Take a culinary world tour with the tastiest meals of your choice & freshly ground pure spices!

Plans as low as $8.90 / month

SpiceBreeze reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Excellent on all levels

Aug 07, 2020
Danika E.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really enjoyed this box. I liked the variety of spices and the accessibility of the recipes. Customer service is also an A+! I contacted them twice and had prompt, polite replies that satisfied me as a customer. I would highly recommend this to anyone wanting to try something new.

Verified Purchase

Great Parent-Child Activity

Aug 04, 2020
Sarah
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this subscription box for my dad for Christmas last year. It's been one of the best gifts I've ever gotten anyone! The shipments always arrive on time and we get so excited. We actually smell the envelope and try to guess which spices might be included. It's been really fun to make these meals together. Being able to spend time together is better than any gift :)

Verified Purchase

Awesome Customer Service

Jan 12, 2021
Joann S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I had reached out via CrateJoy and wasn't getting a response, as soon as I asked a question below, I got a response both via that question and email. Great company!! I would highly recommend if only for their wonderful customer service :)

Verified Purchase

Great for gifts for you and for friends

Oct 18, 2020
Marta M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have made 4 items so far and they have all been wonderful. I will be ordering 2 of the spices so far - The Larb was exceptional and so very fast! I had everything else I needed in my fridge and pantry. I also sent a subscription to my daughter and to a friend and they have enjoyed it.

Verified Purchase

Fun spices

Dec 10, 2020
Emma B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm excited to make new meals with the
spices I got!

Verified Purchase

Recommend for everyone

Nov 03, 2020
Hailey K.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love how simple it is to try new things, and I am a student who used to live on toast and pasta. Had to go back to order more of a few packs. Recommended for amateurs or more skilled cooks alike.

Verified Purchase

Great as a Gift

Sep 20, 2020
Suzanne B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I gave this subscription to my sister as a gift and she has loved it. She loves to cook and it has introduced her to new spices and new cuisines!

Verified Purchase

Love it !!!

Aug 24, 2020
Bridget E.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really fun and interesting recipes. They are well written, easy to follow and come out delicious every time. I also love the cultural information on the back of every card. The subscription is worth it for that alone.

Verified Purchase

Amazing price for what you get! ๐Ÿ’•

Sep 04, 2019
Joe D.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it and itโ€™s such a good deal!

Verified Purchase

Highly Recommend

Dec 23, 2020
Loryn L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received a subscription as a gift, what a fabulous gift! I am an adventurous cook with multiple food allergies and I've had no problem making selections and preparing dishes. Recipes are provided with the month's choices. I can base my selections on what i have on hand or easily obtain. Everything has arrived in good shape with clear instructions on pretty and durable recipe cards. Highly recommend!

Perfect Gift, especially during COVID

May 13, 2020
Ali H.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I wanted to say thank you so much. I've been struggling to find gifts to send my parents to cheer them up while I can't visit. My Dad loves to cook, but isn't very adventurous without prompting. They used to go to cooking classes all the time, but now that isn't possible. I think this was just as good. He was the happiest he's been in ages when he called tonight to tell me how it turned out.

Verified Purchase

Perfect for Gifting

May 01, 2020
Bailey P.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this box as a 60th birthday present for my father, and it's his new favourite thing. He wanted to order it for himself, after his very first box. I would recommend this to anyone looking to get something unique for the amateur chefs in their life!

Verified Purchase