SpiceBreeze

by SpiceBreeze
Take a culinary world tour with the tastiest meals of your choice & freshly ground pure spices!

Plans as low as

$8.90/ month

Buying Options

SpiceBreeze reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Delicious and fun

5 days ago
Michelle L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my favorite subscription by far. There's no way I would attempt any of the recipes featured each month on my own, but they've all been just delicious. The Trinidadian Doubles were so good I've ordered them a couple of times. What a great, inexpensive way to try new recipes and learn about cultures around the world.
I had some difficulty getting one of my months' subscriptions (USPS's fault, not the company's) and they've been responsive, friendly and super accommodating, even though it totally wasn't their fault.
Top notch customer service and a great product!

Verified Purchase

Great for gifts for you and for friends

Oct 18, 2020
Marta M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have made 4 items so far and they have all been wonderful. I will be ordering 2 of the spices so far - The Larb was exceptional and so very fast! I had everything else I needed in my fridge and pantry. I also sent a subscription to my daughter and to a friend and they have enjoyed it.

Verified Purchase

Great gift!

Feb 19, 2021
Christopher L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've loved my subscription so far and so has the person I gifted a subscription to! Fresh, delicious spices and great, efficient packaging/shipping!

Verified Purchase

Spices

Jan 30, 2021
Carrie M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this as a gift for my mother and she loved it.

Verified Purchase

Awesome Customer Service

Jan 12, 2021
Joann S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I had reached out via CrateJoy and wasn't getting a response, as soon as I asked a question below, I got a response both via that question and email. Great company!! I would highly recommend if only for their wonderful customer service :)

Verified Purchase

Fun spices

Dec 10, 2020
Emma B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm excited to make new meals with the
spices I got!

Verified Purchase

Recommend for everyone

Nov 03, 2020
Hailey K.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love how simple it is to try new things, and I am a student who used to live on toast and pasta. Had to go back to order more of a few packs. Recommended for amateurs or more skilled cooks alike.

Verified Purchase

Amazing price for what you get! ๐Ÿ’•

Sep 04, 2019
Joe D.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it and itโ€™s such a good deal!

Verified Purchase

SpiceBreeze

Today
Anne A.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This subscription was given to me as a gift. Each month you get to select the spices that you would like to receive to create meals from around the world. The information about different locals included in the monthly mailing is very interesting and the spices are fresh and result in delicious dishes. This gift has been a wonderful way to try new cuisines. SpiceBreeze has been extremely responsive to questions. This has been a very enjoyable and delicious subscription service.
Anne M.

Highly Recommend

Dec 23, 2020
Loryn L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received a subscription as a gift, what a fabulous gift! I am an adventurous cook with multiple food allergies and I've had no problem making selections and preparing dishes. Recipes are provided with the month's choices. I can base my selections on what i have on hand or easily obtain. Everything has arrived in good shape with clear instructions on pretty and durable recipe cards. Highly recommend!

Excellent on all levels

Aug 07, 2020
Danika E.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really enjoyed this box. I liked the variety of spices and the accessibility of the recipes. Customer service is also an A+! I contacted them twice and had prompt, polite replies that satisfied me as a customer. I would highly recommend this to anyone wanting to try something new.

Verified Purchase

Great Parent-Child Activity

Aug 04, 2020
Sarah
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping