes. My one "complaint" is that the recipe cards don't actually include the portions of individual seasons to be able to replicate the dish if you like it!?! Why discover new dishes if you can't make them again?