The Necktie Subscription

The Necktie Subscription

by Spiffster Tie Club
A high-quality stylish necktie delivered to your doorstep every month.

Plans as low as

$9.16/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (74)

A great gift and great quality!

Jun 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Meghana M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Spiffster is amazing!! Jon was so kind and accommodating when I needed a fast shipment last minute and even threw in a second tie to help surprise my now husband with a wedding gift! Highly recommend this is as a gift and every month will be a great new tie surprise!! Came in great quality!

Verified Purchase

A Tie That Gets You Noticed

Oct 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Aidan P.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful

I've been a Spiffster Tie Club member for years (and I'm only 14-years-old). Because I'm a musician, I have to wear ties all the time. My Spiffster ties get noticed and help people to remember me! When I auditioned for Juilliard, the first thing the judges noticed was my tie knot - because I always create something unique. Spiffster gives lots of ideas each month for new and exciting knots and I also create some of my own. I have a tie collection that amazes most grown men. If you want an affordable tie that makes you look like a million dollars, then subscribe to Spiffster. I guarantee you will not be disappointed!

Love this Club!

Mar 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elvis S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months

Love this club. For the price the quality of the ties and socks are fantastic. I get a lot of compliments on the ties, very modern and traditional and the ties are neutral enough to go with any number of shirts and patterns.
Great stuff!
My only critique is that the ties don't match the socks, but not a big deal, but certainly something they can improve upon.

Verified Purchase

Great Quality

Mar 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Claire A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

My dad loved all the ties!

Verified Purchase

Great tie

Feb 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Valerie R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Just got first tie. It looks like something my husband will love to wear. :)

Verified Purchase

Thanks!

Jan 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tove B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Nice tie and fast delivery. My husband liked it 👍

Verified Purchase

Spiffster is an Awesome Tie Club

Nov 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Manuel D.
1 Review

My wife purchased a membership for Spiffster Tie club and i really enjoy getting a new tie every month. The quality is impeccable and i have had lot of compliments on my selection of ties. I just love it.

AMAZING

Oct 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brian M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

Spiffster is by far the most amazing company I've ever worked with they have the best designs and the best customer support

Verified Purchase

Great

Oct 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elle W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I've had great experiences with their customer service, and their toes are always beautiful and high quality

Verified Purchase

Love every tie

Oct 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christine S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Ordered the 6-month box for my 23 year old grandson, and he loved every tie that came in each month. He's a teacher and likes to wear a tie to work. He's told me that he gets compliments every time he wears a Spiffster Tie. Good quality also.

Verified Purchase

Great ties!

Oct 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jenny K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I gave this as a Christmas gift to my husband last year as a three month subscription. He loves the ties so much that I continued the subscription. The ties are well-made, tasteful, and unique. He receives many wonderful comments at work.

Verified Purchase

Highly Recommended

Oct 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Laurie P.
1 Review

Gave this as a gift to my son who is a doctor who loved each bow tie that he received! Quality is great, shipping on time and variety is unique! Highly recommend!

Perfect gift

Oct 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Liv S.
1 Review

An absolutely PERFECT gift subscription. I've purchased it three times for my husband (a self-tying bow tie and sock set) and each month when it comes in the mail, it's like Christmas, opening it up to see what he got. And since everything is always different, he never gets tired of it. Totally recommend.

Great Product!

Oct 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brandon L.
1 Review

I’ve bought many ties from them before, and I’ve never dissatisfied. Love them and definitely will continue to buy from Spiffster!

He loves them!

Sep 29, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kami P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months

Ordered these ties for my fiancé and they are great. He loves them! Just might have to get new styles next year

Verified Purchase
Spiffster Tie Club said...Sep 30, 2020

Hi Kami,
Sorry about that! Looks like our tie curators mistakenly gave some duplicates to our members this month. We do keep records in order to minimize mistakes, but unfortunately mistakes still happen. We'll be shipping out another box for you today. Feel free to keep the extra one or give it away to someone who'd use it. Sorry about the confusion and have a great day!
Stay spiffy,
Jon

Bow ties are cool

Oct 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Travis M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years

Love the new bow ties every month. Definitely look forward to the new style each time!

Verified Purchase

Amazing Service

Oct 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cory L.
1 Review

Amazing customer service and quality of products. Very responsive if there are any issues.

Amazing selection

Aug 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
P S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

I bought this for my son. It is amazing how he got a tie he loved every single month! He loves ties and the variety to change it every day. This is one subscription you should definitely try!

Verified Purchase

Great quality Great price!

Jan 30, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kaleb E.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 year

I love Spiffster! Great quality bow ties at a great price!

Verified Purchase

Unfortunately dissatisfied

Jun 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brittney S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months

Unfortunately dissatisfied with the design of ties that are delivered. I paid for an entire years worth, and all the ties that are delivered are plain and really out of season. We’ve continueD to get dark colored, plain ties all spring and summer so far. Nothing like the advertisements that show plaid and bright colors. Won’t be renewing the subscription and wouldn’t recommend to anyone else. Now we are just stuck with a bunch of ties that are merely the same.

Verified Purchase
Spiffster Tie Club said...Jun 25, 2020

Hi Brittney, we're sorry you feel dissatisfied with the design of our ties that have been delivered. Our "Business" tie category usually consists of ties with traditional patterns and colors, which may be the reason why you feel they are plain. We would appreciate the opportunity to get things right with you. Please feel free to contact us via email or chat so we can switch your tie category to bolder ties. We hope to hear from you soon!

Great company!

Feb 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nicholas S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 years

Great quality ties at a great price. Better quality than The Tie Bar and I don’t have to spend over $100 at a time buying ties. For a little over $50 every 6 months I’ve been very impressed. I no longer waste any time on tie shopping. Highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Dazzling green tie received, love it!

Sep 16, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kenneth S.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I signed up recently and got this stunning green tie. I think this club is very useful because I would never think about purchasing a green tie, but now that I got one, I'm feeling more stylish and more gentleman already.

Verified Purchase

No regrets!

Jan 31, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dara S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Glad I bought this for my husband!! Great quality! Excited when it arrives to see what he gets! No regrets.

Verified Purchase

Bow Tie Box

Jan 30, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Victoria Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

Always a great day when your Spiffster package arrives! Have received many wonderful bow ties over the past year, all of them unique and great quality!

Verified Purchase

Spiffster bow ties

Jan 30, 2020
Overall
Maureen P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

My son-in-law is so happy with the bow-ties he receives from Spiffster every month. He travels internationally and always receives compliments.

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...