In 80 days around the world with delicious meals and freshly ground spices!

Plans as low as $6.55 / month

SpiceBreeze reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Amazing price for what you get! 💕

Sep 04, 2019
Julie B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it and it’s such a good deal!

Verified Purchase

My gift recipient LOVED it!

Jan 08, 2020
Tammy C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

This was purchased as a gift for an individual who enjoys cooking, and loves to experiment. He L.O.V.E.D. it!! He is really looking forward to his monthly gift. I wasn't certain if he would enjoy the spices, so I only purchased six months subscription. It looks like I'll be making this a full year, and a yearly gift at that!

Verified Purchase

Very nice box

Dec 31, 2019
Peggy K.
17 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We tried the spices last night and we love them. It came nicely presented with plenty of information. Thanks..looking forward to my next package.

Verified Purchase

Fun spice kit

Nov 25, 2019
Nancy H.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great customer service. The first envelope arrived opened and empty in the mail and they not only replace it right away but upgraded. presentation of the spices and recipe cards is very nice and the recipes look easy and fun.

Verified Purchase

Very happy

Dec 29, 2019
Janice M.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I used the spices in the recipes sent. They were delicious! I'm very happy with my first spices and look forward to my next.

Verified Purchase

Love this!!

Dec 24, 2019
Jenna R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m very glad I signed up with Spice Breeze! It’s affordable, interesting, and delicious! I look forward to getting my next shipment!

Verified Purchase

Spicy Love

Dec 10, 2019
Tiffany P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I wanted a subscription to feel connected to the diverse places if the world. This does just that. Cooking is love. This subscription is made with so much love. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Best gift ever!

Nov 29, 2019
Ann B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Bought this as a gift for my son. He absolutely loves getting these spices in the mail and playing around with recipes!

Verified Purchase

Awesome product

Nov 19, 2019
Angye D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am very impressed with how quick I received my items. I am also very happy with the quality and quantity of the spices and will be recommending these spices to everyone I know.

Verified Purchase

Amazing !

Oct 31, 2019
Josee P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is an amazing spice subscription. The kits are well done, the recipes are excellent and the customer service is fantastic. Even in Canada, the shipping is great!
Thank you so much!

Verified Purchase

Best Present Ever

Sep 10, 2019
Lauren G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping