Discover delicious flavors from around the world with this subscription!

Plans as low as $6.55 / month

SpiceBreeze reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Amazing price for what you get! ๐Ÿ’•

Sep 04, 2019
Julie B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it and itโ€™s such a good deal!

Verified Purchase

Best Present Ever

Sep 10, 2019
Lauren G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Incredible fun! I got this for my husband as a Christmas present because he loves cooking, and it us has taken off. The meals taste good, the options are interesting, and it really does make for a great time. 10/10 would recommend.

Verified Purchase

Absolutely Loving It

Aug 26, 2019
Erin E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just recieved our first month a week ago and we absolutely love it. I got it for my son and he can't wait for his next one. We were already excited to get it and even more happy with it once it arrived. We love the post cards and how each recipe has a description about where it comes from. Recipes are easy to follow and allow you to make it your own with the ingredients and the spice mixes are amazing. Can't wait to see what else he gets with the months to come.

Verified Purchase

Helps stop boring meals.

Aug 13, 2019
Bonnie H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This monthly box is just fabulous. You get to try some really different meals. Sometimes you get in a rut eating the same foods this box will change that, and just keep track of the ones you like. Then add to your favorites to eat again.

Verified Purchase

First shipment a WIN

Aug 03, 2019
Linda B.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received my first shipment. Beautifully packaged. The included recipes and spices are delightful. I really enjoy the additional cards that come in the package. I've make the Tandoori spices - using chicken and it turned out delicious. I always taste as I cook so was able to gradually add from the spice pack.

Love it and look forward to making the other recipes.

Verified Purchase

Tasting new things with SpiceBreeze

Jul 22, 2019
Tracy F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is such a fun way to discover new recipes! I love that the spices come in quantities that are just right for experimenting and recipes that are simple enough for me to follow. I am tasting new foods that I would have never tried before.

Verified Purchase

Great subscription

Jul 15, 2019
Leanne R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Bought this as a gift for my mother and once she started getting it she enjoyed it so much I signed up. Great spice subscription! We have enjoyed our monthly selections as well as invite friends over and cook together. Look forward every month to see what new meals we will get to enjoy.

Verified Purchase

Success

Jul 10, 2019
Christina C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality