Adult Sex Box

by Adult Sex Box
Adult Sex Box - Our mystery boxes will add spice to your relationship without feeling evasive.
9 reviews

Plans as low as

$52.67/ month

Buying Options

Adult Sex Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
9

Best Subscription Box!

Mar 09, 2020
Pierre Y.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

😍😍 Very pleased with all the products that come inside the box

Great Products!

Jun 25, 2019
Lisa L.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great box! Enjoyed the products! ;)

Monthly pick me ups !!

Jun 29, 2020
Naturallycurly90
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was super excited once I finally received My first subscription box. It showed up in a unmarked discreet box. The neighbor picked it up for me and didn’t even know what it was !!! Lol, thank you for that. But I was a little disappointed upon opening the box. From the looks of the pictures, it looks like the box would be overflowing with items. But it wasn’t . Had one regular sized vib and a few other things. Some sex dice, samples of lube, a Corded bullet, a finger plug. We were actually getting ready to leave and go to the adult store and then right before we left the box shows up. We were all smiles!! Saved us a 45 minute trip and Kept us satisfied well over into next week. Love this subscription!!

Verified Purchase

Happy, Happy, Happy

May 13, 2020
Lyndi T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am absolutely blown away by the contents in my box. For starters I'll just say you can't go to your local sex shop and buy a quarter of the items in this box for $60 or less. This box is packed literally with all kinds of different "toys" and "things" to satisfy any style of pleasure you want from solo to partner. SHOUT OUT TO Antonella for the awesome support working to help with my questions/CONCERNS you are awesome. Seriously I couldn't believe what I recieved lots of quantity for a great price. DEFINATELY worth the price for this price and the amount of items you receive is just mind blowing. DEFINATELY keeping my subscription in fact my next box should be here soon can't wait.

Verified Purchase

Where’s mine

Aug 03, 2020
John M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Order mine said it was shipping out on the 30th still no
Reply when I emailed them

Verified Purchase
Adult Sex Box said...Aug 06, 2020

Hi John, your order was delivered to you on August 4th. Thank you for the 1 star rating..we appreciate it.
Below the screenshot of your tracking with proof that you received the box:
www (dot) adultsexbox (dot) com/John-Murr-Tracking.jpg
We hope you enjoy it!

Where is mine?

Jul 31, 2020
Missy Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Curation

Can’t rate something I haven’t received yet?(

Verified Purchase
Adult Sex Box said...Aug 01, 2020

Hi Missy Young, We sent you an email, concerning the invalid address you provided us...please check your junk mail. we sent you the email on July 23rd. Cratejoy has also acknowledged your address as invalid. please email us back at info @ adultsexbox. com ( the email address is spaced out because we are not allowed to write it on cratejoy) with the correct address. Thank you.
Hi Missy we sent you another email (August 10th)concerning your invalid address.. please check your emails.

Not pleased

Dec 25, 2019
Rachel L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very basic. Has few of the same products and samples of others. For $70 it is a rip off. Canceling my subscription!

Verified Purchase
Adult Sex Box said...Feb 11, 2020

We are sad to hear that you aren't pleased with the box, unfortunately being in the sex industry, we tend to have some of the same suppliers as other subscription boxes, we do not see what other monthly boxes add to their boxes. But a quick email to us asking what your looking forward to in your box, we will do our best to accommodate your wishes.

Great Quality Box

Sep 27, 2019
Anabelle K.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I wasn't to sure in the beginning between this subscription or another one, but I'm definitely happy I chose this box! The quality of box will not fail you! can't wait to receive my next box!

Fantastic

Sep 27, 2019
Vanessa B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

this is the perfect box! lots of goodies to have fun with!