Adult SEX Box | Custom Curated Subscription Boxes for Adult

Adult SEX Box | Custom Curated Subscription Boxes for Adult

by Adult Sex Box
Adult Sex Box - Our mystery boxes will add spice to your relationship without feeling evasive.

Plans as low as

$68.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (15)

Worst ever

Aug 12, 2021
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Kim C.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 11 days

This was no where near $70 worth of items. I’m soooooooo disappointed. I will NEVER EVER order from here again. Wow. As u can see the worst box EVER.

Verified Purchase
Adult Sex Box said...Aug 18, 2021

Unfortunately we can not please everyone in the world. Thankfully we have a 97% returning clientele. Thank you for choosing Adult sex box.

Where’s mine

Aug 03, 2020
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
John M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 16 days

Order mine said it was shipping out on the 30th still no
Reply when I emailed them

Verified Purchase
Adult Sex Box said...Aug 06, 2020

Hi John, your order was delivered to you on August 4th. Thank you for the 1 star rating..we appreciate it.
Below the screenshot of your tracking with proof that you received the box:
www (dot) adultsexbox (dot) com/John-Murr-Tracking.jpg
We hope you enjoy it!

Where is mine?

Jul 31, 2020
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Missy Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

Can’t rate something I haven’t received yet?(

Verified Purchase
Adult Sex Box said...Aug 01, 2020

Hi Missy Young, We sent you an email, concerning the invalid address you provided us...please check your junk mail. we sent you the email on July 23rd. Cratejoy has also acknowledged your address as invalid. please email us back at info @ adultsexbox. com ( the email address is spaced out because we are not allowed to write it on cratejoy) with the correct address. Thank you.
Hi Missy we sent you another email (August 10th)concerning your invalid address.. please check your emails.

Not pleased

Dec 25, 2019
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Rachel L.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Very basic. Has few of the same products and samples of others. For $70 it is a rip off. Canceling my subscription!

Verified Purchase
Adult Sex Box said...Feb 11, 2020

We are sad to hear that you aren't pleased with the box, unfortunately being in the sex industry, we tend to have some of the same suppliers as other subscription boxes, we do not see what other monthly boxes add to their boxes. But a quick email to us asking what your looking forward to in your box, we will do our best to accommodate your wishes.

Customers who bought this also bought...