In 80 days around the world with delicious meals and freshly ground spices!

Plans as low as $6.55 / month

SpiceBreeze reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Amazing price for what you get! ๐Ÿ’•

Sep 04, 2019
Julie B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it and itโ€™s such a good deal!

Verified Purchase

Best gift ever!

Nov 29, 2019
Ann B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Bought this as a gift for my son. He absolutely loves getting these spices in the mail and playing around with recipes!

Verified Purchase

Fun spice kit

Nov 25, 2019
Nancy H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great customer service. The first envelope arrived opened and empty in the mail and they not only replace it right away but upgraded. presentation of the spices and recipe cards is very nice and the recipes look easy and fun.

Verified Purchase

Awesome product

Nov 19, 2019
Angye D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am very impressed with how quick I received my items. I am also very happy with the quality and quantity of the spices and will be recommending these spices to everyone I know.

Verified Purchase

Amazing !

Oct 31, 2019
Josee P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is an amazing spice subscription. The kits are well done, the recipes are excellent and the customer service is fantastic. Even in Canada, the shipping is great!
Thank you so much!

Verified Purchase

Best Present Ever

Sep 10, 2019
Lauren G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Incredible fun! I got this for my husband as a Christmas present because he loves cooking, and it us has taken off. The meals taste good, the options are interesting, and it really does make for a great time. 10/10 would recommend.

Verified Purchase

Absolutely Loving It

Aug 26, 2019
Erin E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just recieved our first month a week ago and we absolutely love it. I got it for my son and he can't wait for his next one. We were already excited to get it and even more happy with it once it arrived. We love the post cards and how each recipe has a description about where it comes from. Recipes are easy to follow and allow you to make it your own with the ingredients and the spice mixes are amazing. Can't wait to see what else he gets with the months to come.

Verified Purchase

Helps stop boring meals.

Aug 13, 2019
Bonnie H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping