Spiffster Club
The Premium Necktie Club

$10.00+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

4.4 of 5 stars
Great service!
by Tom written Aug 12, 2018
Love Spiffster club, had it for well over a year! Have built a great stable of ties because if it.
Verified Purchase
Building up my tie Collection
by Roatana written Aug 02, 2018
Got the original collection. It came right on time and looks great. It wasn't exactly my style but it does look really good. The quality is nice, packaged well so even though my local PO likes to destroy all my packages, this came with no creases or damage to the tie. I enjoyed the pamphlet with reading material and directions for a knot I didn't know before. I assume next month's featured knot will be different, and I welcome it. I wore it to an interview last week. I'm happy with my subscription and look forward to see what's in my mail next month
Verified Purchase
Really loving my first tie!
by Joseph written Jul 30, 2018
Got my first tie in the mail the other day and I love it! I chose the bold mix and received a plaid navy blue cotton tie. Excited to build my own tie collection through Spiffster.
Verified Purchase
Missing personal note
by Louisa written Jun 17, 2018
I tried to submit a contact form to the seller, but it would not work so here is my review - My first box got delivered to the recipient, but mentioned there was no note in the box. I had written a personal note that I assumed would be included with the delivery, but that was not the case. Can Spiffster explain to me what was the point of including an option note if the note is nowhere to be found in the delivered box or the recipient’s email?
Verified Purchase
Spiffster Club said...
Jul 30, 2018
Oh no! We're so sorry the gift recipient did not receive the gift notification email that was suppose to go out. We've investigated the incident and it turns out it was an honest mistake by our staff. In the future, we'll make sure that the gift notification emails go out on a timely manner. And we've even created a printable gift message for our subscribers if they choose to personally give them a gift notification!
Refreshing response
by John written Mar 30, 2018
I had initially written a bad review due to not receiving my tie on time but when I got home it's was actually there and it's awesome. The customer service team got back to me in a timely manner and credited me a month for the inconvenience
Verified Purchase
Spiffster Club said...
Jul 30, 2018
We're glad to help. Making sure our members feel satisfied is something our team strives for and we're happy you're enjoying our ties!
Disappointed
by John written Mar 27, 2018
I ordered my bow tie subscription March 2nd ,it is now the 27th, they said it ships out on the 22nd and it has yet to arrive. I have contacted the customer service email to no avail. If I receive a response to my email or if my product comes in I will adjust this review accordingly
Verified Purchase
Great quality, no options
by Amy written Aug 24, 2017
We have enjoyed this club, the quality of the ties is great, but the selections have been a little all over the place. Of the 5 we have received my son has liked 3. We are stuck with a couple of ties that are only so-so and he probably won't ever wear. I wish that they would give a choice before they ship- maybe a couple of options instead of a complete surprise.
Verified Purchase
Red plaid tie
by Julie written Mar 05, 2017
Great looking tie for the coming summer months.
Verified Purchase
He loves 'em
by Molly written Jan 30, 2017
My husband loves getting a gift every month. It's always a surprise to him and myself. He says the ties are good quality and completely his style (picked from the questions when ordering).
Verified Purchase
by ann written Jan 29, 2017
The ties are of nice quality but I was disappointed in the design. The were kind of plain jane. I was hoping this would be a great way for my husband to get some ore seasonal designs.
Verified Purchase
View Details