Discover delicious flavors from around the world with this subscription!

Plans as low as $6.55 / month

SpiceBreeze reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Success

3 days ago
Christina C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The spices and recipes I ordered for my room mate and she LOVES them. The postcards are also a HUGE bonus as she collects them and makes a memory cook book out of them. This was the best gift ever.

Verified Purchase

Great subscription

3 days ago
Leanne R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Bought this as a gift for my mother and once she started getting it she enjoyed it so much I signed up. Great spice subscription! We have enjoyed our monthly selections as well as invite friends over and cook together. Look forward every month to see what new meals we will get to enjoy.

Verified Purchase

Delicious for yourself or as a gift!

Jul 02, 2019
Leslie H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I gave my daughter a Quad box subscription for her birthday. She loves trying new herbs and spices, and was thrilled. The first package arrived and she brought it over to show me. I was so impressed! The recipe cards are well designed, and the matches of spices to recipes was very clear. There was also an additional card with information about one of the recipe's country of origin. So it's educational as well as delicious.

My daughter made one of the recipes right away. She and her boyfriend loved it.

I've had a few questions about the account, and emailed them. The SpiceBreeze team got right back to me every time, and answered my questions thoroughly.

For yourself and other adventurous chefs in your life, I can highly recommend SpiceBreeze.

Verified Purchase

Perfect Mother's Day Gift

Jun 25, 2019
Jessica S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this for my mom for Mother's Day. This was the perfect gift for my mother, who loves to cook. She has really enjoyed trying new flavors and recipes and it's made for something more lasting than the usual gift. Would highly recommend it.

Verified Purchase

0 Stars

Jul 08, 2019
Kirk G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality

I ordered a spice breeze subscription over a month ago then first box has yet to arrive despite been updated that it would be shipping weeks ago. This was supposed to be a birthday present which I ordered with plenty of time in advance and I am deeply disappointed. When I try to track the status of my box, I am led through an endless maze of webpages with no answers. I regret choosing this subscription box and would not order agin. I would give it zero stars if this rating service allowed me to.

Verified Purchase
SpiceBreeze said...4 days ago

Hello Kirk,

As per our prior email, we are so sorry to hear about your delayed birthday present and the trouble accessing your account.

We understand your frustration and would love to be able to assure the delivery time. We make sure that the shipment gets timely and safely on its way. Once it is in the hands of the carrier there is nothing else that we can do to influence the shipping. However, just in case that the first shipment got damaged or lost during shipping, we have sent a new SpiceBreeze box to your gift recipient right after you notified us about the delayed shipment last week.

We are very glad about your update that your first SpiceBreeze shipment arrived this week.This is...

Seller

Great recipes, and high quality spices

Jun 09, 2019
Phyllis J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great ideas, good quality spices, simply gorgeous recipe cards. My only complaint is at the lowest cost level there's no place to express preferences. For instance, I'm not particularly fond of hot, spicy foods. I've gotten several that turned out to be too hot for me to eat. Also, occasionally the recipes call for procuring ingredients that I had trouble finding. But considering how amazing it is whenever it all clicks, and it frequently all clicks, I rather like this more than any other subscription I've ever had.

Verified Purchase

Try it!

Jun 05, 2019
Kerri S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It’s been a fun and exciting kitchen with Spicebreeze!

Verified Purchase

Completely Worth It

Apr 29, 2019
Savannah L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

As someone with a food allergy (Celiac's Disease), eating out is really hard. Being given the spices and recipes to create food from other countries is amazing because it allows me to get food that I would normally get at home, and the recipes and spice list to create it again if I like it. And, at the price per month, it's a pretty unbeatable deal. I highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Fun Flavors!

Apr 24, 2019
Daniel H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

This subscription comes with neat new spices each month, oftentimes ones that are not commonly available or that I had not heard of, and tasty recipes to accompany it. Staff was responsive and pleasant to email communications. Would recommend!

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Feb 27, 2019
Lisa C.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

They send you spices and recipes that you will not normally pick up in your local grocery store. Love exploring new flavors

Verified Purchase
Buying Options