Spiffster Club
The Premium Necktie Club

Plans as low as $8.25 / month

Subscriber Reviews

Write a Review

Amazing ties and socks!

by Emily P., 3 days ago

The socks are very comfortable and soft. I love the fun designs and colors! The ties and socks make great gifts. I am definitely purchasing more in the future.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Fabulous product

by Daniel G., 6 days ago

My collection of ties was random things I've collected from thrift stores over the years and leftovers from my dad's collection. I did a 6 month subscription to Spiffter, and I am MUCH happier with my tie collection now! If your closet needs an update, but you don't want to drop $70 on a single tie somewhere that might only go with one shirt, make it easy for yourself and utilize this service.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Amazing tie!

by Donghoon L., Feb 09, 2019

Feels sleek and smooth, ties great right out of the package, and looks amazing with my white suit. Bang for the buck!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Got an exquisite silk tie and socks!

by Jared C., Jan 29, 2019

I received my first box a few days ago and I'm very satisfied with both the silk tie and the socks. I feel like a boss when I rock my silk tie and my colorful bamboo socks at work. The socks are the softest socks ever too! Rock on :)

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

2 months behind in delivery

by Jacqueline W., Jan 28, 2019

My mom gifted me a spiffster subscription for christmas. It was ordered on November 23, 2018 and I have yet to receive anything...it says my package in "in transit" as of December 21, 2018. Its been over a month and nothing. I've "contacted seller" twice now via the createjoy website explaining this issue and providing my subscription number and tracking number and haven't received a response in over a month. I cant for the life of me find a phone number to call and the only response I see ppl getting is "email us". I was really looking forward to the product but it has been very disappointing customer service to date. I would very much so appreciate a response at least explaining why this has occurred. My brother received the same gift and his packages have been delivering right on time.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Spiffster Club said...
Jan 29, 2019
Hi Jacqueline, we apologize for the delay in response but we are unable to locate your email in our message inbox. Unfortunately, we believe a small batch of international subscription orders to Canada were lost during the transfer by the US Postal Service. Please bear with us as we try to figure out which international packages went missing. We would appreciate the opportunity to get things right with you. Please feel free to contact us via email at email@spiffster.club. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

by Erin C., Jan 03, 2019

Have only received one tie, but it was great! Lovely pattern and nice quality

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

No tie/no reply

by Marcie B., Jan 01, 2019

I ordered the December tie/sock combo as a Christmas gift for my nephew. I’m still waiting on the gift or a reply from Spiffster company about when the box will get to me. The tracking code says that the address label was made and it was waiting for the package at the usps. That is the only notification at the usps tracking website. The date that it was made was December 13, 2018. Nothing since. I messaged Spiffster a few days before Christmas, and still waiting. You’d think a company would keep better track of their goods & reply to messages better.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Spiffster Club said...
Jan 03, 2019
"We sincerely apologize for the missing gift shipment to your nephew. We know it can get frustrating when a gift that's suppose to be there for the holidays doesn't get there on time. Unfortunately, sometimes a shipment can get lost during the transport and transfer to USPS. We would appreciate the opportunity to get things right with you. Please feel free to contact us via email at email@spiffster.club. We look forward to hearing from you soon."

nice basic tie

by Laura H., Dec 31, 2018

we received a nice black tie with a tiny gray pattern. Not bad for a first box. We decided on the business subscription and interested to see what comes next. It arrived very soon after our first order.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Cool ties, great price!

by Owen M., Nov 27, 2018

When I wanted to add new ties to my wardrobe, I'm so grateful I found Spiffster Club! Their bow tie subscription is great. I consistently receive compliments when I wear bow ties to work and church. The few times I have needed to contact Spiffster support, they reply quickly and are always helpful.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Awesome!

by Alan M., Nov 26, 2018

Love the ties I get, always on time and haven't been disappointed

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details