In 80 days around the world with easy delicious meals, freshly ground spices, and global fun facts!

Plans as low as $6.55 / month

SpiceBreeze reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Perfect Gift, especially during COVID

May 13, 2020
Ali H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I wanted to say thank you so much. I've been struggling to find gifts to send my parents to cheer them up while I can't visit. My Dad loves to cook, but isn't very adventurous without prompting. They used to go to cooking classes all the time, but now that isn't possible. I think this was just as good. He was the happiest he's been in ages when he called tonight to tell me how it turned out.

Verified Purchase

Worth it

May 11, 2020
Courtney S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We got a really nice set of spices that are unique. I was able to make a dish that night because I have everything else on hand from the recipe card. It was a lot of fun to try something new.

Verified Purchase

Perfect for Gifting

May 01, 2020
Bailey P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this box as a 60th birthday present for my father, and it's his new favourite thing. He wanted to order it for himself, after his very first box. I would recommend this to anyone looking to get something unique for the amateur chefs in their life!

Verified Purchase

Good product

Apr 17, 2020
Bethany T.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

nice spices

Verified Purchase

Love! Such a creative gift idea

Apr 17, 2020
Stefka L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this idea, this was the perfect gift for my boyfriend, who loves food and playing with spices!
It gives him new recipes and ideas try, as well as some well known favourite dishes.

Its a great way to send some love from afar, and surprises him every time it comes through the door :)

Verified Purchase

So delicious and authentic

Apr 03, 2020
Evelin R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Me and my husband both love Spice Breeze. The recipes are easy to prepare and have a lot of ideas for substitutions. The spices are high quality and they keep fresh for months even when you don't have the time to use them right away.
And everything is so delicious and authentic !

Verified Purchase

Where will I go today?

Feb 15, 2020
Jennifer P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Where will I go today? That is what I think whenever I receive my spice breeze packet.
The wonderful quality spices and recipe cards allow me to transport my whole family to different countries every time! It's like a international party in your mouth!

Verified Purchase

Food traveling

Feb 15, 2020
Mario B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Each month we receive a piece of the world with all those great spice. Easy recipe with plenty of option, meat, vegetarian ect... I recommend it to everybody who like cooking and when to travel all over the world.

Verified Purchase

My gift recipient LOVED it!

Jan 08, 2020
Tammy C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

This was purchased as a gift for an individual who enjoys cooking, and loves to experiment. He L.O.V.E.D. it!! He is really looking forward to his monthly gift. I wasn't certain if he would enjoy the spices, so I only purchased six months subscription. It looks like I'll be making this a full year, and a yearly gift at that!

Verified Purchase

Very nice box

Dec 31, 2019
Peggy K.
16 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We tried the spices last night and we love them. It came nicely presented with plenty of information. Thanks..looking forward to my next package.

Verified Purchase

Very happy

Dec 29, 2019
Janice M.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I used the spices in the recipes sent. They were delicious! I'm very happy with my first spices and look forward to my next.

Verified Purchase

Love this!!

Dec 24, 2019
Jenna R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality